Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    421

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best The very best cleaner around and the only one I will ever use! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! works really well gets my boyfriend nasty poo poo stains off the toilet bowl. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sparkle white I like the way it leaves my toilet sparkling white April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love using clorox toilet bowl cleaner! No mess and gets the job done! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by toliet bowl This is the best cleaner I have found for cleaning the toliet. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great excellent product. cleans well and has a good clean scent. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This cleaner is wonderful! I love the way it cleans, smells plus I love the idea of it being tough on germs. I'd recommend this to everyone. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great This product makes our toilet so clean and it smells great too! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I wouldn't use anything else in my toilet. Cleans wonderfully. I love this product and you should try it. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaner bathroom This product works wonderfully to help me keep my toilets clean and the angled head is great to make sure the product goes where I want it April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best product i love clorox, is easy to use, great stain remover, April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not too shabby I've tried other toilet cleaners, but this outworks the rest of them. I think its the gel-factor that clings better. thanks clorox! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This is the only product that i use for my business. I use it for cleaning and laundry. I couldn't ask for a better product. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff This product really works. I love this product. It's the only brand that I use. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox I love to use Clorox toilet bowl cleaner because is so easy to use, it's a great stain remover and very convenient. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox toilet bowl cleaner Great stuff and use it most everytime i clean. Would recomment the product to anyone. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy it all the time I love the top and how easy it is to squirt inside the toilet bowl. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love it.. makes my bathroom smell and look refreshing...will not use any other product... April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bleach i use it every day. very good product smells really good. all my family loves it April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works and smells great I love this stuff! With a house full of little ones, the bathroom can get really gross, but this stuff cleans up all the mess and leaves behind a nice smell, too! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome this is the greatest thing ever. it has helped so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Purchased this a few days ago, used it when I got home and few days later you see the cleanness and still smell the freshness! I will not buy another product! I am hooked! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lea leaves bathroom clean i would recommend to ohers. if they keep offering oupons i would buy more often April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves the bathroom smelling Great I just love this product. My bathrooms stay smelling great even between cleanings. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I love this product! Always gets the job done right the first time! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Best toilet bowl cleaner I've used! It is easy to use and seems to clean better than other products. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! this product is affordable and does the job! would highly recommend! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff Great product! I leave it for an hour and scrub a little with brush and it's clean. My toilet looks new. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE toilet cleaner! I love the way my toilet glistens after I use Clorox toilet cleaner. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toilet disinfectant! I love the way my toilet glistens after Clorox toilet cleaner. April 10, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T06:01:31.924-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More