Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes combine the trusted power of Clorox with amazing scents to clean, disinfect, deodorize and freshen the home without any harsh chemical smells.

  • • Kills 99.9% of viruses* and bacteria
  • • Powers through tough grease and grime
  • • Two amazing scents: Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine and Hawaiian Sunshine™

Learn about the disinfecting properties of Clorox® Scentiva™ products.

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
107710

Cleans like Clorox, and now with amazing scents!

Disinfecting wipes that deliver a powerful clean and smell amazing.

New Clorox® Scentiva™! Experience our amazing scents that have the power of Clorox — they clean, disinfect, deodorize and freshen your home.

How to use Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (6)

Usage & Packaging (6)

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

    Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    2216

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Scentiva™ Disinfecting Wipes Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2216.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent I love using these! The scent is great and they clean very well
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this product and the way it smells. It is not to harsh on the nostril while inhaling while cleaning.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent from my favorite product I've been a big fan of Clorox wipes for a long time and the new Scentiva wipes are a nice addition to their product line. They have a gentle, pleasant scent but are still durable wipes that can be used for tough clean up jobs.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves everything smelling fresh I already loved Clorox wipes by the added deodorizing features of Scentiva are wonderful!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaning wipes for all purposes I have used many different wipes from Clorox and Lysol but Scentiva wipes I like the most. Simply put, it has everything that a disinfecting wipe can offer plus an option for a more pleasant sent such as Lavender! My house smells so great after using these wipes that I don't even need plug-in scented oils any more. I would highly recommend this wipe to everyone.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovvvee this product I'm in love with the scentiva product line
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent they are great to use for cleaning. i recommend this product to everyone
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentiva is the best I love the scent even though it itches my nose. It leaves a sparkle on my counters and a long lasting scent !!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I love Clorox products. To me I feel like everything is so clean and sanitized. I buy them all the time and use them at my parents house when I go over to help my mother clean. I totally recommend this product to friends and family members
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I love these wipes. Makes clean up of everyday messes super easy.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I really like this product because I have 3 boys and I feel it does a great job cleaning up after them!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great This is a great product. It smells nice and cleans very well.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentiva Wipes I already loved Clorox wipes but the Scentiva ones make me love them even more! Not only am I able to wipe up a mess quickly and easily, but now I can also make the whole room smell amazing with just one Clorox wipe!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST THEN, NOW AND FOREVER MORE I have used original Clorox for many, many years as did my mother. It is synonymous with clean, white and disinfected. Honestly, I was actually hesitant to use a "pretty smell" product to clean and disinfect; however, being a Clorox product, I tried it. I love the new Scentiva Cloxox products. I trusted Clorox then, now and in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Cavazos I look forward to using Scentiva as I know it will smell great!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Cavazos I love clorox because i know Im doing my best to keep germs out of my home.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Cleaning with a Fresh Scent Love Clorox products and I am excited for this scent!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful cleaning, powerful scent This product gives the cleaning power of Clorox but has the beautiful scent to go along with cleaning strength.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great I love the smell it leaves behind. it doesn't smell like chemicals and its not overwhelming
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to cleaner These wipes can be used on anything. I clean countertops, wipe down sinks, fridge doors, my car, stains on shirts, shoes. You best believe these things work and are a magic wipe. Absolutely love them!!!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Clorox Scentiva wipes does a great job disinfecting and smell good to.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipe away germs and wipe in Jasmine smell I have started using Clorox for almost everything. I use Clorox Scrub Singles, clorox cleaner + bleach, clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes, and Clorox Bleach. Clorox is responsible for my toilets being stain free. It even keeps the grout around my toilet base and in between the tile in the bathroom white. I'm overjoyed at the Jasmine scent because the smell of my place no longer reminds people of old folks homes or hospitals. Finally, I am confident that the maximum number of germs are being eradicated.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling clean from a trusted brand! I am obsessed with lavender scented household cleaners. When I saw that such a respected and highly praised brand had a lavender disinfecting wipe, I had to try it! Anything I wipe with it is not only clean, but makes the whole room smell amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gets the job done I use this mainly on the small table that the kids use to eat and play at. One wipe can get the job done for both tables. So it cleans and deodorizes. The wipes are thick enough to get a good cleaning and very absorbent.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Scentiva I love using this product. It makes my home smell good while it disinfects. Would recommend for everyone to try it
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox scentiva wipes they are excellent quality, smells great, and disinfects
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these Clorox wipes! They are so convenient and easy to use and do a fantastic job of keeping my house sparkling!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes I use my wipes for wiping down everything around the house, from the kitchen sink and cabinets to the bathroom and bedrooms. And I LOVE the fresh clean smell!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love colorx I love wipes and now they are scented too! with all the same power!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coupons great cleaning product I love it... love to save money especiqally since I am disabled.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_1618
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-scentiva-disinfecting-wipes-tuscan-lavender-jasmine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

Tell Me More

Clorox® Scentiva™ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

Tell Me More