Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    427

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach [Fresh Scent] is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value When on Sale at Fry's you can match a coupon with it ad and get it for free!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great !111111111111111 I have found that it works better than any other product that I have tried. Works great on hard water stains.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for a even better price!! I liked how this cleaner basically did all the work....I had to do minimal scrubbing compared to other cleaners. Great job on the product clorox, will continue to buy and reccomend!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch free I love the fact that I don't have to touch inside the bowl of the toilet to clean it with this product. It's better than any other toilet cleaner that I've ever used before!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, quick Cleans toilet with minimal scrubbing. Easy to use and quick. Squirt in toilet do some other house hold chores and come back and toilet is sparkling clean. Love this product.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this product.So easy to use and works!What a great product and is a really good price.Even better when you find it on sale.How can you go wrong!?!?
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough on germs and stains easy to use, keeps bowl fresher, longer! the scent is great!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best The very best cleaner around and the only one I will ever use!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! works really well gets my boyfriend nasty poo poo stains off the toilet bowl.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkle white I like the way it leaves my toilet sparkling white
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love using clorox toilet bowl cleaner! No mess and gets the job done!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toliet bowl This is the best cleaner I have found for cleaning the toliet.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great excellent product. cleans well and has a good clean scent.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This cleaner is wonderful! I love the way it cleans, smells plus I love the idea of it being tough on germs. I'd recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great This product makes our toilet so clean and it smells great too!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wouldn't use anything else in my toilet. Cleans wonderfully. I love this product and you should try it.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaner bathroom This product works wonderfully to help me keep my toilets clean and the angled head is great to make sure the product goes where I want it
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best product i love clorox, is easy to use, great stain remover,
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not too shabby I've tried other toilet cleaners, but this outworks the rest of them. I think its the gel-factor that clings better. thanks clorox!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only product that i use for my business. I use it for cleaning and laundry. I couldn't ask for a better product.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This product really works. I love this product. It's the only brand that I use.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox I love to use Clorox toilet bowl cleaner because is so easy to use, it's a great stain remover and very convenient.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet bowl cleaner Great stuff and use it most everytime i clean. Would recomment the product to anyone.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy it all the time I love the top and how easy it is to squirt inside the toilet bowl.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love it.. makes my bathroom smell and look refreshing...will not use any other product...
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bleach i use it every day. very good product smells really good. all my family loves it
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and smells great I love this stuff! With a house full of little ones, the bathroom can get really gross, but this stuff cleans up all the mess and leaves behind a nice smell, too!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome this is the greatest thing ever. it has helped so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Purchased this a few days ago, used it when I got home and few days later you see the cleanness and still smell the freshness! I will not buy another product! I am hooked!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lea leaves bathroom clean i would recommend to ohers. if they keep offering oupons i would buy more often
Date published: 2013-04-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More