Clorox® Urine Remover

Clorox® Urine Remover

When you have unpleasant stains and odors around the house, does your cleaner mask them with perfume? Clorox® Urine Remover actually breaks down urine to eliminate odors. And its powerful cleaner removes stains. Clorox® Urine Remover works on both stains and odors and is specially formulated for hard-to-clean porous and soft surfaces.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
100800

Tough urine stains and odors don’t stand a chance

Clorox® Urine Remover

Does your cleaner kill odors or mask them with perfume? Clorox® Urine Remover actually breaks down urine to eliminate odors. And it removes stains with the cleaning power of hydrogen peroxide.

How to use Clorox® Urine Remover

Performs Exceptionally on Both Stains & Odors

  • High-Traffic Restrooms
  • Soft-Surface Accidents
  • Outdoor Odors
  • Bodily Fluids Including Feces & Vomit
  • Pet Stains Such As Cat Urine & Dog Urine

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • What causes urine to smell?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Urine Remover?
  • How is this product different from our hydrogen-peroxide based disinfectants?
  • Will it work on other types of stains and soils?
  • If this product is so great, why not use it as a GBC?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why use a specialized urine cleaner? Why not just use a General Bathroom Cleaner (GBC) for urine?
  • Why not use enzymes? Why is our hydrogen peroxide-based product better?
  • What are the benefits over other enzyme cleaners?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Urine Remover

    Clorox® Urine Remover

  • Overall Rating

    4.6 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    395

  • Satisfaction

    98%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Urine Remover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 395.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong the smell is really strong but there is not doubt that do its job. would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than I expected. We recently moved into this apartment, and one of the first things I noticed was this lingering stale urine odor. We bleached. We vinegared. We tried the clip on toilet deodorizers, which only served to make the bathroom smell even more like a men's room. Finally, we stumbled up on Clorox Urine Remover. At first, it hit me as just another "cover up," and I didn't care for the fragrance it left behind at all. The next day, I started noticing that the smell was GONE! I sniffed deeply,and indeed, that stale urine odor had been eliminated. So, yeah...I'm hooked on yet another Clorox product, and proud of it!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from odor be gone this product is so great and it gets rid of the animal odors. it doesnt leave a hospital smell but a pleasant one.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this helps with the urine that happens to be from my dog. He is old and cant control himself sometimes I love the product
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it GEAT WITH THE BOYS! HAVNG 4 BOYS IN THE HOUSE WE LOVE IT
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from urine my kid is a bed wetter and with urine remover it help with the smell
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best Urine remover I have found after trying 5 I have a dog that has frequent urine accidents and sometimes there has been blood in the urine. This cleaner is excellent. Spraying on the area within 10 minutes the area is no longer visible. I also use it in my Shark sonic duo as an overall cleaner for the area he frequents. I have tried many other products, some much more expensive, but this is the best. The only drawback is the spray bottle. I bought the gallon refills after testing the first time with just the spray bottle. For the first gallon, the spray bottle worked great and used the entire bottle and covered very nicely. However, after that, the bottle stopped working properly.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Boarding Business Goto Product We use this spray in our soiled litter collection can between every bag change and you would never guess what the can is used for!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've ever used for urine. I have a couple of small dogs that are getting old. When I work all day, they sometimes can't hold their urine till I get back to let them go outside. Clorox urine remover not only cleans thoroughly, but actually deters them from peeing in the same spot. I use it on my vinyl sheet flooring and also on the one couch my dogs are allowed to sit on. The smell is clean but not overpowering. I LOVE this stuff! I also really like the new bottle that gets every last drop into the spray mechanism. Kudos on a great product all the way around! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat stain/odor My cat had a problem with urinating in the corner by my front door. Come to find out, the previous owners had a cat that urinated there and it was not cleaned up properly. I used this product and completely elimated the odor and on the plus side my cat no longer urinates in the corner.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I recently purchased this as I have a new puppy. I had used other products in the past, not a real fan of them but needed something to address the issue. I was walking through Lowes and saw this on an end cap and decided to try it. I had a spot in the house that my new puppy was marking along with my male dog. I felt my house was beginning to smell like urine I used this product immediately when I came home. I cleaned the areas that had been used by my puppy and adult sag. Immediately I noticed the difference. I don't have the markings issues and my house does not smell like a large bathroom for dogs. I am so grateful. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean mom Excellent it was exactly what I was looking for. Great value for great work.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products This product is amazing I would definitely recommend this to anyone and can't beat the price
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Great product highly recommend love all Clorox products. Especially the Clorox Toilet bowl cleaner
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it's perfect I love anything Clorox makes. Your products kill odor & leave a fresh scent.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. It works great with my 2 dogs that I'm trying to house train.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this product, I use it in the bathroom, cleaning after pets, also with potty training children it's great to use when they don't make it to the potty in time.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it Having 3 kids that dont enjoy diapers i have to constantly clean up urine. Thanks to this product its so much easier to clean and not worry about returning smells
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No "p" in clean Works great at removing urine and its associated odors and stains.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie Smell I don't have a dog but my grandkids do and they bring him to my house often. I guess I am sensitive to the smell because but I love my grandkids. This spray has helped this Nana to be able to say yes doggie can come also and not worry about the smell.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats i have used this around my cats litter boxes and area one of my cats has sprayed... (uggh) I do believe if i had just one cat he would not spray. it helps and i will keep using this product. smells pleasant .
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinky Bathroom Be Gone Tried this product out while cleaning my grandpas bathroom! He had such a STRONG lingering urine odor in it, and with using this product, that smell is LONG GONE!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloris urine remover This product is a life saver it does very well with the stains I have
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! When I want the job done right and I know my family is taken care of I use Clorox.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleaner I have 2 inside dogs and 4 boys. Clorox helps disinfects my bathroom and deodorize my floors. Very good cleaner.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY I LOVE CLOROX URINE REMOVER I have a husband and you know what that means. I can't stand the thought of what is around the toilet and how it smells! So I tried this and WOW! So now I'm a faithful user, and it's good for cat urine and stains TOO!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Since I have puppies, this product works wonderfully in my carpet and everything! In so glad this exist!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is one of my favorite products and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Urine remover Great to use around toilet and cat litter box. Like it best when i need deodorizing wothout harshness of bleach and the nozzle is convenient for all angles.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Product I have six dogs and this is by far the best product on the market for their urine stains. It takes away the smell and color much better than other brands I have tried.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-urine-remover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More