Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    421

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love the value of this product and how well it cleans. Leaves the bathroom always smelling fresh. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox gets it clean.. Clorox is very good for disinfecting not only clothes but the majority of items in your house. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Wouldn't clean my toilet with anything else! Very easy to use and has a clean smell that lasts and lasts. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells clean It works well and smells fresh. I always buy this product for the bathrooms. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've been using Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner for a few years and it's the only product I use on my toilet. I am very pleased with how well it cleans and the way it smells. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Makes cleaning so easy and fast and really gets everything sparkling. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great clean smell and stain remover Removes any unwanted stains and adds a clean smell that lasts. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It This product helps to keep my bathroom sparkling clean! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The only stuff I use leaves bathroom clean and smelling great April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for this is my go to product on bathroom cleaning day. It is so easy to use and cleans very well. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by new rain scent Like the new scent! Had not seen this scent on a toilet bowl cleaner before - so i tried it & really liked it . It's Great!! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best to have around your house for cleaning purposes. I have tried many others, but I find this to be the best all around. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it so clean so much to love about it been used in my house hold for years has always done the job right April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean cleans the toilet well. smells clean when you are done. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only use this product for my home I know after using Clorox that I don't have to worry about any unwanted germs. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product it leaves my household clean and germ free. It's definitely recommended by our family April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to Toilet Cleaner I love Clorox toilet bowl cleaner its works great at cleaning the toilet and because its by a brand name I trust, I just know its clean. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Love this, Easy to use and works great, cleaning my toilet and leaves it spottles April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful germ killer! Love this product! This product cleans tough stains and deodorizes all in one. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by product tough on stains I would strongly recommend Clorox toilet bowl cleaner. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sparkling potty I put this on and let it sit for a couple minutes, then scrub and nice and shiny! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more rings! Say goodbye to rings oin the toilet. In a house full of boys this profuct keeps my house presentable! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Toilel Bowl Cleaner I like this cleaner, however I find that the opening can be a bit messy to use. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps toilet clean and mildew free I go between 2 homes, so I use clorox in all my toilets everytime I leave and it is always clean and fresh upon my return. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough on stains Works really well on tough toilet bowl stains and leaves bowl super clean and sparkly white March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love this product. It cleans my toilet well and leaves the bowl nice and bright! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works every time! I use this all the time. Love it. Highly recommended. So inexpensive and works so well every time. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great, I use it in the bathrooms. works great, I use it in the three bathrooms. They stay very clean. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money I wish we would have read the reviews before purchasing a case of this product.The liquid comes out the side of the cap and i can't get it where i want it to go. what a waste of money.very poor design.I would not buy this product again!!! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hello toilet sio easy very cleaning and shine ..... wow that great protect germs or baterica etc ... December 4, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T06:01:31.927-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More