Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    425

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach [Fresh Scent] is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This product is great, My family loves it. Thanks
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling toilet bowl I have used Clorox products all my life. My mother and grandmother has always used Clorox as well. I love this product because it is easy, no fuss, and it leaves my toilet bowl sparkling white. It is a staple in our home.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Goes on easy. Works fast. Does the job. I love it.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I use this for my toliets and also in laudry works great.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I like how this product clings to the sides of the toilet bowl. It coats that hard to scrub space along the top rim of the bowl from which the water flows. My bowl is sparkling!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome no other cleaner compares.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this stuff! Works great! Would love to see coupons more often for these products. Also a simpler format in which to get one.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nasty Job Made Easy I like the toilet bowl cleaner because it actually works!!! It clings and cleans so I don't have to. It makes one of the 'nastiest' jobs in the house easier to do.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY AMAZING! I'm a mom of 3 boys. This is the best product EVER! We love the toilet bowl cleaner with the "rain" scent. Not only does it clean/remove stains, but it also freshens the bathroom. Easily removes what I call the "boy" smell. :) I highly recommend this product. Thank you Clorox for all that your products accomplish.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product. use it all the time when i clean. i only use this product nothing else
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toilet Cleaning Product I really enjoy using this product as the only toilet cleanser I need and therefore the only one I buy. This product does all that it promises plus some.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Very good product. cleans well. Love the clean smell.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Clorox is the only way to go! I love how clean everything is after I use any clorox product!
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product does a great job! always use this product in my home
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value When on Sale at Fry's you can match a coupon with it ad and get it for free!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great !111111111111111 I have found that it works better than any other product that I have tried. Works great on hard water stains.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for a even better price!! I liked how this cleaner basically did all the work....I had to do minimal scrubbing compared to other cleaners. Great job on the product clorox, will continue to buy and reccomend!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch free I love the fact that I don't have to touch inside the bowl of the toilet to clean it with this product. It's better than any other toilet cleaner that I've ever used before!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, quick Cleans toilet with minimal scrubbing. Easy to use and quick. Squirt in toilet do some other house hold chores and come back and toilet is sparkling clean. Love this product.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this product.So easy to use and works!What a great product and is a really good price.Even better when you find it on sale.How can you go wrong!?!?
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough on germs and stains easy to use, keeps bowl fresher, longer! the scent is great!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best The very best cleaner around and the only one I will ever use!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! works really well gets my boyfriend nasty poo poo stains off the toilet bowl.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkle white I like the way it leaves my toilet sparkling white
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love using clorox toilet bowl cleaner! No mess and gets the job done!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toliet bowl This is the best cleaner I have found for cleaning the toliet.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great excellent product. cleans well and has a good clean scent.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This cleaner is wonderful! I love the way it cleans, smells plus I love the idea of it being tough on germs. I'd recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great This product makes our toilet so clean and it smells great too!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wouldn't use anything else in my toilet. Cleans wonderfully. I love this product and you should try it.
Date published: 2013-04-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More