Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner combines the trusted power of Clorox with amazing scents to clean, disinfect, deodorize and freshen the home without any harsh chemical smells.

  • • Kills 99.9% of viruses* and bacteria
  • • Powers through tough grease and grime
  • • Two amazing scents: Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine and Hawaiian Sunshine™

Learn about the disinfecting properties of Clorox® Scentiva™ products.

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus, Herpes Simplex Virus Type 2

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
107809

Cleans like Clorox, and now with amazing scents!

A multi-surface cleaning spray that delivers a powerful clean and smells amazing.

New Clorox® Scentiva™! Experience our amazing scents that have the power of Clorox — they clean, disinfect, deodorize and freshen your home.

How to use Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

Usage & Packaging (4)

  • Where can I buy Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner?
  • What other forms does Clorox® Scentiva™ come in?
  • Can I use Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner on bathroom and kitchen surfaces?

Ingredients & Safety (4)

  • Is Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner safe for septic systems?
  • Does Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner have bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner around children and pregnant women?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

    Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    1309

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca cavazos I love the scent of it and the fact that it disinfects at the same time
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love the clorox scentia product. The price is right and the smell is amazing. Leaves my stove and fridge shining
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smeels great and cleans I love that its smells really good and it leaves everything super clean
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxation Not only does this disinfect and clean every area of my house; it also smells like heaven.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loveeee these new scents is not so much of a harsh bleach smell good job
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have 2 kids, under the age of 6 who are messy little humans! Clorox is my "go to" product when cleaning up after them! I love knowing whatever surface I'm working on will be germ free and clean! This is why I have put my confidence in Clorox!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally can disinfect AND breathe!!! :) I am so happy! I have a cutting board JUST for meat products. I always disinfect (scalding water and dawn - OWWW and MESSY!) after using, and of course, wash before using. I never felt totally comfortable that it was thourghouly disinfected. I always wanted to use Clorox, but the smell always gave me a headache! I tried this new Scentiva and was not only able to disinfect, but BREATHE and NO HEADACHE!! Thank you Thank you!! :) (Of course, I still give a washing before using too, but my mind is so much more at ease! :)
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this product I'm all about homemade and discount products but this is a product I will splurge for. It smells amazing and the smell radiates through the whole house and sticks around for a while. Not to mention it's awesome cleaning power. I got a blueberry stain off my white counters which I usually have to use pure bleach and scrub to get off but it came RIGHT off with this. I got my mom addicted too. This products is great I highly recommend trying it.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I recently tried this product and i LOVE IT! It smells great and I can feel the clean surface after wiping it. The only down fall is that it's priced a $1.00 higher than the regular one.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Splendid I use to use Lysol products for the kitchen and bathroom. Until I got a coupon to try Scentiva. What a HUGE difference!! It makes the bathroom cleaner, brighter, both scents are fantastic (you don't have the bleach smell) and it's 99.9 disinfects. Even better, I cut my cleaning time in half!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cleaning product! I have two dogs and two cats, and unfortunately, messes of all kinds of just part of the job. Clorox Scentiva is the best-smelling cleaner I have ever used, and I hope they never stop making this product, because I don't want to use anything else! I'm tired of the extra clean lemon-y smell of other cleaning products-- instead, this product wipes out all grime and dirty smell, and the remaining smell is refreshing and nice, without a hint of lemon! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentiva I LOVE using Scentiva to clean. It smells great, and I feel that it truly cleans. I know that my children will have a clean surface to play on after I use it.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders The Clorox Scentiva Surface Cleaner Is Awesome. It Leaves the house or bathroom smelling fresh for hours and definitely gets all the dirty and grease up.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vital Clorox Scentiva is a vital must have multi-surface cleaner.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scentiva I have bought these a couple of times now and as usual, great product and the smell is great also.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox scentiva this is a very good product . it works on my bathroom and i dont even have to use another air freshener.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaning with cloro i love useing it i use it for eveything even my floors and windows i even got my sister useing it too
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Scentiva I loved the fragrance of the Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine spray!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the cleaner I trust! Beyond the cleaning power and the scent, its the feeling of knowing the surface is not only clean but disinfected as well.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaning never SMELLED better! My cleaning routine just got a little brighter as I love the scent of this prodcut! Powerful, effective and convienient!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean This product is great. It cleans while making my bathroom smell fresh and clean.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product cleans ,whitens and disinfectants. has been around for years and has a good reputation. thanks
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected It helps keep my bathrooms looking and smelling amazing
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent While Disinfecting This product smells so good while cleaning and deodorizing,
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the new scents and its just as great as all of the other Clorox products. Can always rely on them. Love to use this in the bathroom and Kitchen
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New scentiva Hawaiian sunshine I'm not sure if I got a bad batch, and this is my first time using this product. I purchased it because when I smelled the "scratch and sniff" on the bottle it smelled amazing! When I used this at home on my countertops it smelled nothing like it :(. I actually don't like using this product because of how bad it smells. It reminds me of the smell of grass... or rotton grass. Either way I very much dislike the smell. It cleans well and does that job right but it is marketed for how good it smells I wish I could use the rest of the bottle!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ooh la la la literally the perfect combination of the classic tried and true clorox cleaning strength, combined with the most luxurious overpowering, yet not overbearing scent of lavender fields.A+++
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean ''It smells good and it cleans well love it this is all I buy !!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Classroom Staple I love to keep a bottle of Scentiva in my classroom. Not only does it smell great but it cleans up and disinfects the germ infested desks :-)
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Smells great with the cleaning power of your usual product.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-scentiva-multi-surface-cleaner-tuscan-lavender-jasmine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaning Spray

Tell Me More

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaning Spray

Tell Me More