Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach

Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach

If your High Efficiency washer could talk, one of the less embarrassing requests it would make is for a proper HE cleaner. Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach is a thick, concentrated formula that delivers more whitening power, comes in an ergonomic easy-pour bottle, and even reduces unpleasant machine odors.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

Usage & Packaging (2)

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • Why do I need Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach

    Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    90

  • Satisfaction

    96%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® High Efficiency Bleach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very good Love this product, but finish very quickly. Does not influence colors of clothes
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good product, Great product cleans and whitens well. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Bleach Clorox bleach is what I use for everything. I grew up with my mom using it and I have continue to use it for my family.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to use. Very easy to pour this product without much splashing. Did not worry about wrecking clothes I was wearing when using it. Did not have to use a lot of this product for same great cleaning power as normal bleach.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT This product helps a ton keeping my white clothes looking like new!!! will never stop using this. ITS THE BEST!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaned gia Excellent job getting months of grit out of tae kwon do ghia. other mothers asked what i had been using becuse their uniforms appeared gray and dingy. Mine was glowing bright white!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best there is If you want something to turn out white, this is the best bleach to use to get the job done right.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good i use it for my white clothe i love the product i really recommend to every one
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from he has a friend! love it in my he washer doesn't make it smell all bleachy for days
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Used it for some work clothes I had gotten stained, they look brand new!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great we love this product it is used every day in my home
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I will only trust CLOROX for my laundry needs. This is the product I use in my HE washer.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Bleach I use bleach for everything, I perfer Clorox over other brands. I believe that clorox bleach works the best. It is also great for cleaning my front loader washing machine.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I only use Clorox bleech. Would highly recommend the product. I use many of their products through out the house.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of Mind Clorox gives me the peace of mind knowing that the clothing my children wear are White & Clean! Also perfect as a All Around House Cleaner, Home is GERM FREE!!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox always makes my clothes white and brite. I have grown up with my parents using Clorox and the cleanliness has been passed down to me. I love that Clorox can be used in many different areas of my home to dissenfect the home.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it its is awesome and really makes your clothes bright..
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL What cleans better than bleach?!?! NOTHING!!!!!! Would totally recommend this to anyone and everyone.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitens the BEST! Love this product! Helps extend the life of all our whites.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from worried It was so thick that we were worried that it may make white splashes on our clothes when we washed them.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have! Glad this came out as I often used bleach on my HE machine. Clorox is a MUST in my household.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works extremely good! I have 4 teenage boys at home and this clorox works great on their whites.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this all the time & it works great !! clothes are definetly wihiter than other store brands
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clorax bleach this prodcto is grate WITH CLOUTH . YOU CAN USET IT IN EVERITHING TO DESINFECT ., TO WITHE HOUSEHOLD LINE
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwasher Clorox bleach works great in the dishwasher. We had some buildup and the dishwasher leaked at times. Once we started to use a small amount of bleach, the buildup was eliminated and no more leaking.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really make the whites come out bright and clean. I use this on all of my laundry and the smell isn't as strong as it used to be.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal features love the smell of clorox bleach and it always cleans so great,
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Always buy this, because it's splash less. Which is good cause I always get it on my shirt. Also I do think it does get the whites brighter.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product GREAT PRODUCT MAKES YOUR CLOTHES SMELL FRESH AND CLEAN.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using Clorox bleach on my socks it gets them so white!! I use it around the house to kill germs.
Date published: 2012-01-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-high-efficiency-bleach, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More