Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes combine the trusted power of Clorox with amazing scents to clean, disinfect, deodorize and freshen the home without any harsh chemical smells.

  • • Kills 99.9% of viruses* and bacteria
  • • Powers through tough grease and grime
  • • Two amazing scents: Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine and Hawaiian Sunshine™

Learn about the disinfecting properties of Clorox® Scentiva™ products.

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
107710

Cleans like Clorox, and now with amazing scents!

Disinfecting wipes that deliver a powerful clean and smell amazing.

New Clorox® Scentiva™! Experience our amazing scents that have the power of Clorox — they clean, disinfect, deodorize and freshen your home.

How to use Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (6)

Usage & Packaging (6)

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

    Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    2216

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Wipes These are my favorite wipes and I have tried them all.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent!! As always Clorox has been my favorite for cleaning and laundry, but now with the new scent I enjoy using the products even more than before! Thank you Clorox for making great products even better!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! use it all the time for quick cleanups. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I love that this cleans very well and smells good.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans and smells fantastic It makes my bathroom smell fresh while doing a quick cleaning. I would love to see more scents on the shelf - but i highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial user I was able to get a trial of the Scentiva with a multi-pack and was pleased with the trial product i received with it. The smell was fresh but not overwhelming and it cleans perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! These wipes are a constant in my house! I always have plenty on hand because they are so easy to use and convenient for a busy family. The new scents are great! I love when the house smells clean without the "cleaner" smell. Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean up made easy As a single dad, this product makes clean up quick & easy! It's now going to be a staple in our home.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I love Clorox Scentiva I love the Scentiva line, because I can be comfortable knowing my house is clean, disinfected and it smells fantastic.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I really like the lavender scent. Clorox wipes are very convenient too!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally..One that smells good I am so glad that I tried these, No alcohol smell, just a clean light scent. They are also priced lower than most competing brands,
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentiva Wipes I love using these wipes when I am cleaning up after my children. I feel good that it truly cleans and disinfects and I feel safe to have my family play after I have used this product.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have been purchasing all of clorox products for years and they have never let me down.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling and cleans well I love these wipes. Not only do they do a great job cleaning, but they smell great.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I just bought this yesterday and my home is fresh and cleaned perfectly. I am very impressed with the product. Keep making this item
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Scentiva I love the smell and how well the clorox wipes cleaned compared to the other brands I have tried
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product School is a breeding zone for germs and I believe Clorox is the only thing tough enough to get rid of them. Can't live without it!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product i love this product it is not as strong smelling as some of the original products.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! It's easy to remove wipes from canister and there's always enough moisture. I've found the generic brand dries out.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I love the smell and kids love using them! Very easy to use
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Performance Love the way it leaves my countertops clean and smelling good especially after preparing the fish. Definitely removes the odor ! Recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product Great Scents and quality all around.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product With little kids around, this product works wonders in Helping clean up big messes. Id reccomend this product to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome! This is by far the best smelling cleaner I have ever used. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from recommend for fast clean up easy and convenient to use. I enjoy this new scent.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family friendly I have been using this product whenever my family makes a mess and it is fast and gets the job done. I know I can trust the quality.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox fraganzia wipes They smell really good, they are handy and they disinfect. I love them
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a lavender field This product is wonderful! Not only does it do a great job cleaning there is a added bonus of your home smelling like a field of flowers.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love clorox! i can always depend on clorox when i have a messy kitchen. Every surface can be cleaned and disinfected with very little effort.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My family loves this product! We have a cabinet full of them and use them on a daily basis for all spills and messes!
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_1618
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-scentiva-disinfecting-wipes-tuscan-lavender-jasmine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

Tell Me More

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

Tell Me More