Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner1

When it comes to toilet bowl cleaning, the answer’s clear. Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner1 is an easy-to-use tablet that helps to clean your bowl day and night. It even sanitizes to kill 99.9% of bacteria and deodorizes with the power of Clorox® Bleach.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner1

Cleaning, Deodorizing & Sanitizing

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (1)

  • Will Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner1 with Bleach harm my pets if they drink the toilet bowl water?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner1

  • Overall Rating

    4.5 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    141

  • Satisfaction

    87%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner<sub>1</sub> is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product must have changed I have been using the automatic toilet bowl cleaner tabs for SEVERAL years. Just this past package I am having consistent, irritating problems with the tabs floating over to the gasket causing the toilet tank to have to continuously fill, because it keeps draining. My only thoughts are that Clorox changed the formula making the tabs lighter, causing them to be more buoyant. I'm SUPER disappointed because I can't have my toilets running all day, especially with severe drought conditions. I will be looking to use a different product.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner It works great on keeping your toilet clean and smelling great.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with this product I am a great fan of clorox products but this one is more disappointing. I hate cleaning the toilet. It says automatic toilet bowl cleaner for as long as the tablet lasts, you don't need to touch the inside of the bowl with a brush and it just stays clean all the time. I expected a lot.. It's been only two weeks and I am totally disappointed with this product. I followed the instructions and started using this but I didn't notice any difference in my toilet bowl. Planning to return and purchase a different one.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Toilette bows I was looking for a product to clean and disinfect my toilette bowl and none of the products I bought actually helped. Then i tried Clorox Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner and I was more then happy with it. My toilette is sparkling clean, fresh an bacteria free for over a month with only one tablet. Best product I have ever used.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectiveness This product is the only one that has been effective in my toilet bowl.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox toilet bowl tablets WE have well water and I have been using these for years and they work great and there is no heavy bleach odor , just fresh and clean
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells But Cleans I have really hard water that leaves calcium buildup. I also have a couple of toilets that do not get used often but must be cleaned to keep a ring from forming. Like most people, I'd rather do something else besides clean a toilet or clean anything else in the bathroom. I popped these in the toilet tanks and I guess that this product in combination with my water really smells. The odor is not that "clean Clorox" scent. The odor is more evident in smaller toilet closets. I wanted a refreshing scent with cleaning action and this only met half my needs. All toilet bowl cleaners are expensive but I found these on sale.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product ruins your toilet While I am sure this product sanitizes nicely, it ruins toilets by rotting any rubber in tank. It also voids the warranty for new toilets; at least it does for my new Kohler.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfects and cleans! Love these automatic cleaners for the bathroom! Our hard water stains cause rust and rings in the toilet, and these bleach tabs are the perfect solution!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans everything I use clorox bleach to clean everything. Recently I've been spraying it in between my bathroom tiles and it takes the grime stains right out without any work!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaner bleach very easy to use. it disinfects and deodorizes fast
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Try! I just pop these in the tank of the toliet and let it go to work! It keeps the smells away and cleans with every flush! Probably one of my most favorte Clorox items!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Amazing product, wouldn't think of using any other product other then Clorox, nice new size for storage, loving the scent.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it work for you I love this. You drop in and forget about it until you open the lid to the toilet and it is clean and great smelling!
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! For the money you pay this is well worth it! As a new working mom I have less time to clean everything this helps it stay clean until I get to it!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans well... Good value, does the job. It is easy to put in the toilet and lasts for a long while. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timesaver I have used these consistently for as long as I can remember. When I forget, the toilet dirties quickly. This keeps my bowl clean and simple to keep up.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Job! I use these in all my bathrooms to help keep them clean.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love your automatic toilet cleaner. It makes it so easy to keep the toilet clean. I can tell a real difference when it is time to add another tablet.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Happy I discovered this product. I have 9 kids so my toilets get used ALOT!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. Chlorox really deodorizes and cleans stubborn stains.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just excellent! I really love this product, keeps my bathroom toilet clean!!!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I have used other brands of toilet bowl cleaners and by far this one keeps my toilets cleaner for the longest time
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel so clean! Easy to use, reasonably priced, Clorox Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner (Bleach) is at the top of my list for making our home sanitary.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok This is not as great as the liquid cleaners I think
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use unless you want a plumber bill The tabs got smaller and smaller and didn't even clean the bowl, then after flushing the tablet went down the drain and got lodged in it causing a malfunction in the toilet. We had to call a plumber to fix.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my home. I love these! They really are a staple around here. They keep the toilets clean and fresh, plus I swear they help prevent/eliminate hard water rings. I use these plus the Clorox toilet wand system and I'm done!
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK product, but ??? Clorox bleach tablet will keep your bowl and tank clean to an extent, but they will destoy the rubber seals in your toilet from the tank to the bowl.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from toilet tabs i have been using this product for years. the last two times that i bought 6 packs at sams club i dont get the results that i am used to getting as far as mold rings in the bowl.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toilet cleaner Makes toilet white and fresh smell. I like how it continuously renews itself with every flush. You don't have to mess with it every time.
Date published: 2012-02-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-automatic-toilet-bowl-cleaner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Clinging Bleach Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Clinging Bleach Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More