Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

The pen is mightier than the stain, as long as the pen is a Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen. It’s specially designed to pre-treat stains on colors, and features TripleSolve™ Technology to penetrate, dissolve and eliminate tough messes. So when you’re out and about and dirt hits, you can hit back.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

Doing Laundry

  • Colors
  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (2)

  • Is the Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen safe on all fabrics, carpets or surfaces?
  • Does the product damage fabrics over the long-haul (i.e. after multiple applications)?

Product Benefits (3)

Usage & Packaging (4)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

    Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    73

  • Satisfaction

    95%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox 2® Stain Fighter Laundry Pre-Treater Gel for Colors is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets out set in oil stains!! I managed to splatter cooking oil on a new shirt THEN wash and dry it without pretreating. After using the stain pen and rewashing, the stains came out!
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This product has saved many items of clothing in my house. Quality you would expect from Clorox only!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful Love this product. With a teenage daughter I'm alway looking for convenience and something that works great. This is a must when you have kids.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FORGREAT MESSES Regardless of where we go, I aalways end up getting dirty, so my wife always bails me out with the stain fighter pen. It removes even the toughest stains!!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy this is an awesome product! so easy even i can do it with 3 kids running around like crazy
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Can't get enought of this wonderful product. Absolutely Amazing Gets everything and anything out
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product and was able to score a great deal with a $1.50/1 coupon that was available a few weeks ago!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pen accuracy The pen assures accuracy in dealing with all the stains that you can encounter (food, grass,etc.) You can place the product exactly where you want it no muss no fuss and definitely no waste or mess. I had bought it (because I had recieved a coupon for it) just to try it and now I can't understand how I didn't know about it before.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I had this stain on a white shirt and it removd it! Love it
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy This is a great on-the go item and easy to use. I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I just recently discovered this pen and I love it! I use the bleach pen for whites and this one for the rest! It works great!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, stain removers you can take with you and they really work! We have ruined more clothes getting stains on them away from home. This product really works and saves us money on clothing replacement.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy to use Use this product to remove small stains before I do laundry. It is safe and effective.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Works great with fighting stains and keeping them out!!!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy to Use I've used the pen several times on mystery stains, and have had great luck. All the stains came out after using the pen. It even worked on removing some dried blood. Would recommend.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how great it is I bought this to clear a stain before going to school and WOW it worked.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as straight clorox 2, but better than nothing I've used this on my kids clothing and I don't feel that it works as effectively as applying clorox 2 from the bottle cap directly to the stain. I usually apply the clorox 2 and then let the item soak in cold water. That generally does the trick. I tried applying just the gel from the pen and it didn't work quite as well even after soaking. It's a good idea if you need something in a pinch, but I'll keep doing it the old way.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for stains I love the Clorox 2 Stain fighter pen. As soon as my three year old gets paint on his shirt, I can get it out with this. My husband has also used it to clean his hats and they come out so much whiter and brighter.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use this product is great for on the spot stain removal. its easy to use and great for lifes little accidents
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pen! My husband and I love the stain fighter pan! it is fantastic!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product & easy to travel with. I love this product especially when on vacation it is easy to travel with it removes stains quickly.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I work with young children and my clothes can end up with anything from finger paint to snot on them. So I was pleased to find that this pen does a pretty good job of getting rid of those unwanted stains. Unfortunately, it doesn't work quite as well on the black toner stains my copier tech husband comes home with >.<
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stain Remover I bought this pen and used it on a pair of daughters pants. She had blue marker on it and it work wonderfully.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the convience it works just on the spotted stain. It makes doing laundry a lot easier. I love this product. Everyone should try it.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST best thing ever. i USE IT EVERY DAY.........GETS ANY STAIN OUT FAST AND EASY....
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stain fighter I had a coupon to try this and I am glad I did. This works better then shout.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the convenience I keep one in my purse and one in my diaper bag. I also haveone in my laundry room for pinpoint precision. I had run out of clorox 2 and needed to get some ring around the collar off my husband's white shirt for a formal military function. This did the trick on not only the collar, but his sleeve cuffs too.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Works Like A Charm I bought these on a whim at Target recently, and decided to use them. Let me tell you that they work better than the Oxy Clean I used to use for pre-treating stains.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I tried everything to get the stains out of my 6 year olds cloths and this is the only product that consistently works.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works wonderfully. The Clorox 2 Stain Fighter Pen works great on hard, stubborn stains.
Date published: 2012-01-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox2-stain-fighter-pen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Pack

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Pack

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More