Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Want an easy way to play hero on chore day? Volunteer for toilet cleaning. Relax, the Clorox® ToiletWand® system makes deep cleaning doable. Just click a refill head onto the wand, scrub to unleash preloaded Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner, then toss the head away. Kills 99.9% of germs, while abrasive scrubbers power through tough stains. Cleans better and faster than a toilet brush. That’ll be our little secret.

Each starter kit contains:

  • • 6 disposable refill heads preloaded with Clorox® cleaner
  • • 1 wand
  • • 1 storage caddy

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
108920

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

108213

How to use Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

Usage & Packaging (7)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® ToiletWand® System

    Clorox® ToiletWand® System

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    1710

  • Satisfaction

    97%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting ToiletWand® Disposable Toilet Cleaning System is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1710.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clorox Disinfecting Toilet Wand falls apart I have a new package of 6 disposable cleaning heads KU9091A that come apart at the first swipe of the head. It begins to detach when it is moved through the water bowl.. The lower portion with the blue pad comes off before the blue disinfectant begins to dissolve. I used three of six in the package and it happened with each pad refill.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cleaning head scrubber detaches quickly The quality seems to have deteriorated. I stick the wand in, start to scrub and then the:"scrubbie" part of the "head" detaches... It didn't do that before.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Toilet Wand This is an exceptional product. I would use it more if my neighborhood stores had it more often. I have used it several times and just love it. I love the idea of using the wand, it is durable and cleans with ease. It whitens my toilet bowl and it smells great.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learned something from my husband Learned something from my husband when he told me about his Clorox toilet wand he bought for our RV that he stays in while working during the week. He said it was so convenient and didn't have to touch anything. So I bought one and tried it out. I am in love! With three toilets at home I won't one for every bathroom now! Only downfall is they are hard-to-find coupons for. Toilet wand user her for life!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Toilet Wand Love this product! It's easy to use and less messy than the traditional toilet brush. The disposable sponge has plenty of cleaner, so no need to add toilet bowl cleaner unless you want to! I am out of refills and do not want to use a nasty toilet brush! Please....may I have a coupon? I'm going to the nearest store as soon as I get a coupon! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever This is the best invention itsso easy to use and cleans so good
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children's Job The children will like to clean the toilet with this brush around. And it would be easier on me to use also. I never let them use bleach like sprays around the toilet fearing they will get the bleach on them. But with this wand I am not afraid
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing Amazing! Click, Clean, Toss! Literally. Thank you Clorox for inventing the answer to the " nasty,ugly " toilet bowl brushes an making it look classic. No more pulling the toilet bowl brush out of old dried up toilet water basin.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I am handicapped, with limited balance, and range of motion. This product allows me to handle a job I have been utterly unable to manage for almost a decade. "Potty patrol" is no longer a heinous task. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It changed my life its really long, so that's good, and theres 6 REFILLS, it got really wet though. It doesn't break when u push it really hard, that came in handy. it reaches into all the cracks u need.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product - not the cost I've been using these for about a year. I definitely like the fact that you get to click it and throw it away. I absolutely hate storing a regular toilet bowl scrubber anywhere so this is perfect for me. I've had no problems with them falling apart before I'm done scrubbing the bowl as I've seen other people comment about and I'm very satisfied with the job they do. I do however wish the refills were cheaper or you would have coupons for just this product every once in awhile. The cost of these are extremely high versus using a regular toilet brush and ajax so although I prefer this product I'll unhappily be returning to a regular toilet brush when my last batch of refills runs out.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wand wear out easy While I like the ease of use and keeping my hands out of the toilet, I never need to buy replacement cleaning heads because the wand never lasts longs than 10 uses before it fails. The plastic latching mechanism seems to always break and never open again. 3rd time this year already. Frustrating to know I have a 10% chance of not cleaning the toilets every other week, then having to go out and purchase an entire package rather than just refills. I have over 30 refills sitting unused because they can't keep up with wand failures. I will look to another version by another company to find better reliability.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet wand Love the product, the one drawback is that you never issue coupons for the cleaning heads for the wand.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much soap I love this product! It's convenient, clean using and super scrubbing. There's so much soap in each pad I start by scrubbing my tub with it and then move to my toilet! I bought one for my son for his apartment! easy to use!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Toilet Bowl Cleaner I've been using this cleaner for years and with a family of 5 it works wonders! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same This was a great product when I first started using it years ago. Lately there have been changes in the product and it no longer is the same. One pad was sufficient to do the whole toilet, both all around and up and down the sides and under the rim. Now I just go around the bowl twice and the pad falls apart. It takes about six pads to do one toilet and the thickness of the pad has been reduced. I hope they correct the changes that they made and bring back the old pad.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Improvements are not good When the toilet want first came out, the cleaning pads were great. You could scrub all the way around and up and down in the bowl and now, that's not true anymore. I love the concept, but the product has changed and I am not happy with them now. The pads immediately begin to come apart when wetting them. Isn't that the point? Shouldn't they remain strong and intact for the duration of the cleaning. I may find another product to use now.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Powerful Easy to use and dispose of when done, it keeps every toilet looking and smelling fresh! Even when my cat likes to walk all over the bowl to try and get water, leaving his prints behind!!! Easy clean up from that! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT product to get kids to clean I have used this since it hit the shelves.... now my kids dont mind cleaning the "icky toilet"... LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience Easy to use and cleans the toilet well. Least favorite thing to clean but scary to think of having a dirty toilet. Loyal clorox customer!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Germaphobe I love this product! It scrubs the stains out and disinfects. I love the fact that I can dispose of the sponge after use. I feel like the toilet get a better clean that way. I use to use the non-disposable toilet brushes and had to buy new ones every few months due to grim buildup.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Product This product is very easy to use, and best of all, it doesn't get dirty! You just throw it away when you're done, and I love that. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I do not like when people walk into my bathroom and see a toilet scrub brush so this is great because it is not as yucky looking and it's so easy to use. Once you are done just press the button to dispose of the used scrubber into the trash and you're done. My kids could even use this to help with chores.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy and fast this is such a nice product. so easy to use and keeps your hands out of that 'icky' toilet water.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need it i dont know what I would do without this magic wand I have two kids and the used of the bathroom sometimes require fast cleaning and this it the product to have \. s
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wand out there. I used to wash the bowl with one of those spiral wands before I found out about this. Not only does it clean, but it gets rid of stains without the use of a liquid!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the toilet wand system because it is so convenient and sanitary. I like not having a dirty toilet brush sitting next to the toilet. I just wish there were more coupons for this item, it gets expensive having multiple bathrooms and with how often I clean.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Convenience and Ease of Use I love this product. It's so much better than a standard toilet brush. It's super convenience and leaves the toilet looking sparkling white!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best In Town Love this product It not only cleans and disenfects but is so easy to use and dispose of Thanks clorox.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ends the Yuck I hate cleaning my toilet. I put it off as long as possible because using and storing a germy brush totally grosses me out. It is my absolute least favorite chore. Then I saw and tried the Clorox Wand System. I bought it and couldn't wait to try it. I love the clean, scrubbing disinfecting pad. It was easy to get on the wand. It quickly and easily scrubbed a very dirty toilet spotless - no elbow grease required. Then, the best part, the used scrubber simply popped off the wand unto my trash with the push of a button. Magic wand: dirt disappears with no more yuck. I love it! The storage container is a great idea, but I would appreciate a more securely closing cover, to make sure my pet doesn't get into it. It fits very loosely on top. Other than that, thanks for helping me to be able to stand my least favorite household chore.
Date published: 2014-06-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_1366
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-wand-system, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® ToiletWand® Refills

Tell Me More

Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® Refills

Tell Me More

Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More