Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaner

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaner

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose cleaners, featuring three sensational scents. They deliver the finishing touch to leave your bathroom, kitchen and floors smelling Aromalicious!

Learn more about Fraganzia's inspiring scents.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Clorox® Fraganzia® Products
Experience three Aromalicious scents: Spring, Island Orchid and Morning Sky. Put the final touch on your cleaning around the home with Clorox® Fraganzia® products.

How to use Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaner

Cleaning

  • Kitchen
  • Bathrooms
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

Doing Laundry

  • Fabric & Laundry

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (13)

Usage & Packaging (4)

  • Where can I buy Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaner?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaner?
  • Can I use this product for laundry or to spot treat clothing?
  • Can I use this product to clean dishes?

Product Benefits (2)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaner

    Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaner

  • Overall Rating

    4.9 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    25

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaner Spring is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Fragranzia I love the Spring fragrance. It scents up the whole house. I Jane glazed ceramic tile in my kitchen, it give it a lasting some. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fraganzia One of the most pleasant cleaning products on the market. I started using this last year and just as I decided that I could not clean w/o it It has been removed from the shelves. I purchased this at Walmart in my area. When I was unable to find it there I resorted to ordering online. Now, it seems that I am having a problem finding it online. What gives this is a product that needs to be available just as the Chlorox bleach
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love this stuff. I actually keep cleaning with it because it smells so good. It works on most surfaces, and even works on floors. After spraying it, the scent will actually linger around. It smells great, it cleans great, and I've been recommending this product to family and friends so they can enjoy it as much as I do!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I had a girl come into clean my home. As she was cleaning, i had smelled this scent that was so clean & refreshing. I stopped her & asked what it was she was using. She was using a spray bottle with the "fraganzia" "spring" in it. The next day, she made it a point to bring me a bottle! I have been using it ever since! It is not soapy like other cleaners. I can't say enough about this product. Why is it not advertised? It should be. Let people know just how great this product is. Fantastic job, Clorox, thank you!!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undeniably clean We buy Clorox because we know it's going to work. We don't have to guess.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox Fraganzia LOVE this product! Who else but Clorox gives you the cleaning power and disinfects your home and smells so good at the same time?
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most amazing cleaner ever! I cannot say enough good things about this product. The smell is amazing! Smells like a perfume. I like the spring scent. I haven't smelled the others yet. I cleaned last night with it and the next night I can still smell it in my kitchen. The fragrance really is long lasting. This is the best multi purpose cleaner I've ever used. I'm amazed! I will defiantly buy his forever.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS FRAGRANZIA!!! I absolutely love the strength of the cleaning of this product and absolutely in love with the Spring fragrance ! Having a problem finding it in stores here in Las Vegas, please make it more available. I originally found it at Target and now they don't carry it. Can you please make it available again and also at the grocery stores. I want to buy a case!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good cleaner I came across to this product by my friend. This is a very powerful cleaner. I liked it and using from several months.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fraganzia Morning Sky I'm always trying new cleaning supplies. I came across this product fraganzia Morning sky. I opened it to smell it. It smelled fabulous almost like a Perfume. I purchased it and put it in my rug cleaner. My house smells fabulous and my rug is clean. I love this product. I will continue to purchase this item. I love it!!!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! Fraganzia does everything I hoped for a more. Very effective cleaning product with a pleasant, lasting smell.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is by far the best cleaner I have ever used. I get a wonderful smelling cleaner, made by a company that I trust. PLEASE don't ever stop making this cleaner!! The smell is just so fantastic!
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragranzia - is GREAT! I love this product - I have tried all types of cleaners but this is the first that kept my house smelling great hours/days later! I also like it that I can add it to my close to keep that great smell. I bought the spring fragance - and I love it - this is the only cleaning producst I will buy from now on - the cost is great for my budget and to think you get a great product for a low cost!! Thank you Clorox for making my day!!
Date published: 2014-06-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-fraganzia-multi-purpose-cleaner-spring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaning Spray

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaning Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaning Spray

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Fraganzia® Multi-Purpose Cleaning Wipes

Tell Me More