Do More With Clorox with 100% Clorox Cleaning Power.
Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Sometimes it takes a one-two combo to get a toilet bowl sparkling clean. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach features the disinfecting power of Clorox® Bleach to kill 99.9% of bacteria. Its unique wide dispensing nozzle delivers that cleaning power under the bowl rim. Yep, a one-two punch to destroy the germs caused by your #1 and #2 activity. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Usage & Packaging (3)

Product Benefits (1)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – with Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.3 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    425

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach [Fresh Scent] is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the toilet is fresh This is a great product. With the bleach I know it is clean
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I like the smell and great shape of the bottle, works great
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best toilet bowl cleaner around I use nothing else but Clorox toilet bowl cleaner with bleach. it cleans better than any product I have tried. It leaves the toilet sparkling, clean, and germ free!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the Product - Hate the Dispenser I agree with all of the other comments -- the product is GREAT, but the dispenser is terrible. Get a new dispenser and I'll go back to buying the product.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very effective The color and consistency of this product make it easy to see where to apply. It cleans my toilet bowl effectively without leaving any residue or an overwhelming smell lingering. Barely any scrubbing is required after using Clorox toilet bowl cleaner with bleach,
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gets all the stains out Love this product, it works like nothing else we have tried. We just let the cleaner sit for a short time and give a gentle scrub. Then we have a sparkling clean toliet.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Reach Ability With the curved neck and easy open cap, I can truely get all the way under the rim of the toilet and not get wet. Thanks Clorox
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product this cleaner is excellent for cleaning the bathroom. Get rid of stains and has a nice clean smell
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Makes a nasty job easy, love the way it cleans and love the fresh scent!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleaner This is the only product I use to clean m toilets It really seems to do the job.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great! This product is great! It is scented just enough so that it is not overbearing either! Cleans stains great, even rust color from hard water!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is Great I love Clorox toilet bowl cleaner no scrubbing required just pour on and let set and smells fresh and clean.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I've tried several toilet bowl cleaners in the past and clorox is the best product out there for removing stains and keeping the toilet bowl looking and smelling clean for a long period of time.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does work - only one I buy I can always rely on it. It makes the toilet look all nice and white.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love the way the liquid is thick and sticks to the side of bowl, makes cleaning easier, bleachs and disinfects, as it slowly runs down the sides.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for getting rid of stains This product smells good, and does a great job of keeping my toilet sparkling white!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid design on bottle is totally ineffective I have always purchased Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner, but this lastest purchase caused my total dissatisfaction. The lid design caused the product to drip down the side of the bottle and get all over me and the countertops and surfaces that I was trying to clean. I am a busy person and feel disappointed that wrestling with this bottle caused me to become behind in my work.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, horrible bottle! I live in Florida and there is a high Sulfur content in my water. This means the toilets get this nasty yellow tinge in them within a couple of weeks and I have to clean, clean, clean to make it look nice!! This product is excellent for my "ring around the toilet," it takes very little scrubbing to leave everything looking and smelling fresh! The only problem is that a few months ago I bought a three-pack, and I have NEVER had this problem before, but ALL THREE squirting mechanisms malfunctioned. The product squirts out of the rim of the cap instead of through the nozzle. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Product - Poor dispenser design I have used clorox toilet bowl cleaner for years and never had any problems getting it to squirt under the rim of the bowl. But this last purchase (8 bottless) has been a mess and a headache. The cleaner does not come out the end of the spout, but instead oozes out the sides of the lid - what a mess! I have determined it is because the white plastic spout assembly does not remain attached in the neck of the bottle, but instead pulls out of the bottle and sticks in the red plastic lid. What a poor design. Will not purchase Clorox toilet bowl cleaner again until this is corrected.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not like cap at all love the wipes so tried toilet cleaner. Both bottles did not work. Everything sprayed out of the bottom of the cap. Nothing came out of top. felt like I was flushing my money down the toilet.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Completely dissatisfied with this product/bottle design. Product ends up everywhere but under the toilet rim! I discarded the last two bottles (after tryng both) due to liquid not dispensing properly. It doesn't matter how you open it, it always squirts out around the lid and not thru the slot on the tip of the bottle! Don't waste your money!
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cap does not work The design of the cap is a complete failure! Every time I use the product it squirts out around the cap and you end up with the product all over your hands. Until the cap is replaced with something that actually works as it should I will not buy this product
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the product, hate the bottle I like the way Clorox cleans the toilet but the problem is getting it in there. If the spray cap works then it's great but usually the cap doesn't open right and I end up with it spraying from underneath the cap and end up getting it on my hands. I with Clorox would read all these posts and fix the cap.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner with Bleach! The Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner with Bleach, is BY FAR the best product I have EVER used for that purpose! It works fast and well! I strongly recommend it to anyone that wants a clean toilet! You can squirt it inside your toilet and go back in 20 minutes and with NO SCRUBBING, your toilet is completely clean on the inside!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottle is useless The cleaner will not come out through the spout as it should. The plastic insert in the spout seals the end off by moving to far forward. This action causes the liquid to come out from the back of the spout and pour all over everything but the toliet bowl rim. Damaging anything it comes in contact with. I would not recommed this product to the point that I would tell friends and family not to buy it. As a Clorox user for 50 + years I am disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product would work great if the dispenser was improved The bottle cap does not open and the liquid squirts out around the cap splashing the product everywhere but around the rim of the toilet. It splashed on my clothes and the bathroom rug leaving bleach spots. It also oozes down the bottle leaving a slimy mess to be carried to the sink for rinsing. If the dispenser is improved I would recommend this product but as it is I would not.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has a worthless container. The cleaner works on the toilet but the container does not work. When you pour into the toilet, it does not come out the end. Instead it comes out around the neck of the bottle and spills all over your hands. You cannot aim it at the rim where you want the product to land. Then it dribbles across the floor as you try to put it away. I now have bleach spots on my bath rug. Swell.
Date published: 2011-12-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-fresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More