Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    427

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach [Fresh Scent] is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue Stains I have used this for years. My problem is that from the top to the bottom there are stained blue streaks from the cleaner. How do I remove them?
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seperation of products I have used this product for some time now but the last three bottles i purchased and used seem to have separated. there are chunks of gel in a thin liquid. Shaking just make it any better. The product will not come out of the wide dispenser very well, and the gel seem to clog the slot of the wide dispenser.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Product I'll Use Now! We LOVE this product! It's affordable and disinfects our toilets beautifully. Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner with Bleach is all I'll use in my home now!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet bowl cleaner I like this bowl cleaner because I don't have to scrub so hard and it leaves a fresh smell.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet bowl cleaner I have used this product faithfully for a long time. It gets the job done. My bowl always looks sparkling clean and even smells clean. It disinfects and is safe.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Reiiable Cleaner! Clorox is probably the most reliable cleaner that I have ever used. I am not the best at cleaning but using Clorox brands I can clean around my house and do it quick and efficiently without breaking a sweet. I can clean in the most hardest places and know that I have that Clorox white clean and fresh scent smell. I truly recommend it for the simplest person and the not so happy child to use Clorox brands.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works wonderful I babysit three boys and let me tell you I love having Clorox toilet bowl clearner with bleach in my bathroom I use it every day to clean my toilet after the boys leave.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing!! Great for toilet. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toilet Bowl Cleaner I love this product and use only this type for my bathrooms. It does great with stains and smell, but isn't too harsh on surfaces or nose.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff to clean the tolet bowl with Love yje scent and the way it makes cleaning the bowl xo easey.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly any scrubbing I can put this in my toilet and it basically cleans the toilet without any effort from me!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I TRUST IT ! I trust this toilet cleaner to whiten and sanitize - the two most important factors for me as a homemaker. Thanks to Clorox - I DO trust it !
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My mother has started her own cleaning business and this is the go to product for cleaning our customer's houses
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaner I trust clorox the clean our toilets better than any other brand can!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Only product I use to clean toilets. Very easy and good to use!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Product for the Price I stock up on this when my store has a promotion that makes it $.99. It works great! Just spray it under the bowl's rim so it coats the entire bowl as it slides down the inside, let it set for 30 minuts or more and then flush! Too easy! I also used this on my shower and it cleared away a dangerous mold/mildew problem. I was very impressed.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! Clorox is great valued, and even better with coupons! Easy to use to clean the toilet.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done This is one of the best valued toilet bowl cleaners, and it is so easy to use!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toielt Cleaner With two boys you need something this strong to remove stains.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I Love Clorox I been using Clorox for years and never been let down. There's nothing like it, everyone should have it in they homes.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Touch Hate touching the toilet bowl, and this makes my job much easier! Have used Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner for years!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it its great for keeping the bathroom fresh and clean love this product for my bathroon
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stains in my rim Clorox bathroom cleaner is a part of my cleaning routine.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner with Bleach I like this but for some reason I would expect it to be thicker yet it just rolls down the bowl. It does clean though.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't even have to scrub the bowl! Just squirt around the rim and the powerful solution gets rid of it all! Easy :)
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far thebest By far this is the best product I have used for my bathroom cleaning. I love the smell and it does a wonderful job cleaning!!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Cling with bleach We use Clorox Cling w/bleach-love the clean scent. We apply this to the toilet bowl and leave it for a while before cleaning; the fresh scent remains for a long time - love it!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleaner Not only does it disinfect the toilets in our house but it makes the room smell great. The product is also a good value and easy to use caps.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this is great for cleaning my toilet even with hard water stains! Just becareful not to get any on your clothes, it will take out the color.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. I plan on buying this product as long as you make it. I use it for cleaning/whitening on things other than toilets.
Date published: 2013-06-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More