Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Spray

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Spray

Leaky pens. Leaky lunches. Leaky children. Just some of the reasons you’ll want to keep Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Spray on hand. It’s specially designed to pre-treat stains on colors, and features TripleSolve™ Technology to penetrate, dissolve and eliminate tough dirt. So when dirt happens, you can spray it away.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Spray

Doing Laundry

  • Whites
  • Colors

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (4)

Product Benefits (3)

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Spray

    Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Spray

  • Overall Rating

    4.2 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    90

  • Satisfaction

    83%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox 2® Laundry Stain Remover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing This product is great for getting spagetti sauce out of my sons white sweatshirt, BUT it left a yellow spot where it was sprayed. I have tried everything to get the yellow stain out with no luck... Even tried sprying it again, no luck.. even tried dumping straight bleach on the stain..... STILL THERE
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very dissatified I have used the spray for whites and was pleased with the results. I bought the Clorox 2 for colors and used it on my grandsons hoodies and shirts. It bleached out spots on $400 worth of clothes. I will tell everyone I know not to use this product. I think you need to reimburse my loss.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I am very disappointed with this stain remover. Plain and simple, this stain remover does not work. I was using the spray bottle.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RUINS YOUR CLOTHES This product is the WORST product you could use on your clothes. I used it because it repeatedly said "safe on colors" and washed my expensive Express sweaters with this product in COLD water, and sprayed a little bit on the sleeves of one white shirt, and every single sweater was ruined. I cried because non of the sweaters are salvageable. Please do yourself a favor and do not buy this product. IT IS NOT SAFE ON COLORS.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my whites turn yellow! I used this product on several of my kids' clothing items. On the whites, everywhere I sprayed it, a dark yellow stain was left behind. And it doesn't even remove the stains! DO NOT BUY! I would rather have the stains left on the clothes than have the clothes turn yellow and completely ruined.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this product!! Followed the instructions on the label. Sprayed it on a small drip of butter from dinner. It actually made the spot bigger. Used it on some other clothes that I washed at the same time. Sprayed, worked it into the stain, Let it sit (but not dry) and put into wash. Only made the stain worse. I'm very disappointed in this product. Pull this from the shelf Clorox!!
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STINKS! Works wonderfully, I can't believe the stains this stuff has removed. The smell is atrocious! I have to open the window in my laundry room but I still can't breath. My eyes are red and half swollen shut and I'm sneezing and wheezing. I have to wash my clothes a second time to wash the stench out. Why must you use fragrance in a pre-treat product? Anyone who basks in artificial aromas uses fragrant detergent anyway. Things are clean when they don't stink not when they're perfumed.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product this product is great, works well for pretreating stains before washing.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My stain-free life!! This product sincerely helped my Laundry status! I really like this because i can say bye-bye to the tough stains! Usually, I would be depressed to take out the laundry since i would end up with faded green stains... Now Clorox has made me smile every time!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love this product! I use it with every load of laundry.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it this is by far the best stain remover i have tryed nothing was realy working for my sons clothing till i found the clorox 2..
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on stains I love this stuff! It's fantastic on colors and gets grease out really well!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set in blood stains This product removed set in and dried blood stains a week after the incident.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had a grease stain on my Favorite pair of jeans that I paid about $75 for and I sprayed them let it sit for a few minutes and then I washed them and it come out completely!! This product is amazing and you can use it on a ton of places, like I use it on my car seats and the carpet if it gets a stain on it. I love it!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME at removing stains! My newborn frequently has diapers that leak. This is the ONLY product that will get the stains out! Thanks Clorox for saving her clothes from all the stains!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets all the Stains out! I love this product because you can just spray the target areas using a small amount and it gets all of the target areas out pefectly! I used this product once and have not used anything else but this since! :)
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing!! I have been a big fan of another company's stain remover but decided to try this because of a high value copon I had for it. I had 2 dark colored shirts with food stains on them and used this product on them. After 2 tries the stains were still there. I went out & bought more of the other company's stain remover & both shirts' stains were completely gone. #even after being put thru the dryer# Clorox 2 worked fine on lights/whites, but I want 1 product that does it all.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works awesome use this for the whole family works great on all stains!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for dark food stains. My husband is a cook,always getting messy..leave it to clorox to get the stains out of his uniform <3
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff It really gets out stains and with a baby around.....even when I forget to pre-treat
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was not impressed with the spray I don't know why the spray is not as effective as the liquid, but it definitely did not remove the stains from my kids clothes.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it works better than spray & wash especially on kids stains.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stain cleaning I used this product on my sons football uniform it really worked wonders on mudd and dirt.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from effective I used this product and it worked getting my stain out without discoloration
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comeents i have heard great things about this product from friends, so i decided to try and it's great
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the stains out!!! I use it on the stains on my kids clothes and husband's clothes and it does the job!!! I will buy it again and again!!!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great works great but must let it sit on the product over night to get results.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love this product, its very convienent!! Thank you
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Effective My daughter works in a restaruant and her white shirt would be history without Clorox 2!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was great. It real works. It got all my stains out of my shirt. Always have to have a bottle of the Clorox 2 at home to take all the stains out of my kids clothes.
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox2-stain-fighter-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More