Clorox® Germicidal Bleach<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Germicidal Bleach1

Germs have a nasty habit of keeping kids out of class and grownups out of commission. Show those bugs who’s boss with Clorox® Germicidal Bleach1. Use it on your laundry, and to kill bacteria on household surfaces. It even fights mold and mildew as it disinfects.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Germicidal Bleach1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Disinfecting
  • Sanitizing
  • Mold, Mildew & Stain Removal
  • Killing C. difficile Spores
  • Deodorizing Drains
  • Cleaning & Decontaminating

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (2)

Ingredients & Safety (4)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Germicidal Bleach<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Germicidal Bleach1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    50

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Germicidal Bleach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bleach availible I previously used the generic bargain brands. Clorox is by far a superior product and it is well worth the cost. Best results when used according to directions.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean I like Clorex bleach for my laundry. Whites are getting whiter.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Used product for 40 years! :) My mother used this and I have never been disappointed in it's performance either.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT Use it on poison ivy, the itch and on the plant. Always have a few on stock at all times. Works great with whites too.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confident clean Always fresh After using Clorox products! Confident that I get it clean with this product!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bleach ever clorox bleach is by far the best!! i will never use any other kind
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great stuff this bleach really works. I have had many different color stains and they alwasy come out.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF!!! This Is great product. With children it has truley been a life saver!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product this product is reasonably priced with the coupons and disinfects well
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is great! Great product and comes to good use for almost everything in our household with 4 animals and two children (plus a husband:)
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning Power Clorox is great for ANY cleaning job!! I use clorox for cleaning my floors, laundry, and to deodorize. This product is a good price. Three products in one.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to do without it? Nothing cleans like clorox, I mean, it's bleach. How are you going to clean a white towel without it?
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeazing! Clorox bleach is a heavenly thing to clean my house with
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It Wonderful cleaning product - took the stains out of everything...great for kids.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox This is a good stain remover, good on the pit stains.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Great for disinfecting kid's toys! Really glad I bought this product.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Bleach I know my floor and whites in laundry are clean after using Clorox Bleach!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. whitens , easy to use and a good value.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My mother has always used Clorox and now I do to, I really like that the company has taken an interest in creating a smaller bottles through out the years thus creating less waste and helping out environment.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bleach great stuff to get rid of all the things you don't want in your clothes
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None Compares You can definitely tell the difference when using Clorox bleach as opposed to other bleaches. Our clothes definitely come out whiter and cleaner!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Works great!!! Never had a bad thing to say about it.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We wash our towels with bleach every time we wash. It's great at getting them super clean and keeping them bright!
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always know it's clean! Works great and you know your clothes are clean when they are done being washed!
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Clorox I love Lemon Clorox...I can't find it at Publix, but I can find it other places.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product! Smells amazing! Works like you wouldn't believe!
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorex Products I love the smell of bleach. When people walk into my home after cleaning or doing a load of laundry with bleach I get comments on how fresh my home smells.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from th best Definitely will recommend to clean and disinfect is the best product
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great value and a space saver compared to the bigger bottles. gives you the same great cleaning product just condensed.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i really love the way clorox cleans my white laundry i do not use anything else
Date published: 2013-04-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-germicidal-bleach, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Precision Pour Bleach Gel

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Germicidal Bleach refers to EPA registration number 5813-102 as registered as Clorox® Germicidal Bleach1.