Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner combines the trusted power of Clorox with amazing scents to clean, disinfect, deodorize and freshen the home without any harsh chemical smells.

  • • Kills 99.9% of viruses* and bacteria
  • • Powers through tough grease and grime
  • • Two amazing scents: Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine and Hawaiian Sunshine™

Learn about the disinfecting properties of Clorox® Scentiva™ products.

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus, Herpes Simplex Virus Type 2

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
107809

Cleans like Clorox, and now with amazing scents!

A multi-surface cleaning spray that delivers a powerful clean and smells amazing.

New Clorox® Scentiva™! Experience our amazing scents that have the power of Clorox — they clean, disinfect, deodorize and freshen your home.

How to use Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

Usage & Packaging (4)

  • Where can I buy Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner?
  • What other forms does Clorox® Scentiva™ come in?
  • Can I use Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner on bathroom and kitchen surfaces?

Ingredients & Safety (4)

  • Is Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner safe for septic systems?
  • Does Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner have bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner around children and pregnant women?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

    Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    1309

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this It smells great and cleans the best my new favorite cleaning supply
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this clorox. smells so nice. I just love it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this product! I discovered it when I saw a coupon for it. I can easily use it on any surface and it gets the job done super quick and leaves any room smelling fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorax excellent product been using it since I was a child
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The smell is great it makes everything smell clean
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, great cleaning power I love the scent of this. Not as harsh as other cleaners. Also love that its multipurpose so I can use it almost anywhere!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love cleaning with Clorox and this is another great product from them. Great smell, powerful cleaning.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentiva Scentiva smells wonderful! It does a quick, cleanup job.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love clorox I love clorox wipes!!!! I have atleast 100 of them in my supply closet. I would go nuts with out them!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item Love that this has a scent to kill the "cleaning chemical" scent.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner! Love these products for disinfecting and cleaning!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox products I use some of the Clorox products every day.I just relly like what a good job that they do .Love them!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleaner Great product!!!!! I would recommend this to family and friends
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness in a bottle I grew up in a household where my mother cleaned almost everything with Clorox. It was a great cleaner but the only thing that I didn't like about it was the smell. Now that I am older and have a daughter of my own, I am constantly looking for cleaning products that CLEAN but smell good at the same time. I was in Wal-mart one day and the bottle caught my eye. I walked over and picked it up and said "I have to try this!" I experimented with it at my bf's house. He walked in after I had finished cleaning and asked "what kind of air freshener have you got now?" So not only did it get the job done, it has an awesome smell too!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience I really enjoy this product. It leaves my house smelling nice and fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I really do like the new scented clorox cleaners! It is nice not to smell the potent bleach smell!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Scentiva multi-surface cleaner Great product, smells good, works good. This is my everyday cleaning product now.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Chemical Smell I love this stuff for cleaning my vacation rental property. I know that every surface is clean and disinfected, but it doesn't smell like I've used a lot of heavy chemicals.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A more natural option! Great smell! And love that it has better ingredients!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth your money I am pregnant right now, and I do not like the smell go many natural products. This one has a great smell, and no harsh chemical smells. Worth your buck!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!! My best cleaning product ever. It is so esy to clean with this cleaner and it smells so good.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox spray I absolutely love using Clorox spray. It gives you a great sense of being germ free.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Scentiva Great product. Smells good and works. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boom!!! Love it same effectiveness as regular Clorox but with a better smell!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favoite cleaner! I love the smell of the spray and so does my wife, makes the house smell great!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clorox Product ever I do not review very often, but I felt that I had to do it for the Clorox Scentiva Multi-Surface Cleaner. I dare to say it is the best cleaner I've ever used. It smells great, better than any other, and we know it is cleaning because is bleach, the only thing that I trust to really clean my entire house.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS AWESOME!!!! Clorox brand has always been known for its powerful cleaning and disinfectant benefits, but this product offers the very same punch with a soft and sensual smell. The scent leaves your home smell great and you feeling relaxed and calm.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new scents First off I love the new scents but mostly I love the consistency of Clorox products! I never have doubt that when I buy a product in going to LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love this stuff cleans great smells great my new fav
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cleaner! This is my new go-to cleaner! Its perfect for the kitchen- easily cleans up any grease and smells great!
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-scentiva-multi-surface-cleaner-tuscan-lavender-jasmine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaning Spray

Tell Me More

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaning Spray

Tell Me More