Clorox® Outdoor Bleach

Clorox® Outdoor Bleach

Why not give the outside of your home a little love too? Clorox® Outdoor Bleach is a formula that is tough on stains and whitens, so home sweet home can be home clean home, inside and out.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Outdoor Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Outside the Home

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (4)

Usage & Packaging (2)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Outdoor Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Outdoor Bleach?

Product Benefits (2)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Outdoor Bleach

    Clorox® Outdoor Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    127

  • Satisfaction

    98%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Outdoor Bleach Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The go-to item for all hard to get clean clothes. Love the smell too!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv It! I love this stuff. It works great on patio equipment.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best love it..works great on stains..makes clothes look whiter and cleaner
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Love Love Love this stuff. I have been using this product for over 25 years and I wouldn't use nothing else. Thanks Clorox for such a great product.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! works great!!! Cleaned and whitened my outdoor stuff
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from concentrate clorox great product, I used everytime i am cleaning my house
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitens Concrete and Decks! Mix 1 quart with 3 quarts water, let soak for a few minutes, rinse and it is white again.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful i love this product it helps keep things clean and i buy it often
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my lil saver clorox helps me do my laundry and house cleaning without complaining!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! This is the only product worth using. No one else offers the same qualities as Clorox!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bleach I only use this brand generic is not the whitening source
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love using this product on my back yard it makes the look so white and clean and the smell is incredible, would by over and over highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SCENT SAME CLEANING POWER CLOROX HAS ALWAYS PROVIDED AND ADDED A FABULOUS SCENT
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox is the best! I have tried other bleach products in the past....but none are better than the Clorox brand.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best value great product. my text review was too short to get the coupon so am adding more fluff. I have to wake up the baby in a few. I wonder whats for dinner...
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is excellent for cleaning outdoor furniture
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome In A bottle This is great for cleaning the patio not only does it make it look brand new also keeps the ants away.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome... this product cannot compare... all the other brands smell and never work as great as the Clorox brand. ITS AWESOME
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner Practically everyone in the planet knows Clorox Bleach and that it is very powerful in whitening whites and killing germs
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday use great product for everyday situations, never disappointing me.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small bottle like the smaller bottle with same power. much more easy to store in our house of limited space.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter than white - like lemon I love using Clorox - it makes my white closer even whiter, and yet, it doesn't smell too bleachy -with the new scents they have. Love it.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Great product, powerful cleaning, whitens and great stain remover.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bestc clorox bleach is the best, works better than any other, whitens cleans smells good. love it for laundry especially
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach OUTDOOR bleach si great for the driveway and also the sides of the house.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner EVER There is nothing like Clorox bleach to clean anything.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used the product to clean up my white patio chairs that had been stored outside all winter. They look and feel clean again!
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great this stuff smells great. I love it . so try it you will love it too.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product for the price. I always trust Clorox beach for my everyday needs.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to remove mildew I use the Clorox Outdoor Bleach Cleaner to clean the mildew off my sidewalks and driveway. It works great and leaves everything clean and fresh.
Date published: 2013-05-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-outdoor-bleach-cleaner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More