Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray

Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray

Who knew oxygen could pack so much cleaning power? Well, apparently somebody on our lab team knew, because Clorox® Oxi Magic™ Multi-Purpose Stain Remover Spray is so versatile that it works on laundry stains AND household stains that can be found on various surfaces in your home. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray

Cleaning

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Any Room

Doing Laundry

  • Colors
  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

Product Benefits (2)

  • What type of stains does Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray work on?
  • Does Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray work as well on set/older stains (vs. fresh stains)?

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Is Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray the same as mixing Clorox® Oxi Magic™ Powder with water?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray

    Clorox® Oxi Magic Spray

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    33

  • Satisfaction

    94%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® OxiMagic® Multi-Purpose Stain Remover (Liquid) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC TO USE No matter the stain or the mess Clorox Oxi Magic is always reliable and ready to tackle the mess! Great job and great value!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever I cannot believe this product. My dog was attacked by a raccoon and blood was on the stair carpeting and my pants. I could not address the problem right away. When I did get to it, I took out my rug shampooer and decided to spray the stains with Oxi Magic. Now this stain was dry and set...when I started to shampoo I could not find where the blood stains were. My pants it did not take all the stains out but I sprayed them again after they were dry just for test purposes. I looked at them the next day and those stains disappeared. This product is amazing! I will tell all friends and family. Thank you so much for a great product!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox oxi Magic I use to Clorox Stain Out and you quit making it I didn't know what I was going to use. I think I tried every stain remover on the market. Then one day I saw the clorox oxi magic and bought a bottle. When I got home I went into the laundry room and sprayed it on my stains on white and colored clothes the stains came out like magic. Thank you for coming up with a product better than clorox stain out Dfs Bedford, va
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best stain remover available I love this product, not enough advertising for it. I have to tell friends and family about it. They are now as hooked as I am. Gets out stains lightning fast
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic rug cleaner This is the best rug cleaner I've ever encountered!!! I'm in BIG trouble if they EVER quit making it!!! It's perfect for pet stains!!!!! Just pick up as much waste material as you can and then spray. Let it soak in for 5 minutes or so, then put down paper towels and place something heavy over the paper towels. Let dry completely, then remove. Carpet will look and smell like new!!! Only drawback is that it's almost impossible to find it in stores. You can buy it online but shipping is usually expensive, but I do it anyway. I HAVE to have it!!!!!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product! I was thawing meat in my sink and I forgot and left the house. When my husband got home from work he called me and said that the cat got ahold of the meat that I was thawing out and there was blood everywhere. I told him to get the Oxi Magic out and leave it on all the blood spots for 5 min to see if it comes up. What do you know :) my husband called me back and said it work. No more blood stains. Wonderful stuff!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is as good as clorox stain out I am so glad you finally come out with a profuct as g00d as your Clorox stain out. clorox oxi magic will get out all kinds fo food stains. Its also good at getting out blood.. The only problem I am having is finding it at the stores. what stores carry it all the time. clorox max
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go to great lenghts to find OxiMagic Spray...... I have used this product for years. It works amazingly on carpet stains. There have been times when I am unable to find this product, and I come to the website to hunt it down. I hope they keep stocking it somewhere in Madison, WI. LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great product This product does an amazing job cleaning!!! It gets tough stains out!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food stgains gone! Thsi product is excellent for removing food stains!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes care of grease and grime! My husband does excavation for a living and comes home covered from head to toe in grease, mud and grimey dirt!Clorox Oxi Magic handles his nasty stained clothes day in, day out! Love it!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME My daughter was playing out side and fell down our front hill and got mud all over her new hoodie and didnt tell me. When i went to wash it the next day i saw it and it was pretty dried on there. I sprayed some oxi magic on it and let it set for about an hour and every drop of the mud came out.:):):) Love this product and would highly recomend it. Theres a reason clorox has been around so long.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best stain remover made!! I started purchasing this several years ago and it is the best stain remover i have ever used. I have never seen it advertised but i knew it was made by clorox. Most awesome product they have ever made!! try it
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product to have with children! Takes just about any stain out!!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome this is the best stain remover I have tried. It has worked on every stain I have ran across so far.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stain remover works better than the other brands. I used this on cloth napkins, removed wine and food stains after one use.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great on grout! I have white grout in my kitchen and this is the best thing I have found for cleaning my grout and keeping it white!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too strong if you have sensitive skin dont use this product!!!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd have given it more stars... Found this stuff quite by accident and now wouldn't be without it! OxiMagic has saved so many items of clothing for every member of the family and even others who had given up hope! This has all the laundry treatment sprays beat. I think the "scent" part doesn't really apply here, unless I just never noticed one....
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxymagic Multi Poupose Starin Remover Spray is the best!! This product is the only one that does the job on stains. IIt is the only stain revover product that does exactly what it says it will do. IIt has never failed to do the job on tough stains!!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My girls take karate and they roll around on the dirty floor with their nice white uniforms and they get so dirty and dingy Today they spilled grape juice on them and didnt tell me so when I went to wash them it was already dried and I really didnt think it was gonna come out but I sprayed a little on and it came right out I love this stuff it works and its so easy to use
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product worked awesome, is awesome, does awesome job, did I mention this is a awesome product. I really can not emphasize on awesome it is
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Bring it on stains!!! My son plays tackle football and his uniform consists of WHITE pants, if it weren't for this product I don't know what I'd do - I've tried so many over the years and his pants would always wind up dingy and with yellowish-spots on them because the other stain removers could only take out part of the stain but the Clorox Oxy Magic Stain Remover has my son looking perfect for every game and doesn't harm the fabric! Love love love this stuff!!!
Date published: 2012-01-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-oxi-magic-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Oxi Magic Powder

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Spray

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Oxi Magic Powder

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Spray

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More