Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27571

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE CLOROX!! I recently purchased these Clorox Fresh Scent wipes, they are absolutely wonderful! They disinfect my kitchen and bathroom. Having small children in the house, this makes for a quick, thorough clean up! Thank you Clorox for a brand we can trust!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes I love Clorox wipes. I keep a bottle in all the rooms in my house, you never know when you may need to clean or disinfect an area.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching! I use these all the time. No mess, easy to use, just pull out a sheet or two and you're ready to go. I use these after I have washed cabinets, counters off with dish soap and water to help with disinfecting surfaces. Keep up the good work Clorox!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, love it I use this Clorox wipes and it is a great cleaning product for my kitchen cupboards, my bathroom and anywhere my kids may a spill . it's great for everywhere
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfecting wipes - fresh scent - new use I love these wipes and I found a new use for them. I ran out of my wet refills for one of those wet/dry mops and used two of these wipes side by side and they fit perfectly. They actually cleaned better, stayed wetter and smelled great. Love these! And I am waving to you :), your plant is about 20 miles from me in the All American City of Aberdeen, Maryland!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really enjoy using this product. It is very easy to use and makes the house smell clean and fresh.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Clorox wipes for my business and home I manage Phattrax DJs company and we use Clorox wipes to wipe our microphones before and after our karaoke singers use them. I have noticed a great difference in our DJs getting sick from passing germs on our microphones. I also use them to wipe down dusty equipment and anything at home and in our office. I recommend them to anyone. I even announce to our customers that I use Clorox wipes not only for my health, but thiers too.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wipe bacteral away I love using this Clorox Wipes, disinfect and deodorizes my counter and I feel confident that things are really clean when I use my Clorox wipes. I even use it at work to clean my desk and my phone.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity In My House I love Clorox Disinfecting wipes! I use them to clean and sanitize practically every area of my home. They're easy to access, no mess to clean up, and they make you feel like your home is already that much more safe.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wipes I love Clorox wipes they smell great and work very well, I have two small children and am always cleaning up messes reccommend them to all my friends and family members and use them at my office.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fighting the Enemy Clorox has always been a product I use for cleaning/whitening clothes and a disinfect for bathroom and kitchen, now for the convenient when I am traveling. will continue to use and even encourage others to use Clorox products
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox Cloroc products are the best , I use them for everything. everyone in my family use these products.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! These wipes are very good to have and very convenient.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent! I use these wipes throughout my house. I feel like my house is clean after using them.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Germs Be Gone I recently cleaned my house top to bottom to with clorox wipes to help stop the spread of the "crud" that was going around. So far I haven't gotten it although two other house members have it. I simply follow behind them with my clorox wipes!!!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE clorox wipes! I have been using Clorox wipes for years and I absolutely love them! I use them for petty much every room in my house. Tried other brands of wipes, but none compare!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox wipes best brand on the market for disinfectants. I love to use this product.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from U1L2D1 start working when mixed with water, which allows you to enjoy whiter laundry and cleaner surfaces without the spills. Do not mix with bleach or other household products. Always read and follow precautions and usage directions before using cleaning products Read more at https://www.clorox.com/products/clorox-control-bleach-packs/#vA5fOomhIIIbyABV.99
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER! Kills germs with just a swipe! Easy to use, convenient and good value. My kids love to use them!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Wipes These wipes are wonderful to use in the kitchen, bathroom, and anywhere you need to disinfect a surface! I also like the scent because it smells clean and refreshing. I always need to stock up on this product, otherwise I would be lost without it! Highly recommended as this is a quality product!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient disinfect wipes I love using these convenient wipes made by a brand that can trust With 7 kids to raise I gave to constantly keep stuff from the counters to the car to door Handles to the fridge germ free with that May kids that is 70 finger tips and 14 hands to spread germs I will keep using this brand and hopefully my kids with pass the trust of this brand down to their kids one day
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Disinfecting Love these! Great for little messes, cleaning and disinfecting.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wipes I love these! I use the everyday and would recommend these for everyone to buy
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I really love this product...it has a fresh scent and the cleaning, disinfecting properties are still intact...so convenient, no pouring, just the right size for cleanups...I have loads of grand-kids and spills, fingerprints, bathroom cleaning is made easy and pleasant with these wipes. Thank you Clorox for a brand we can trust
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love clorox wipes Clorox wipes are the best. I feel like all germs are gone after using the wipes.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wipes it is a great buy and I would recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so fresh! Easy to use and smells great. Love cleaning with these
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Safe Product I have used this product ever since it came on the market. I would recommend this great product to anyone. I feel comfortable sitting on the commode after using the disinfectant wipes.When the family or myself has a cold or flu I use the wipes on every object that had been used; for example: toilet, faucet handles, phone, door handles, etc. I also use the Clorox Bleach in my dish water in order to disinfect dirty dishes from colds, and etc.. I use the Clorox Booster for colored clothes. I just feel at ease and comfortable after using any Clorox products. Thank you for creating such a great and reassuring product to use in my home everyday.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the wipes! I use these wipes every single day! They do what they got to do!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox wipes keep these everywhere around my house. Don't have to get out sprays and such..Convienent to clean up my kids messes!
Date published: 2016-02-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8169, tr_19402
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus