Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    421

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product love this product, smells wonderful as well. Have been using clorox products for sometime now. great products June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how well it works Love the fragrance and the great job this cleaner works June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by trust to disinfect absolutely love this product and trust it to clean and disinfect the tiolet. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cleaner! I've tried other toilet bowl cleaners and keep coming back to Clorox. I have not found anything that cleans and disinfects as well as this does. I am a devoted user and now will not buy any other brand! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by power cleaner love how it takes away the stains and refreshens the bowl.. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I absolutely love this product! As a camp counselor responsible for cleaning the potty in her classroom, this makes cleanup at the end of the day so much easier. Just a quick squirt and swipe and the cleaning is done. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by its the best the first time I used it I was really surprised. it cleaned all by itself. now all I do is use it before I go to work and I come home to a clean smelling bathroom. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freshness I was surprised when I used this item. It cleaned my toilet when I left it on for a good 3 minutes & no dirty stains anymore. I love the freshness it brings in my bathroom. I have recommended for family members & they love it too. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans Great!! I use it to clean the inside of my toilet. I spray the inside of the toilet and let it sit for an hour or two and then flush. The inside of my toilet is clean and the best part is i don't have to clean it with a sponge or any kind of cleaning device. I love the nozzle it is slanted so it will squirt out up under the rim. I love it and i think its great. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smelling cleaner I love the smell and the cleaning and whitening is great it is the only cleaner I use in my toliets May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I would recommend this product to anyone! Does an awesome quick job, and does not smell strong like other bathroom cleaners. Once again, Clorox exceeds my expectations. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sparkling toilet bowl I have used Clorox products all my life. My mother and grandmother has always used Clorox as well. I love this product because it is easy, no fuss, and it leaves my toilet bowl sparkling white. It is a staple in our home. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Goes on easy. Works fast. Does the job. I love it. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I use this for my toliets and also in laudry works great. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I like how this product clings to the sides of the toilet bowl. It coats that hard to scrub space along the top rim of the bowl from which the water flows. My bowl is sparkling! May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! Love this stuff! Works great! Would love to see coupons more often for these products. Also a simpler format in which to get one. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nasty Job Made Easy I like the toilet bowl cleaner because it actually works!!! It clings and cleans so I don't have to. It makes one of the 'nastiest' jobs in the house easier to do. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY AMAZING! I'm a mom of 3 boys. This is the best product EVER! We love the toilet bowl cleaner with the "rain" scent. Not only does it clean/remove stains, but it also freshens the bathroom. Easily removes what I call the "boy" smell. :) I highly recommend this product. Thank you Clorox for all that your products accomplish. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product. use it all the time when i clean. i only use this product nothing else May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Toilet Cleaning Product I really enjoy using this product as the only toilet cleanser I need and therefore the only one I buy. This product does all that it promises plus some. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Very good product. cleans well. Love the clean smell. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Clorox is the only way to go! I love how clean everything is after I use any clorox product! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product does a great job! always use this product in my home May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value When on Sale at Fry's you can match a coupon with it ad and get it for free! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great !111111111111111 I have found that it works better than any other product that I have tried. Works great on hard water stains. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a even better price!! I liked how this cleaner basically did all the work....I had to do minimal scrubbing compared to other cleaners. Great job on the product clorox, will continue to buy and reccomend! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Touch free I love the fact that I don't have to touch inside the bowl of the toilet to clean it with this product. It's better than any other toilet cleaner that I've ever used before! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, quick Cleans toilet with minimal scrubbing. Easy to use and quick. Squirt in toilet do some other house hold chores and come back and toilet is sparkling clean. Love this product. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Love this product.So easy to use and works!What a great product and is a really good price.Even better when you find it on sale.How can you go wrong!?!? April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tough on germs and stains easy to use, keeps bowl fresher, longer! the scent is great! April 20, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T06:01:31.921-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More