Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27563

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I use clorox wipes because they are so very covenant and effective!!! Bleach on it's own can leave a sour after smell but the lavender one and the scents takes care of that issue. I use all of the the clorox products they are my go too products especially clorox clean up spray bottle because it's very versatile!!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend So convenient, i love these wipes for use throughout the whole house!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy product I really like this handy product. Keep under every sink for quick everyday clean-ups. It is sometimes hard to get them started to come out of the container.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes LOVE LOVE LOVE Them. Use them in our kitchen, bathroomso, cars, you name it we use them! Wish they weren't so exspensive but will pay it for the product!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox Wipes With a one year old around, there are many times I need something quick and easy to clean up messes. Clorox wipes are quick and easy and do a great job.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Use them everyday. The easiest way for quick and safe clean ups.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glenda❤️ I love my Clorox wipes with two kids,two dogs and a cat my Clorox wipes are my best friend at home.❤️
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend These are very convenient to use. I keep them in the kitchen to disinfect and deodorize. They work great for small cleaning jobs.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great this is a great product and does a great job cleaning
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFESAVER WIPES!! As a nurse I want to be sure I keep my workplace and home as clean and free of germs as possible so I use and trust Clorox to get the job done. No need to find a clean rag or sponge and a cleaner which is super convenient. They are super easy to use, just a quick wipe and done!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these in the kitchen! So easy to use and wipe down the counter tops, sinks, wherever! I always have these on hand!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hcordova I grew up with my mother using only Clorox and now that Im a parent I use this as well
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes A true mama's bff. Comes in handy with 5 kids. So convenient
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes I love your product and it's good for me on a fixed income.thanks sincerely Jill Thomas
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L❤️VE these!! My go to cleaner! I have a container in every room. From kitchen to the bathroom, it's the only disinfecting cleaner I use.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Always It just makes your house smell and feel clean , I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eating out Feels so much better wiping down the table when eating out.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE WIPES WITH TWO BOYS IN MY HOUSE I LOVE ANYTHING THAT WILL DISINFECT LIKE THIS
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfecting Wipes I love these wipes and keep them in every room where there are countertops!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from newyorker 1 These are excellent wipes for disinfecting all surfaces
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really clean With Clorox Wipes I feel confident that I'm killing germs while getting rid of lingering smells.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like thses for home and at school, even the car
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on everything Buy for the office ,school and home gavebto have it all year!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox disinfectant This one also is fabulous! Cleans cabinet and bathroom area very well. Just grab a wipe and clean a quick mess up.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have used Clorox for most my life. The wipes are so convenient and get the job done well. I also love the toilet bowl cleaner. All their products leave my house smelling clean.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disenfecting wipes This stuff is perfect when u have kids
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes Disenfecting and clean great live these
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I use these everywhere. I even keep a small baggy of them in the car with me. When you have a large family, there are always spills and messes happening. These make it just a little easier to get through the day.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent! Love this scent. Powerful clean. Love 'em!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love these They are easy to use
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8167, tr_19397
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus