Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27573

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product love using these wipes to wipe down my appliances in my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Wipes Easy go to and with just a pop and pull you have easy clean up and a great Lemon smell for any part of home or office.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without them! I have 3 boys and we don't go a day without needing these for something! They are a lifesaver!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Teachers I love having these wipes around my classroom to clean-up desks, counters, and spills.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Easy to use, deodorizes would recommend this product!!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are the best things ever! I use them after my daughter makes a mess on her highchair. They clean it up and also are easy to use but also disinfects.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday Use Love the wipes! We use them all the time, especially with spills that happen often. They aren't harsh on my counter tops or tables.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quick clean up I use these all the time at work. I count money and things get filthy and these wipes are great for quick clean ups
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff on earth I love using these wipes to clean every room in the house. It smells fresh and does not leave a residue.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from disinfect I carry a travel size pouch with me to use when traveling I also keep a container of these in each bathroom and kitchen at my house. I have used so call bargain brands instead of lysol brand wipes and was disappointed. I have never pulled a dry Lysol wipe or had my fingers go through the wipe.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use We use these in our office, home, car, camping, boating etc. It's a good thing to have around
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Ever! I love using Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! Perfect for cleaning my daughters toys, kitchen, bathroom... the whole house!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I keep these stashed around the house for quick cleaning and disinfecting. Very helpful with two preschoolers.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best! This is the best to go product to have around my home!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for work these are great to clean off my work desk. especially during cold season!!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic wipes I love these wipes, helps out with all the mess you don't need a mop for.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best These wipes are amazing. .I use them on a lot of things in my home. .really great for keeping things sanitized. .
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo Quick & Easy Clorox Wipes are SO convenient it (almost) makes me feel guilty!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Wipes Another great product of yours I can use and trust everytime. Thank you I use these all over the house it seems like. Very easy to use and take around with you if you were to go out to the store or vacationt to clean or sanitize whatever you need it for.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have in my household Love all my Clorox product!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined Dining Table! First off, let me start by saying that these wipes are good for kitchen counters, bathroom counters, cleaning the outside of the toilet and door handles. HOWEVER, I used Clorox wipes on a brand new table I had bought and it completely ruined the finish! I am so extremely frustrated as there is no warning saying it will do so on the container, and on the site it specifically says you can use it on wood surfaces. I am disappointed and out 400.00 :(.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!!! I have a thing of wipes in each bathroom and under the kitchen sink. They help keeping the house clean easy! I love how one wipe is able to wipe down the counters and you know they are clean! Love these wipes!!!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticky mess After my 3 year old eats pancakes, there's syrup every where! Luckily with Clorox wipes, it take just a quick swipe and the table's clean!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to I have a container of these in each bathroom and in the kitchen of my house. They are definitely the cleaners I use most in my home.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product easy to use, convenient disinfects , cleans powerfully
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are the best! I've always been a fan of these wipes and theres no wonder why. They're easy and definitely clean surfaces really well.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I keep these stashed all over the house for quick and easy cleaning. Will always have these on hand. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cLOROX LEMO EXCELLENT FOR CLEANING QUICK MESSES. ONE WIPE DOES MY ENTIRE KITCHEN COUNTERS.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wipez These work great to wipe germs off toys kids play with.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Convenience I take the to go wipes with me and leave them in the car. they help with immediate needs!! spills!! disinefecting!! cleaning!
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8169, tr_19404
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus