Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27527

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Necessity In My House I love Clorox Disinfecting wipes! I use them to clean and sanitize practically every area of my home. They're easy to access, no mess to clean up, and they make you feel like your home is already that much more safe. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wipes I love Clorox wipes they smell great and work very well, I have two small children and am always cleaning up messes reccommend them to all my friends and family members and use them at my office. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fighting the Enemy Clorox has always been a product I use for cleaning/whitening clothes and a disinfect for bathroom and kitchen, now for the convenient when I am traveling. will continue to use and even encourage others to use Clorox products March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox Cloroc products are the best , I use them for everything. everyone in my family use these products. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! These wipes are very good to have and very convenient. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! I use these wipes throughout my house. I feel like my house is clean after using them. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Germs Be Gone I recently cleaned my house top to bottom to with clorox wipes to help stop the spread of the "crud" that was going around. So far I haven't gotten it although two other house members have it. I simply follow behind them with my clorox wipes!!! March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE clorox wipes! I have been using Clorox wipes for years and I absolutely love them! I use them for petty much every room in my house. Tried other brands of wipes, but none compare! March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox wipes best brand on the market for disinfectants. I love to use this product. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by U1L2D1 start working when mixed with water, which allows you to enjoy whiter laundry and cleaner surfaces without the spills. Do not mix with bleach or other household products. Always read and follow precautions and usage directions before using cleaning products Read more at https://www.clorox.com/products/clorox-control-bleach-packs/#vA5fOomhIIIbyABV.99 February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER! Kills germs with just a swipe! Easy to use, convenient and good value. My kids love to use them! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Wipes These wipes are wonderful to use in the kitchen, bathroom, and anywhere you need to disinfect a surface! I also like the scent because it smells clean and refreshing. I always need to stock up on this product, otherwise I would be lost without it! Highly recommended as this is a quality product! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient disinfect wipes I love using these convenient wipes made by a brand that can trust With 7 kids to raise I gave to constantly keep stuff from the counters to the car to door Handles to the fridge germ free with that May kids that is 70 finger tips and 14 hands to spread germs I will keep using this brand and hopefully my kids with pass the trust of this brand down to their kids one day February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Disinfecting Love these! Great for little messes, cleaning and disinfecting. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wipes I love these! I use the everyday and would recommend these for everyone to buy February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the scent I really love this product...it has a fresh scent and the cleaning, disinfecting properties are still intact...so convenient, no pouring, just the right size for cleanups...I have loads of grand-kids and spills, fingerprints, bathroom cleaning is made easy and pleasant with these wipes. Thank you Clorox for a brand we can trust February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love clorox wipes Clorox wipes are the best. I feel like all germs are gone after using the wipes. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wipes it is a great buy and I would recommend it to everyone February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells so fresh! Easy to use and smells great. Love cleaning with these February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Safe Product I have used this product ever since it came on the market. I would recommend this great product to anyone. I feel comfortable sitting on the commode after using the disinfectant wipes.When the family or myself has a cold or flu I use the wipes on every object that had been used; for example: toilet, faucet handles, phone, door handles, etc. I also use the Clorox Bleach in my dish water in order to disinfect dirty dishes from colds, and etc.. I use the Clorox Booster for colored clothes. I just feel at ease and comfortable after using any Clorox products. Thank you for creating such a great and reassuring product to use in my home everyday. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the wipes! I use these wipes every single day! They do what they got to do! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox wipes keep these everywhere around my house. Don't have to get out sprays and such..Convienent to clean up my kids messes! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox wipes I keep these under the sink in every bathroom and also in my kitchen. They are so easy to use to clean up small spills or messes. I use them every morning to wipe out the sink in my 2 little daughter's bathroom. That blue childrens toothpaste drives me crazy! One wipe with these every morning and the sink is clean! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without! As a busy mom and grandmother I experience lots of spills and areas that need to be wiped! The clorox wipes are so convenient, I even carry them in my purse! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product It's the best cleaning up any room bath, kitchen, wiping down walls, toys. It's safe to use around my family and convenient just throw it away when your finished. Leaving everything smelling clean and fresh! February 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scent a little weak These are great for a quick cleanup no extra rags same power but the scent is not the best I'd rather use regular or lemon. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox wipes I use these for EVERYTHING! They are great for all messes big and small. I use them to clean my car, my bathroom and they are great for stains on furniture and carpet from pets and kids! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something you can count on It's cold and flu season. I have nine grandchildren. So when it comes to keeping germs away I need something I can trust. I've been a faithful Clorox user ever since I was a little girl myself. Clorox is something you can count on. Clorox is something I know I can count on. January 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Clorox Wipes & Lint I love the Clorox brand and am quite loyal to it. However, I've been extremely disappointed with Clorox wipes, of which I recently bought four 35-wipe packs. The wipes leave A LOT OF RESIDUE/particles with each use! So while each wipe disinfects surfaces, it leaves behind a lot of residue that must be cleaned up afterward, or I risk having very dusty surfaces. It's so inconvenient and I'm VERY disappointed with this product and don't plan to use the rest of it - 2 brand new packs and two opened and slightly used packs. On my next shopping trip, I will be looking for another brand that will hopefully not leave so much particles behind. Very disappointed. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These are very useful when you have kids! They make clean up and disinfecting a breeze! January 20, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T05:59:19.025-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27524, tr_27524
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 647 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus