Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

The pen is mightier than the stain, as long as the pen is a Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen. It’s specially designed to pre-treat stains on colors, and features TripleSolve™ Technology to penetrate, dissolve and eliminate tough messes. So when you’re out and about and dirt hits, you can hit back.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

Doing Laundry

  • Colors
  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (2)

  • Is the Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen safe on all fabrics, carpets or surfaces?
  • Does the product damage fabrics over the long-haul (i.e. after multiple applications)?

Product Benefits (3)

Usage & Packaging (4)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

    Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    73

  • Satisfaction

    95%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox 2® Stain Fighter Laundry Pre-Treater Gel for Colors is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use. We have used this product every week on grease and food stains. it is so convienent.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for pretreating splatter stains on kids clothes Great for spot treating tough stains. Works every time.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to carry around in purse works well on the spot to treat stains. also very affordable.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great on stains! I have tried other brands, and they don't release food stains as well in the laundry.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's gone!!! bought a pen from target because it was price cut and i wanted to give it a try. i used it for my daughter's shirt that got dirty from ice cream and the stain went away when i used it. this pen is great! it saves me time from trying to soak the shirt in a bucket.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good on little spots I used this pen on little mud spots that get I on my pants from walking in the rain. I haven't tried this on other stains but when I do I will review.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool! Love this handy little tool for all of my daughter's messes :)
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm!! My 1 year old daughter had a marker pen and scratched my sofa pillows! I immediately grabbed my pen and it took every mark out! I was pleasantly surprised~this little pen is a toughie!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gr888 Best ever. Never leave home without it!! You never know when you'll need it.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This product works great. My husband has to work on our car sometimes and it takes the grease off his shirt sleeves.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features. This product has worked great on pre-treating stains. I really like it!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very handy I love this product. It is great to carry in your purse , plus I have one in the car and one in my carry all bag. it's great to be able to use it everytime someone spills on them!!!!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I absolutely love to be able to get these pens. Especially with coupons. I gift them to my friends regularly as well... Luv this item.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast acting and very handy. love this product i use it ever where i go if i see a stain ill pull it out and use it.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent for spot removal. I use this product every time I do laundry. With the pen you can zero in on small stains. Does not harm fabric.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I had one of these during college. I would rub it on any stains and even though my clothes sat in my hamper for up to one week, it still got the stains out. Even tomato sauce.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the double sided tips. Worked great on ink stains, removed them completely!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt the clorox pen works really well better than i expected this is a product that i recommend to all my friends
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Stains i love this pen, all stains have disappeared. i recommened this pen to all parents.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy. I use it when I am shopping at garage sales to see if the item,s stain will come out before I buy it.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This product is great for stains on color clothes ,I was using regular bleach, but most of the times I damage the clothes, now I have the right thing.Stongly recommended.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and works I use this when baby clothes get dirty and then throw them in the hamper. Later when i wash them the stain is gone!
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a must!!! I keep this with me all the time. My son is always spilling something on his shirt, pants....so it stays in my pocket book all the time. I just love it.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for on-the-go stains I love this product. I keep several handy - in my car, in my desk drawer at work, and of course, my home. The scent is non-intrusive and it really does a fantastic job at removing stains.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pen to take with you great stain fighting power on the go. Expecially great to take with you when you have kids just put in the diaper bag and go.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a great job. Took old dingy white toddler sleeves and made them bright again! Didn't fade or ruin colors. Glad I use this product.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal This little pen is ideal to have on trips where a quick touch-up is needed.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great! i keep this in my purse and its great on the go for those quick spills, can take the stain right out after it happens, also works great with kids when thye spill, saves from having to go straight in the laundry and changing a baby's outfit multiple time!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Portable Stain treatment A must for Moms! Fits easily into a purse, bag, etc. Quick and easy to use on stains while you and your kids are on the go.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I carry this product with me everywhere! I use this on both my girls clothes and it works wonders on stains!
Date published: 2012-01-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox2-stain-fighter-pen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Pack

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Pack

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More