Clorox® Glass Wipes

Clorox® Glass Wipes

It cleans. It shines. It dries fast. Just wipe and go with Clorox® Glass Wipes to give your mirrors and windows a sparkly shine. They’re streak-free, lint-free and hassle-free, so all you’ll leave behind is a brilliant sparkle.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
100853

No streaks. All shine.

Now get brilliant clean shine in one easy step!

Clorox® Glass Wipes are specially designed to clean glass, mirrors and windows in one easy step. Say hello to streak-free, lint-free, sparkling clean glass with just one wipe. Just wipe and go.

How to use Clorox® Glass Wipes

Clean & Shine

  • Outside the House
  • Bathroom
  • Kitchen
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

Ingredients & Safety (2)

  • Do Clorox® Glass Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Glass Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (4)

  • Where can I buy Clorox® Glass Wipes?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Glass Wipes?
  • Can Clorox® Glass Wipes be flushed down the toilet?
  • Are Clorox® Glass Wipes canisters recyclable?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Glass Wipes

    Clorox® Glass Wipes

  • Overall Rating

    4.1 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27

  • Satisfaction

    85%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Glass Wipes Radiant Clean is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching! I saw this product last week. 1st time that this store has offered. At least I just saw it for first time, so assuming that it was first time. Anyway I needed more glass cleaner and I usually buy the spray but when I saw this I had to try. I have wipes for everything else, so I knew that there wouldn't be any spills, leaks etc. to happen, so I bought these instead. Works great on my glass products! Neither does it take long to dry, while usually sprays if you don't use a dry cloth, it will leave streaks. Thank you for such an awesome product.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wipes This really works hard for you so you don't have to
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy again These do clean fingerprints and debris from a glass surface but they leave a foggy, smeary finish, so much so that I had to go over my mirrors,windows and glass table tops with another cleaner to make them clear and shiny.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to wipes for everything glass This is my go-to cleaner wipe for glass surfaces, from glass table tops to window and my glass vases! Best part is that its easy to use and leave no streaks upon cleaning! my glass surfaces are spotless every time!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clorox glass wipes I was surprised how well these worked! Great Product!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever We have some french doors and everything that I have ever used left streak marks and lint. I have tried coffee filters and newspaper and any other thing you can think of. I had a free sample that came with my clorox wipes and we tried it. BEST THING EVER!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product THESE ARE VERY HELPFUL WITH HELPING KIDS CLEAN THEY ARE EASY TO USE
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JOB! No matter the stain or the mess on my windows, Clorox Bleach Wipes are always reliable and ready to tackle the mess! Windows get cleaner with less effort and look great!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love all clorox wipes - use them every day all day and cant live without them - kids use them in school too
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glass wipes... awesome! Love these wipes; hate messy windex sprays and have a lot of glass tables. These wipes can clean up even sticky, filthy messes from a toddler off a glass table without damaging it. I love using them everywhere in my house but sometimes they feel like they dry out too quickly when wiping down big bathroom mirrors. Overall though, love them!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread These make everyday cleaning so darn easy! My son will even help when I have these.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors too! So convenient! I love using these on mirrors, glass doors and my glass top desk. So handy and they work!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this product! I will never by windex again.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best cleaning Works great! Easy to use and cleans without streaking.
Date published: 2014-12-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-glass-wipes, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes, Tub & Shower

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes, Tub & Shower

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79.