Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    425

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach [Fresh Scent] is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Bowl Cleaner Great Product. Cleans quickly. Easy to use.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner with Bleach I like this but for some reason I would expect it to be thicker yet it just rolls down the bowl. It does clean though.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't even have to scrub the bowl! Just squirt around the rim and the powerful solution gets rid of it all! Easy :)
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far thebest By far this is the best product I have used for my bathroom cleaning. I love the smell and it does a wonderful job cleaning!!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Cling with bleach We use Clorox Cling w/bleach-love the clean scent. We apply this to the toilet bowl and leave it for a while before cleaning; the fresh scent remains for a long time - love it!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Fantastic product and will get it every time
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleaner Not only does it disinfect the toilets in our house but it makes the room smell great. The product is also a good value and easy to use caps.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this is great for cleaning my toilet even with hard water stains! Just becareful not to get any on your clothes, it will take out the color.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. I plan on buying this product as long as you make it. I use it for cleaning/whitening on things other than toilets.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this product frequently and it always leaves my bathroom smelling great while getting it clean!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning at its best I use clorox bleach to clean my bathrooms. Then I use Clorox toilet bowl cleaner to clean my toilets. It always gets the bowl clean and keeps it clean until the next time I clean.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love how this smells after using it. I love the smell of a clean bathroom and this is a deff help in that department.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product This product meets all out family's needs, good product at a good value. Only downfall is the cap is loose and it sometimes leaks.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! just decided to try grab this one day while in the store, not really expecting to end up actually really liking the product, and I have not used any other disinfectant since! I think this product is great, and easy to use! Just wish the lid had a better lock on it.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MS Ivette wonderful product and great disinfectant.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Great product - i trust clorox products
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but thicker please! I love it, but I seem to have trouble getting it to come out evenly around the rim of the toilet. Wish it was a little thicker to stay in place long enough to disolve all stains by itself.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet cleaner This is by far the best toilet bowl cleaner. It really whitens and cleans the toilet better than any other brand I have tried.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product love this product, smells wonderful as well. Have been using clorox products for sometime now. great products
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toilet bowl cleaner this is an awesome product
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how well it works Love the fragrance and the great job this cleaner works
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trust to disinfect absolutely love this product and trust it to clean and disinfect the tiolet.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleaner! I've tried other toilet bowl cleaners and keep coming back to Clorox. I have not found anything that cleans and disinfects as well as this does. I am a devoted user and now will not buy any other brand!
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from power cleaner love how it takes away the stains and refreshens the bowl..
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I absolutely love this product! As a camp counselor responsible for cleaning the potty in her classroom, this makes cleanup at the end of the day so much easier. Just a quick squirt and swipe and the cleaning is done.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its the best the first time I used it I was really surprised. it cleaned all by itself. now all I do is use it before I go to work and I come home to a clean smelling bathroom.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness I was surprised when I used this item. It cleaned my toilet when I left it on for a good 3 minutes & no dirty stains anymore. I love the freshness it brings in my bathroom. I have recommended for family members & they love it too.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Great!! I use it to clean the inside of my toilet. I spray the inside of the toilet and let it sit for an hour or two and then flush. The inside of my toilet is clean and the best part is i don't have to clean it with a sponge or any kind of cleaning device. I love the nozzle it is slanted so it will squirt out up under the rim. I love it and i think its great.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling cleaner I love the smell and the cleaning and whitening is great it is the only cleaner I use in my toliets
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I would recommend this product to anyone! Does an awesome quick job, and does not smell strong like other bathroom cleaners. Once again, Clorox exceeds my expectations.
Date published: 2013-05-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More