Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    425

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach [Fresh Scent] is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaner bathroom This product works wonderfully to help me keep my toilets clean and the angled head is great to make sure the product goes where I want it
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best product i love clorox, is easy to use, great stain remover,
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not too shabby I've tried other toilet cleaners, but this outworks the rest of them. I think its the gel-factor that clings better. thanks clorox!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only product that i use for my business. I use it for cleaning and laundry. I couldn't ask for a better product.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This product really works. I love this product. It's the only brand that I use.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox I love to use Clorox toilet bowl cleaner because is so easy to use, it's a great stain remover and very convenient.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet bowl cleaner Great stuff and use it most everytime i clean. Would recomment the product to anyone.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy it all the time I love the top and how easy it is to squirt inside the toilet bowl.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love it.. makes my bathroom smell and look refreshing...will not use any other product...
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bleach i use it every day. very good product smells really good. all my family loves it
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and smells great I love this stuff! With a house full of little ones, the bathroom can get really gross, but this stuff cleans up all the mess and leaves behind a nice smell, too!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome this is the greatest thing ever. it has helped so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Purchased this a few days ago, used it when I got home and few days later you see the cleanness and still smell the freshness! I will not buy another product! I am hooked!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lea leaves bathroom clean i would recommend to ohers. if they keep offering oupons i would buy more often
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves the bathroom smelling Great I just love this product. My bathrooms stay smelling great even between cleanings.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love this product! Always gets the job done right the first time!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best toilet bowl cleaner I've used! It is easy to use and seems to clean better than other products.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! this product is affordable and does the job! would highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Great product! I leave it for an hour and scrub a little with brush and it's clean. My toilet looks new.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE toilet cleaner! I love the way my toilet glistens after I use Clorox toilet cleaner.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet disinfectant! I love the way my toilet glistens after Clorox toilet cleaner.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the value of this product and how well it cleans. Leaves the bathroom always smelling fresh.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox gets it clean.. Clorox is very good for disinfecting not only clothes but the majority of items in your house.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Wouldn't clean my toilet with anything else! Very easy to use and has a clean smell that lasts and lasts.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells clean It works well and smells fresh. I always buy this product for the bathrooms.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner for a few years and it's the only product I use on my toilet. I am very pleased with how well it cleans and the way it smells.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Makes cleaning so easy and fast and really gets everything sparkling.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean smell and stain remover Removes any unwanted stains and adds a clean smell that lasts.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This product helps to keep my bathroom sparkling clean!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The only stuff I use leaves bathroom clean and smelling great
Date published: 2013-04-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More