Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

Bleach got a reboot. Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach delivers all the cleaning and whitening power you expect from Clorox, only with a pleasant scent and a thicker, no-splash formula. It’s so gentle, you can even pour it directly onto fabrics.

How to use Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (2)

Product Benefits (2)

Usage & Packaging (2)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

    Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    81

  • Satisfaction

    96%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® UltimateCare® Bleach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the luquid bleach! I was in the habit of not measuring bleach. It was eating holes in my clothes and destroyiny the elastic. I was also spashing it on the clothes I was wearing when I poured it in. I started using Ultimate Bleach and it had the cap to measure how much to use. Using the right amount still got the clothes white and got the spots out and in the long term I saved money even though it cost more I was using 75% less product. I also discovered if I had a really stubborn stop if I poured a little directly on the spot before I put it in the washer it removed most stains with eating holes in the fabric. It was sometime hard to find but the local large grocery chain and mass marketers are now starting to stock it. I'll often buy 2 bottles which last for months.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BLEACH!! It's a bit hard to find but totally worth the effort!! Sheets are crisp white and totally clean! Plus they smell amazing!! Thanks Clorox!!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find in Stores I love the product, but I can't find it in stores.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this is superior clean i love this product too i really use every clorox brand they have
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product my kids play clothes has has stains for a while and I've use different products to remove it but failed. My friend recommended the Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach. I'm surprised that the old stains has been gone and my kids white clothes soft and clean.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really gets my white white I love this product It works great without ruining my clothes.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, safe and gentle yet very effective! I absolutely LOVE this product. It is safe and gentle yet extremely effective in killing germs. My whole house is clean and sanitary thanks to Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features makes my clothes smell good and i know and trust the name clorox so i know my clothes are clean.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! i started using this product a few weeks ago to clean my white shirts for work, and I love it! it is so smooth, but it cleans just like the original :)
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I will never use a different bleach again! The bleach is this so it doesn't splash and it does an excellent job getting tough stains out!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I hate running out of clorox bleach. Now I buy two of them when I go to the store. Clorox bleach really makes your whites white. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use this product to get messes out of my husbands work uniform! I told all the wives about it!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product for spot cleaning clothes & for laundry in general I love the Ultimate Care Bleach for laundry it is wonderful product that is the best at getting whites clean & on spots on white with other colored fabric. It is the only bleach I use in the laundry room.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach is Wonderful Great Bleach, works Awesome, and smells so fresh and clean!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent me n my family of eight love this product especialy on clothes ma teenage kids bring der p.e clothes DIRTY n with clorox ultimate care bleach makes them look like new again thx clorox love you
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I love this stuff. It is great to put right on the collar of my white shirts for extra clean collars!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful i really enjoy this product very very much! in fact even the one negative doesnt keep me away!. It truly whitens my whites(pinks too) since it doesnt leave a slightly yellow residue/ or marks on tans and pinks like other brands of bleach. I love its thickness and I love the cleaning power. Its is also gentle so i dont feel like my white undershirts wear too thin too quick! The only neg i have is i feel it doesnt disburse all the way out of my bleach dispenser. I mean it could be my machine but this has happened to two machinces. i started dilouting the product and now it disburses with no problem. LIke i mentioned, it could have been me, not the product. Still an awesome product though!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than regular bleach! I love this bleach for my whites. It takes less out of my clothes than regular bleach, but it brightens them just as well. I buy it instead of regular bleach for my whites. Its not expensive either. The scent is a lot more tolerable than regular bleach too.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use This For My White's I love this product because its effective without damaging clothes. Possibly because it's a creamy texture instead of straight bleach?? My girlfriend uses straight bleach and sometimes gets holes in her laundry from it. Told her she should switch to this. Can soak laundry in this with hot water and it doesn't damage my stuff :)
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great even on baby clothes! UC Bleach allows me to salvage my 6 month old baby's clothes even when the stains are from iron added formula and carrots. Even her sensitive skin is unaffected. A total money saver!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best yet Use this bleach on all my towels and whites, especially socks. Works very well with no clorine smell left over.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love this product, i use it all the time an recommend it always
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on laundry This product is great for my whites! I trust that my clothes, towels, etc will not get ruined when I use this product. Also, I like how the liquid is thicker than other bleaches (prevents splashing). The scent of the product is subtle, which is how I prefer my bleach.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I am very cheap and like to keep clothes clean and this helps a lot.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on StainS! I love the smell of this product! Does a great jobs with Tough Stains!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bleach I use I love this bleach because the smell is not as harsh, and it is less likely to splash & ruin my clothes!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach gets the same excellent results as the harsh bleach. Safe on the clothes. Great results. Also safe on the clothes I have on!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Clorox Ultimate Care Bleach gets my towels, even the colored ones clean without that bleach odor. I used a little bit when I washed some very soild jeans, and there was no spotting or fading. Thanks Clorox for a great product!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I love this bleach, it's gentle on my clothes but cleans like crazy & is thick so it won't slash.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Works great. I have a white rug and this stuff gets in back to perfectly white every time. What else can i say its bleach!
Date published: 2012-01-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-ultimate-care-bleach, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Scented Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Scented Bleach

Tell Me More