Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Want an easy way to play hero on chore day? Volunteer for toilet cleaning. Relax, the Clorox® ToiletWand® system makes deep cleaning doable. Just click a refill head onto the wand, scrub to unleash preloaded Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner, then toss the head away. Kills 99.9% of germs, while abrasive scrubbers power through tough stains. Cleans better and faster than a toilet brush. That’ll be our little secret.

Each starter kit contains:

  • • 6 disposable refill heads preloaded with Clorox® cleaner
  • • 1 wand
  • • 1 storage caddy

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
108920

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

108213

How to use Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

Usage & Packaging (7)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® ToiletWand® System

    Clorox® ToiletWand® System

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    1710

  • Satisfaction

    97%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting ToiletWand® Disposable Toilet Cleaning System is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1710.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaning Head Lodged in Toliet I have used the toilet wand for over 10 years. For the first time tonight, as soon as I put the wand in the toilet, the head fell off and floated up into the toilet. I cringed through the process of sticking my hand as far up the toilet as I could only to be unable to reach it. I know it is close because the water was clear and has now turned dark blue. I can't afford a plumber. Any tips on how to get that thing out. Of course my significant other is banning the toilet wand from the house. Help from anyone is appreciated, I am desperate!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked great at first I purchased these at Costco and LOVED the first package they worked great were exactly what I was looking for. The next sleeve and all the remaining sleeves fell separated snd fell apart and had to be fished out of the toilet. Not a very fun job. So I do not think I will be replacing them much as I liked them at first !
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wands broken Have bought two, one for each bathroom both wands broke Less than a months use
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toilet Wand I was so excited when u guys got them out for the first time, but very disappointed because I have bought 10 and 7 of them have broken when using them. So I'm not sure if I'll be purchasing this same kind anymore. Very sad cause I thought I had found the right product to help me with my bathroom chores.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toilet Wand I bought 1 wand and liked it so much bought 2 more for my other bathrooms! Recommended it to my daughter who also bought 2! No problems! Then I got a bad batch of refills. The scrubber head fell off every one and I had to stick my hand in the bowl to fish them out. I was NOT happy. Just bought another 10 pkg refill and hoping for the best! This really is a great product that cleans very well. If they can fix this problem it's definitely a winner and you can throw out those nasty brushes!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Toilet Wand I hate cleaning toilets. This product has changed my mind though! It's just so easy to use, and really does a great job at thoroughly cleaning the bowl, even up around the rim where it's difficult to get to. I'm very pleased with this product! I would make one recommendation to new users. Once you initially get the wand's scrubbing head wet and you clean the bowl, don't dip it into the water again, because it could loosen up and fall off into the water. I've only had one loosen up, but I took it out in time before it fell off.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great cleaner, bad attachment Some 5 minutes ago, my plumber retrieved the cleaning head, which became stuck in the toilet. As soon as I lowered the wand into the bottom part of the tank, the thing fell off and immediately lodged inside the drain pipe of the toilet. This was a downright scary experience. I should tell you that I love Clorox products, and I use just about everything they make, but this is not a good product. The wand itself is convenient and durable. The pads have plenty of cleaner, and they're good scrubbers. But the cleaning head does not stay on the wand, and I can tell you the result can be costly! New design PLEASE!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Toilet want button broke after using once This product cleans well, but the product wand broke after the first use. Easy to use for sure. Kindof wondering if the company would send me a new wand for further cleaning? Hope so.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scrubber doesn't connect to the wand I have used these for years and was very pleased with how well they cleaned. The wand won't hold the pads in anymore, and I don't want to go fishing for the pad in the toilet. I purchased a new wand with refills, but it only worked one time. Now they won't latch again. Very disappointed in the product.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I've been using this product for a while now and I love the fact that it's easy and QUICK.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caddy is chinsy For the dollar value of this product I believe that the plastic caddy could be a little bit stronger or at least that the lid would close properly. The cleaning pads smell nice and work well but the caddy is of poor quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pin on cleaning pad breaks I recently bought a new Clorox toilet wand to replace the one I had before it. The wand on the last one I had split when the pin on the cleaning pad broke off inside of it. The pin broke off inside of the wand several times before I decided to replace it. Every time it happened, I would have to find a tool to pry it out. I've used my current toilet wand twice and the second time, the pin broke off of the cleaning pad. I won't be prying it out of the wand anymore. I'm considering purchasing another toilet cleaner. *I just previewed my comment before posting it and I'm not sure why it says that I'm a coupon recipient. I have not received any coupons!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WifeMotherof2 Wonderful product to keep the toilets clean and sanitize.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Toilet Wand We Love the Clorox Toilet Wand very easy to use and your right it cleans better then a brush. We also were happy to throw away the unsanitary scrub brush that was stationed behind the toilet. Are only problem is the $3.00 rebate we are going to send in. We have all that is required the original sales slip from the store with the purchase price, the UPC symbol cut from the wand box and the official mail-in rebate form. On this rebate form it has a place to put your name and address the form has such a slick surface on it you can not right on it with a pen or pencil. Can we write the information ask on a separate piece of paper
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My break up with the toilet brush After many years of using a toilet brush and not being able to get every single spot clean. I gave in and gave the Clorox toilet wand a try. To my utter joy I was able to get the toilet sparkling clean with very little effort and no mess. I am a true believer in this product.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly Surprise! I brought this product because i had a coupon and i found a deal where it came with a free tub of wipes. This item remain in the storage room until i got my own house. when I pulled it out for use i am unexpectedly surprised with the product. it exceeded my expectation. I really enjoyed the use of the wand and not having to actually "get my hands dirty". best product for scrubbing toilets.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well in my household I don't write to many reviews unless I am 100% behind the product and this is one of those products. This wand is so easy to use and does the job perfectly. I bought this product during on of my rants to clean/bleach the whole bathroom. I didn't have to many thoughts one way or another if this would work or not but I was very happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy pezy For anyone who hates to clean the toilet this is greatest cleaning tool ever. Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfecting wand Cleaning the toilet doesn't gross me out but I don't clean anything as much as I should. I decided to try the wand and I was immediately blown away. It works better then anything. Gets under the rim, down the hole. No touching, and it is fun to use Thank you clorox!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used this product for years with satisfaction. I found it extremely convenient and appreciated not having a filthy toilet brush in the bathrooms. However, a maid service I use regularly apparently used the toilet wand and the head came off and was inadvertently flushed causing the toilet to back up and inhibit flushing. Also in this particular bath I have an expensive toilet seat that has a child size seat/rim built in (so effectively two seat sizes in one) and the cleaner from the pad having dropped onto the seat during the cleaning ruined the finish of the toilet seat and etched and dulled it.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did the refills change? I have a toilet wand that I purchased a couple years ago. I recently bought refills and they no longer fit on the wand. The piece that connects into the bottom of the wand is too big. I thought this may have been a fluke, so I bought another set of refills. Same issue. Did the refills change/wand change? Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backed up drains If you told me this holiday season I'd be hanging over my sump pump, elbow deep cleaning the crock after our drains backed up, I'd say you were crazy but that's exactly what happened! After fixing the problem I used a plethora of Clorox products! I poured the clorox lemon scent liquid bleach into the standing water and sprayed down the sides with the disinfecting spray and let it set for 20 minutes. Then I used the toilet bowl wands to clean the sides of the crock. I rinsed the crock with running water for 10 minutes and now everything is back to a smelling like the balsam candle that's burning, not like, ummm, poo. Thank heavens for Clorox!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elderly care This product is so simple my 86 year old father likes to clean his own toilet. And, I love that!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality not up to par Cleaning the toilet is not a pleasant job but Clorox toilet wands make it much easier and more pleasant. The last refills I bought have come apart before I was nearly finished. Fishing them out of the bowl before they were flushed was totally unpleasant. I'm convinced that you've had a breakdown in your process resulting in an inferior product. The quality just isn't in my most recent purchase and that is uncharacteristic of this product. I will buy these wands again but if the result is the same, I'll be looking for a new toilet cleaning solution.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have to call the plumbe. Yes the wand is convenient until the pad comes off and is flushed down the toilet. Unable to snake out. Took toilet apart to small further down. Pad is stuck in the S part of the toilet. Convenience is going to be costly. I do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pads continue to fall off My wife & I use your products a lot but the pads fall off of the wand before they wear out. This seems to happen a lot.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wand I absolutely love this product. Any clorox item as a fact. I feel the price is a little steep I am a mama of 5 so I am always looking for a bargain and clorox always saves the day with cleanups!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cleaning pads are falling off even before use. This seemed like it would be a good product. Certainly had a name that use to mean quality. However, I am pretty disappointed. Right out of the package, the first pad is already hanging by a thread (literally) from that plastic backing disk which snaps into the handle. And that's before I even start to clean. This means when I am actually cleaning, I have to scrub very slowly and carefully, in an attempt to try keep the pad from falling completely off. I am unsure if its simply a bad design, or poor quality control in their manufacturing. I probably will not buy an refills.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave everything clean It's a great product I will recommend it to any one it's great for a lot of things once you use it the first time you won't stop using it.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First disc detaches after 10 seconds I've been using toilet wand for years and have noticed that with this last batch I purchased from Costco, the blue disk detaches after 10 seconds of scrubbing, rendering it useless. I came on this website to see if it was just me, but seeing the other reviews, I see that it's not. Please go back to the old glue formula!
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_1366
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-wand-system, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® ToiletWand® Refills

Tell Me More

Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® Refills

Tell Me More

Clorox® Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More