Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel

Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel

Cleaning or whitening doesn’t get easier than with Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel. We created a thick, powerful cleaner and put it into an easy-to-grip container. Then we added a precision pour spout. So you can put your bleach exactly where you want it. No splash, no mess, no kidding.

*Prolonged contact with metal may cause discoloration. Avoid porous surfaces.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (1)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel around children, pets and pregnant women?

Product Benefits (1)

  • What’s new about Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel? How is it different from Splash-less Bleach?

Usage & Packaging (2)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel

    Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    212

  • Satisfaction

    95%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel Original is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from laundry bleach gel this product is so convenient for the laundry - easy, no-fuss, no-mess bleach for the laundry is great!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach Gel I bought the Bleach Gel to disinfect my kitchen sink and toilet bowls. I feel it worked great. After reading the reviews, I held the bottle nozzle upside down in order to use and it didn't leak.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottle leaks I never had this problem with the original. The bottom of the cap leaks, so it gets all over my hands and forms a puddle of bleach on my tile floor.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes a big mess. This was the only bleach I purchased. It was perfect for the motorhome because it was easy to store and pour into the Splendid washer that is built in to the motorhome and at the laundromat. NO MORE. The last two I purchased (not at the same time) leaked before I even got home. I cleaned them up but they still leak when I try to use it. Not acceptable. Sorry, no more of these for me.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gel!! I love the gel. I like to use it directly on my laundry for great stain removal and whitening. I buy this every time it's on sale.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOTTA HAVE IT!!!! I love clorox bleach gel... won't use any other product!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! I love this product!! No more spills or splashes on me or my clothes.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very clean I have been using it to clean my toilet and it cleans my toilet very clean.. love the product.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love not having to worry about spilling bleach when I'm putting it into my washer.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new product! I got this on sale a couple weeks ago and am so excited that it will be on sale again this week because I want to stock up on it. Love how easy it is to use. Don't need to worry about dribbles running down the bottle and getting on my clothes.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gel!! I love this gel. No more splashing, no more oops! It also takes up a lot less space on my shelf. Very nice. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! Love this bottle. Convenient, easy to use and doesn't get all over. I used to dread using bleach with my high efficiency washer, but now, its a cinch and so easy to use!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome toilet cleaner I love Clorox toilet bowl cleaner. It does a great job of cleaning my toilet and keeping it fresh all week long.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved the product. It was easy to use in the new HE machines with the tiny space, the product size and spout was really handy. Loved the way it was not messy and made the clothes NOT smell like Clorox original scent.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Makes my clothes smell sooo good and helps get rid of mildew smells in wet towels. Doesn't splatter on other things either! Very convenient and a great price!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox bleach ge what a great item i love clorox it is small and convenient and i do not have to wonder about it splattering on everything. i does an excellent job for laundry and cleaning around the house no more bulky bottles to carry around.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Mess! I love this product because I don't get it everywhere! Every time I use the regular liquid bleach, it never fails to get on everything. With the gel in the easy to use bottle, I get it where it needs to go.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bathroom bliss i really like this product, easy to use, clings to toilet and rim, whitens brightens and i don't need to scrub !
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Value, Very Convenient This is a little more expensive than regular bleach but I like it because my washer is in a very compact space and this allows me to use the bleach without th fear of spilling.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs work I have used Clorox products for almost 40 years and usually love all of your products. I was delighted to see the bleach gel for he washers. I agree with the no splash claim stated on the label, but liquid leaks from the spout so each time I go to use it I have to rinse off the bottle. After using over half of the bottle I have not found a way to eliminate the dripping. Hopefully there will be future improvements on the packaging.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox an Epic cleaning! Clorox is an Epic cleaner because is perfecting the chores with the time, more desinfected areas, more perfume aroma, more easy to use and easy to clean, more feauture in the use of the bottles, wide pick, etc. is absolutly the best Epic product of all times!!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this bleach is the best product i used in a long time thanks for the great products and great value...................................................
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it everytime I was amazed how convient this was for my high efficient front loader washer. Clothes came out awesome, but while putting it in the washer it did not splatter all over me.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox products ROCK I am never disspointed when using any of the clorox product lines. Their cleaning power is great, and always gets the job done with easy.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And It Smells Good Too! This product cleans well, is a good value, and it smells good too!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Trying This product worked very well. It cleans and clings and makes cleaning easier.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT BEEN USING CLOROX AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER AND IT JUST GETS BETTER. THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND WORKS GREAT.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Try This This product is just great! It works so well on my laundry.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tami I love that it goes exactly where I want it. Ring around the collar!!
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bleach gel Easy to use bottle, splashless and GREAT for cleaning the seals and grout i
Date published: 2013-05-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-high-efficiency-bleach-gel-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More