Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    427

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach [Fresh Scent] is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's good for cleaning but not tough of stains Our water stains the toilet, but this doesn't get the stains out, Other than that, it disinfects well.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watch the bath mats! This cleaner is great, but since it has bleach in it, you have to be really careful to not accidentally get it where you don't want it. My daughter went in the clean the bathroom and dripped it on the bathmat.... needless to say I had to buy a new one because it had bleach marks. Other than that, it leaves the toilet smelling fresh, which is always a good thing. I did notice that it does not completely get rid of the water ring in the bowl though.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job Clorox toilet bowl cleaner with bleach makes it easy to clean my toilet even when I have went too long between cleanings
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toilet Cleaner I use this to clean my toilets regularly. Easy to dispense, pleasant smell.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works for more than the toilet! Not only does this clean the toilet bowl, but it works great on the cats' litter box. I've used it to clean tough spots in the shower as well! I like that it's a gel and doesn't splash!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Using this product keeps my toilets white, fresh, and clean!!!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love using this product to clean my toilet. It works wonderfully and has a pleasent scent.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well except on rust I really like this product. It smells great and gets my toilet clean but it doesn't work great at getting rid of rust stains.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very clean smelling and clings to the bowl evenly. Cleans very effectively!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans like it should This product does a wonderful job with cleaning and disinfecting the toilet bowl.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great works really well. it is a must need in my house with two boys.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Clean! This product has a great smell & cleans very well!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it gets the potty clean very good product get the potty clean with little or no effort!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from awkward in the end One of my favorite features of this product is the way the liquid clings to the bowl turning the entire thing blue. As I scrub the blue is removed, which helps me to see where I have missed and what isn't clean all the way. BUT, the design of the bottle makes getting the liquid out in the end extremely difficult and quite messy. There needs to be a redesign of the body that helps the last bit of the liquid come out.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does all the cleaning for you I dont have a lot of time to clean and this is perfect, You just put it on the rim of your toilet and let it sit than do a quick wipe with the brush and your done.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective With 4 guys living in the house I need a product that will clean fast and effective. Clorox toilet bowl cleaner cleans the toughest stains.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love it!!! Does a great job and I know it's safe!!!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features I like the slanted head of the bottle. The bleach scent is overwhelming. I'd like to see something more natural but equally effective.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product the clorox toilet bowl cleaner is the only one for me. it sanitizes and not only cleans the bowl, but makes it smell fresh and clean.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I love the way this cleans and also the fresh clean smell you get only from Clorox.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell & Cleaner toilet Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner with Bleach has a refresing smell. This product leave the toilet bowl clean and rid the bowl of rings and stains.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard working with a clean smell! I love this product! not only does it clean and disinfect with the power of Clorox, it also comes with the fresh scent of rain. Which is great when you have little ones in the house. It cleans without the worry of harsh odors for little noses.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of uses. I also use this to get rid of soap scum in the shower and bathtub. I put on rubber gloves and spread the cleaner on the shower and bathtub and let it sit for about an hour. All of the soap scum rinses right off!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet cleaner! This is the only toilet cleaner that we use! It does a great job!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from id keep buying it... i really enjoy this product and takes care or rings or mildew.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, would highly recommend. Excellent product, would recommend! Gets toilets very clean, and the odor of the cleaner is not too strong or overbearing. This product is the go-to toilet cleaner at my house.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look of clean excellent product to really clean toilet, use all the time, told friend about product and she love it too!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job cleaning I used this product at home and at the gym. People always comment how clean and fresh our toilet are in appearance.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome cleanup I have had cleaners that were so runny they did nothing. Clorox toilet bowl cleaner with bleach does the job. Leaves a nice clean smell and the porcelin shines.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Know it's clean with the clorox name and shape of bottle get's hard to reach areas
Date published: 2012-01-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More