Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

Bleach got a reboot. Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach delivers all the cleaning and whitening power you expect from Clorox, only with a pleasant scent and a thicker, no-splash formula. It’s so gentle, you can even pour it directly onto fabrics.

How to use Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

Loading

Subhead

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (2)

Product Benefits (2)

Usage & Packaging (2)

What People Are Saying

  • Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.9 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    75

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 It really gets my white white I love this product It works great without ruining my clothes. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product, safe and gentle yet very effective! I absolutely LOVE this product. It is safe and gentle yet extremely effective in killing germs. My whole house is clean and sanitary thanks to Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 this product has great features makes my clothes smell good and i know and trust the name clorox so i know my clothes are clean. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! i started using this product a few weeks ago to clean my white shirts for work, and I love it! it is so smooth, but it cleans just like the original :) February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I will never use a different bleach again! The bleach is this so it doesn't splash and it does an excellent job getting tough stains out! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I hate running out of clorox bleach. Now I buy two of them when I go to the store. Clorox bleach really makes your whites white. Thanks! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I use this product to get messes out of my husbands work uniform! I told all the wives about it! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product for spot cleaning clothes & for laundry in general I love the Ultimate Care Bleach for laundry it is wonderful product that is the best at getting whites clean & on spots on white with other colored fabric. It is the only bleach I use in the laundry room. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach is Wonderful Great Bleach, works Awesome, and smells so fresh and clean! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent me n my family of eight love this product especialy on clothes ma teenage kids bring der p.e clothes DIRTY n with clorox ultimate care bleach makes them look like new again thx clorox love you February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I love this stuff. It is great to put right on the collar of my white shirts for extra clean collars! February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful i really enjoy this product very very much! in fact even the one negative doesnt keep me away!. It truly whitens my whites(pinks too) since it doesnt leave a slightly yellow residue/ or marks on tans and pinks like other brands of bleach. I love its thickness and I love the cleaning power. Its is also gentle so i dont feel like my white undershirts wear too thin too quick! The only neg i have is i feel it doesnt disburse all the way out of my bleach dispenser. I mean it could be my machine but this has happened to two machinces. i started dilouting the product and now it disburses with no problem. LIke i mentioned, it could have been me, not the product. Still an awesome product though! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than regular bleach! I love this bleach for my whites. It takes less out of my clothes than regular bleach, but it brightens them just as well. I buy it instead of regular bleach for my whites. Its not expensive either. The scent is a lot more tolerable than regular bleach too. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use This For My White's I love this product because its effective without damaging clothes. Possibly because it's a creamy texture instead of straight bleach?? My girlfriend uses straight bleach and sometimes gets holes in her laundry from it. Told her she should switch to this. Can soak laundry in this with hot water and it doesn't damage my stuff :) February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great even on baby clothes! UC Bleach allows me to salvage my 6 month old baby's clothes even when the stains are from iron added formula and carrots. Even her sensitive skin is unaffected. A total money saver! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best yet Use this bleach on all my towels and whites, especially socks. Works very well with no clorine smell left over. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great love this product, i use it all the time an recommend it always January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle on laundry This product is great for my whites! I trust that my clothes, towels, etc will not get ruined when I use this product. Also, I like how the liquid is thicker than other bleaches (prevents splashing). The scent of the product is subtle, which is how I prefer my bleach. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product I am very cheap and like to keep clothes clean and this helps a lot. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on StainS! I love the smell of this product! Does a great jobs with Tough Stains! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only bleach I use I love this bleach because the smell is not as harsh, and it is less likely to splash & ruin my clothes! January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach gets the same excellent results as the harsh bleach. Safe on the clothes. Great results. Also safe on the clothes I have on! January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach gets my towels, even the colored ones clean without that bleach odor. I used a little bit when I washed some very soild jeans, and there was no spotting or fading. Thanks Clorox for a great product! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I love this bleach, it's gentle on my clothes but cleans like crazy & is thick so it won't slash. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Works great. I have a white rug and this stuff gets in back to perfectly white every time. What else can i say its bleach! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle on clothes and smells great too! I use this on all my whites-sheets, towels, socks, shirts, even on delicate loads that need whitening. They all come out bright and with that refreshing Clorox clean smell and it really is gentle, This is my go-to bleach for laundry. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pleasant smell used other cheaper bleaches they not only did not do the job the smell was awful!!!!! never again only clorox for my family. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!!! I refuse to wash a load of whites without this stuff! Not only does it clean wonderfully it smells so good. I will even pour some in my toilet after cleaning, just for the smell. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't know what I would use If I didn't have this product!! I love to use a large capful in my wash with whites. It is not too harsh, but gets all the stains out and makes everything fresh and completely white again. Some bleach for instance can cause your socks to rot out more easily. this creamy Ultimate Care is awesome and never damages our clothes. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I love Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach. It is gentle on your clothes and does not splash like regular Clorox Bleach. This is the only bleach I buy!! January 26, 2012
  • 2015-09-02T09:24:50.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-ultimate-care-bleach, prod, sort_default
<<Previous2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Gentlebleach

Powerful and gentle, together at last. Clorox® Gentlebleach lets...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

The last thing you need when you’re cleaning up is more mess...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Free & Clear Bleach

We took that "less is more" thing and ran with it. Clorox® Free & Clear...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Gentlebleach

Powerful and gentle, together at last. Clorox® Gentlebleach lets...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

The last thing you need when you’re cleaning up is more mess...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Free & Clear Bleach

We took that "less is more" thing and ran with it. Clorox® Free & Clear...
Tell Me More