Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – Tough Stain Remover

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – Tough Stain Remover

There are some things you like that you shouldn’t put a ring on. Like your toilet bowl. Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Tough Stain Remover delivers a deep clean, removing tough stains like rust and lime scale. And its wide dispensing nozzle lets you get under the rim, to remove every bit of that icky, embarrassing ring.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – Tough Stain Remover

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

Product Benefits (1)

Usage & Packaging (4)

  • How do I make sure I've killed bacteria in the toilet bowl?
  • How often should I use Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Tough Stain Remover?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Tough Stain Remover?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Tough Stain Remover?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – Tough Stain Remover

    Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner – Tough Stain Remover

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    95

  • Satisfaction

    95%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Tough Stain Remover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better when you have hard water Best stuff for the water in my area! Went to purchase again and Walmart no longer has it! Please see that this is put back in my area!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This product is by far the worst one i have ever used of the Clorox brand, it only cleaned 1/4 of the bowl stains, unlike the regular Clorox cleaner which cleans it in just 1 hour or less. I would never waste my money on this one "Tough Stain Remover" ever again.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Definate There is no other product on the market can compare to this product.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! We live in an area where our water is very hard & we usually get some rust stains in the toilet. This cleaner gets rid of all of the ugly rust stains, and really cleans and freshens the toilet.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Thru an thru This is the best stuff every... its the only toilet bowl cleaner I use.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving it This product keeps my Tiolet sparking white I won't use anything else
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this cleaner I really hate cleaning my toilets, but this cleaner really makes it easy. It really deodorizes and gets the stains out. It also has that Clorox clean smell that I love.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stinky bowls probably my favorite product! great for easy use after the hubby is in the bathroom! lol
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great Use this to get the tough water stains out from my toilet. It also leaves my bathroom smelling clean.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEANS SO MANY OTHER SURFICES Love this product! a pipe froze and burst within the walls of my condo. Big Mess. I had to remove carpet/pad, subfloor,walls. Ruined furniture,clothing etc. I used this product because of asthma and my fear of mold & mildew. worked marvelous, Thank you.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox ever since i tried this product i will not use anything else in my bathroom toilets!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this is really easy to use! keeps my toilets looking great!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy I love having this around with two young boys in the house
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from toilet bowl clean i love how easy it is to use, just swirl it around under the rim and let it work. after a minute, flush and the bowl sparkles
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have been using this product for a year now, since moving into my new house and finding hard water stains on the inside rim of my toilet. This product cleaned them off, after sitting in the toilet for almost thirty minutes, and with regular usage, the soil marks have yet to return! Awesome product!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great i really like this one. totally clear. brighter, and nice smell and color
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans Great! This product cleans really well and gets all of the grime off. It also keeps the grime from building up again. I love it!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works great. If only it would be automatic somehow
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toilet Cleaner! I love this product mostly because it cleans very well and smells good. I use it on a regular basis.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite toilet cleaner I love this cleaner, it's by far the best value for your money and it gets the job done!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I have had a stain in my toilet that would not come out so I tried the Clorox tough stain remover and it took the stain out without even having to scrub it.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from actually whitens i love this product because it actually removes stains and whitens my toilet bowl!
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Clean This does the job especially in my son's bathroom. With hard water and a nine year old, I'm surprised that anything works but Clorox works every time.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job it is great cleaner. love it, i feel the bowi is clean and sanitized
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! all i can say its so much better than any other brand, only whitening brand i use
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product removes hard toilet bowl stains and with ease!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love love love this product. It cleans so well and leaves it so white and shiny. It is very powerful! Great job Clorox!!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this cleaner! Leaves everything sparkling clean with no extra work on your part!
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet bowl cleaner This is Good stuff. If you have to clean the toilet, this is the way to go.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is very thick. I use to use just a liquid and I would pour it into the bowl. With this it is strong and sticks to the sides and is thick. The smell is nice also.
Date published: 2013-04-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-toilet-bowl-cleaner-with-bleach-tough-stain-remover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More