Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    427

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach [Fresh Scent] is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves the bathroom smelling Great I just love this product. My bathrooms stay smelling great even between cleanings.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love this product! Always gets the job done right the first time!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best toilet bowl cleaner I've used! It is easy to use and seems to clean better than other products.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! this product is affordable and does the job! would highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Great product! I leave it for an hour and scrub a little with brush and it's clean. My toilet looks new.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE toilet cleaner! I love the way my toilet glistens after I use Clorox toilet cleaner.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet disinfectant! I love the way my toilet glistens after Clorox toilet cleaner.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the value of this product and how well it cleans. Leaves the bathroom always smelling fresh.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox gets it clean.. Clorox is very good for disinfecting not only clothes but the majority of items in your house.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Wouldn't clean my toilet with anything else! Very easy to use and has a clean smell that lasts and lasts.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells clean It works well and smells fresh. I always buy this product for the bathrooms.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner for a few years and it's the only product I use on my toilet. I am very pleased with how well it cleans and the way it smells.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Makes cleaning so easy and fast and really gets everything sparkling.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean smell and stain remover Removes any unwanted stains and adds a clean smell that lasts.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This product helps to keep my bathroom sparkling clean!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The only stuff I use leaves bathroom clean and smelling great
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for this is my go to product on bathroom cleaning day. It is so easy to use and cleans very well.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new rain scent Like the new scent! Had not seen this scent on a toilet bowl cleaner before - so i tried it & really liked it . It's Great!!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best to have around your house for cleaning purposes. I have tried many others, but I find this to be the best all around.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so clean so much to love about it been used in my house hold for years has always done the job right
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean cleans the toilet well. smells clean when you are done.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use this product for my home I know after using Clorox that I don't have to worry about any unwanted germs.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product it leaves my household clean and germ free. It's definitely recommended by our family
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Toilet Cleaner I love Clorox toilet bowl cleaner its works great at cleaning the toilet and because its by a brand name I trust, I just know its clean.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love this, Easy to use and works great, cleaning my toilet and leaves it spottles
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful germ killer! Love this product! This product cleans tough stains and deodorizes all in one.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product tough on stains I would strongly recommend Clorox toilet bowl cleaner.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling potty I put this on and let it sit for a couple minutes, then scrub and nice and shiny!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more rings! Say goodbye to rings oin the toilet. In a house full of boys this profuct keeps my house presentable!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Toilel Bowl Cleaner I like this cleaner, however I find that the opening can be a bit messy to use.
Date published: 2013-03-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More