Clorox Smart Seek™ Bleach

Clorox Smart Seek™ Bleach

Never fear colorful stripes, prints and patterns on white garments again. Not only is Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach great for keeping solid white clothes bright, it’s color safe on most striped white, patterned white and screen printed whites, so you can toss them in with your solid whites. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
100599

What is a mostly white?

Above are some examples of the types of garments Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach can and cannot be used on.

Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach can be used for mostly white garments that have more white than color. It can also be used to remove stains and whiten solid white garments. Mostly whites and solid whites can be combined and cleaned in the same load using Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach.

How to use Clorox Smart Seek™ Bleach

Doing Laundry

  • Whites
  • Mostly Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (5)

  • Can Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach be used to disinfect clothing?
  • Is it safe for me to use Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach on all my white clothes?
  • Can I safely use Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Is Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Product Benefits (3)

  • What is new about Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach? How is it different than Clorox® Regular-Bleach2?
  • How can Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach whiten the white parts of my mostly white garments, but leave the colors alone?
  • Will Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach effectively whiten my solid whites?

Usage & Packaging (4)

  • Can Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach be used on colored clothing?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach?
  • What are mostly white garments? Can other types of garments be safely treated with Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox Smart Seek™ Bleach

    Clorox Smart Seek™ Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    5918

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox Smart Seek® Bleach Fresh Meadow® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5918.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back! This is the best product but I can no longer find it in any store. Has it been discontinued? If so please bring this back it works so well especially for kids clothes! If someone out there knows where you can buy this please respond
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bleach! I loved this bleach! It cleaned the whites, without fading colors! It was/is a smart bleach! I hate that I know longer can find it out my stores. Please, oh please bring back this product! With a 5 year old child I need this!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart sleek bleach this is by far the best bleach I ever used!! I am having a hard time with laundry stains these days w/ 2 little ones getting filthy everyday!!! and cannot find this product anywhere PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! put this product back in the stores!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox smart seek bleach Why did you discontinue this product. I love it..
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad I am extremely disappointed with Clorox for discontinuing this fabulous product. I don't understand what would make you discontinue a product that works so well on removing stains & keeping little babies & toddlers patterned whites clean & bright. Please bring this back on the market & try marketing more to the parents of young children, like me.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad! I can't find it anywhere! I love love this bleach but I can't find it anywhere! I have used your "find product" on your website but still can't find it! :( please help I have 5 boy's! I don't want to go back to regular bleach!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling disappointed I love this product!! This is the only thing I use on my white clothes and whites with color, but for the last few months I can not find it anywhere. Please help!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for whites love this prodcut keeps my white a good white color
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find it any more For the past month I have been going from store to store and online trying to find this bleach and it is nowhere to be found. Is it being discontinued? If so I am very upset about that.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but where did it go? Love this product, but haven't been able to find it in any local stores anymore. What happened?
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i love clorox products use it for everything only product i need to clean
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love This bleach I love the product but I now find I'm having difficulty finding it in my area
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product but can't find. This is a great product although I have been nonstop looking for it the past 2 months. I have checked Walmarts, Sam's club, Walgreens, and CVS. I even tried finding it online and still can't find a place that has it. PLEASE HELP.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Love that it gets my clothes really clean and love that it don't have a bad odor after washed
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I just look the way Clorox smell when you clean with it in your home it makes it smell so fresh.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Great product. I love using this product for disinfect.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Floors I use a little in water and clean my floors. Cheaper than other chemicals. Disinfects too!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Smart BLeach! I LOVE this bleach... use on all my bleach-ables. I especially love on Kitchen towels... even ones that have prints or mostly prints, but white on the back, keeps them white, but DOESN'T RUIN THE PRINT! Only problem is, it's very hard to find in the 3 or 4 places I shop for this product :(
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M.I.A (Smart Bleach) I fell in love with this bleach about 1yr ago & haven't used any other brand bleach since. But now I'm having problems finding it in my local grocery store. I wish I would have known it was going away I would have stocked up when I had a chance. SMART BLEACH ROCKS!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard too find I love this bleach but it is so hard to find. Do you still make this product?
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Smart Bleach Love this bleach! Never need to worry about colors fading when I wash a load of whites. Works great on white baseball pants with stripes, shirts, white printed towels...etc. Very hard to find. Hope you keep this product.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... hard to find I love this bleach it has easily became one of my favorite laundry products. Have 4 children this makes my daily laundry days a no hassle fuss free adventure. However lately I can not fine this product anywhere! I don't know if it has been discontinued or just severely out of stock.... help!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ruined shirt This product ruined my grandson shirt I did exactly what they said and it still ruined(bleached) shirt. ..and the shirt was similar to shirt shown on bottle. ...Beware before using with color...
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salvaged my daughters socks!!! This product is spectacular!! My 18 year old daughter Shannon loves to wear socks, but most of the time she only wears them without shoes around the house, she keeps sandals, or slippers by the door in case she goes outside... so this past weekend our street had our block party, and she went into the giant bounce house with our neighbors daughter. She was wearing her bright white knee socks with pink stripes along the top(her "fun socks"), and took her shoes off to get in, and then proceeded to forget to put them back on for the rest of the day!! Needless to say the bottoms looked like she was kicking coal all day. She was so upset because she didn't realize how stained they were getting. Not only did this get the stains completely out, it didn't fade the pink stripes, and we were both thrilled!! Five stars!!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Smart This is a great product to use in all my laundry, it really makes them look like new. Socks are always a problem to get clean but with this there is no problem, they look new and smell great! I am proud to tell people when they ask me how I get my cloths so clean, that I use Clorox Smart. Many never heard of it before I told them about it and am happy to say they are using it now and love it as much as I do! Thank you Clorox Smart!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Best product ever!! Cleans clothes and removes allstains
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product never lets you down. The smell is absolutely refreshing. It smells like clean should smell
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Was Amazed I couldn't believe it until I tried it and I wouldn't use anything else. I did a test with all color load. I used as directed and not a bleach spot anywhere. I love this product. Yvonne Hollister, Calif
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart bleach I loved this product and I can't find it anywhere. Dollar General in Walters Oklahoma is where I was buying it. They stopped...why? We also have Hometown Grocery store here. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bleach My mother introduced me to clorox bleach for washing whites. Over the years I have used a lot of the clorox products and I have stay with them because they work. I purchased the clorox smart bleach by accident and decided to give it a try. I was blown away by how bright the white was and the colors seem so bright also. So I purchased another bottle because I told my sister how bright it made my whites with colors and she took my bottle home with her. Great product! I just wish it came in the gallon jug, because the little 55 FL Oz bottle is not enough I'm buying 4-5 bottles a month. Please put it in the gallon jug save me some money. I love the smart bleach. Thanks
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2194, tr_3724
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-smart-seek-bleach, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Scented Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Scented Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More