Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    421

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing!! Great for toilet. I highly recommend this product. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Toilet Bowl Cleaner I love this product and use only this type for my bathrooms. It does great with stains and smell, but isn't too harsh on surfaces or nose. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff to clean the tolet bowl with Love yje scent and the way it makes cleaning the bowl xo easey. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hardly any scrubbing I can put this in my toilet and it basically cleans the toilet without any effort from me! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I TRUST IT ! I trust this toilet cleaner to whiten and sanitize - the two most important factors for me as a homemaker. Thanks to Clorox - I DO trust it ! June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My mother has started her own cleaning business and this is the go to product for cleaning our customer's houses May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleaner I trust clorox the clean our toilets better than any other brand can! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Only product I use to clean toilets. Very easy and good to use! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Product for the Price I stock up on this when my store has a promotion that makes it $.99. It works great! Just spray it under the bowl's rim so it coats the entire bowl as it slides down the inside, let it set for 30 minuts or more and then flush! Too easy! I also used this on my shower and it cleared away a dangerous mold/mildew problem. I was very impressed. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!!! Clorox is great valued, and even better with coupons! Easy to use to clean the toilet. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done This is one of the best valued toilet bowl cleaners, and it is so easy to use! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toielt Cleaner With two boys you need something this strong to remove stains. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I Love Clorox I been using Clorox for years and never been let down. There's nothing like it, everyone should have it in they homes. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Touch Hate touching the toilet bowl, and this makes my job much easier! Have used Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner for years! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it its great for keeping the bathroom fresh and clean love this product for my bathroon March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No stains in my rim Clorox bathroom cleaner is a part of my cleaning routine. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner with Bleach I like this but for some reason I would expect it to be thicker yet it just rolls down the bowl. It does clean though. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I don't even have to scrub the bowl! Just squirt around the rim and the powerful solution gets rid of it all! Easy :) July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by by far thebest By far this is the best product I have used for my bathroom cleaning. I love the smell and it does a wonderful job cleaning!! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Cling with bleach We use Clorox Cling w/bleach-love the clean scent. We apply this to the toilet bowl and leave it for a while before cleaning; the fresh scent remains for a long time - love it! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome cleaner Not only does it disinfect the toilets in our house but it makes the room smell great. The product is also a good value and easy to use caps. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this is great for cleaning my toilet even with hard water stains! Just becareful not to get any on your clothes, it will take out the color. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. I plan on buying this product as long as you make it. I use it for cleaning/whitening on things other than toilets. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I use this product frequently and it always leaves my bathroom smelling great while getting it clean! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning at its best I use clorox bleach to clean my bathrooms. Then I use Clorox toilet bowl cleaner to clean my toilets. It always gets the bowl clean and keeps it clean until the next time I clean. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love how this smells after using it. I love the smell of a clean bathroom and this is a deff help in that department. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product This product meets all out family's needs, good product at a good value. Only downfall is the cap is loose and it sometimes leaks. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product!! just decided to try grab this one day while in the store, not really expecting to end up actually really liking the product, and I have not used any other disinfectant since! I think this product is great, and easy to use! Just wish the lid had a better lock on it. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it, but thicker please! I love it, but I seem to have trouble getting it to come out evenly around the rim of the toilet. Wish it was a little thicker to stay in place long enough to disolve all stains by itself. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toilet cleaner This is by far the best toilet bowl cleaner. It really whitens and cleans the toilet better than any other brand I have tried. June 9, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T06:01:31.875-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_default
<<Previous2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More