Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27571

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27571.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great this is a great product and does a great job cleaning
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFESAVER WIPES!! As a nurse I want to be sure I keep my workplace and home as clean and free of germs as possible so I use and trust Clorox to get the job done. No need to find a clean rag or sponge and a cleaner which is super convenient. They are super easy to use, just a quick wipe and done!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these in the kitchen! So easy to use and wipe down the counter tops, sinks, wherever! I always have these on hand!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hcordova I grew up with my mother using only Clorox and now that Im a parent I use this as well
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes A true mama's bff. Comes in handy with 5 kids. So convenient
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes I love your product and it's good for me on a fixed income.thanks sincerely Jill Thomas
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L❤️VE these!! My go to cleaner! I have a container in every room. From kitchen to the bathroom, it's the only disinfecting cleaner I use.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Always It just makes your house smell and feel clean , I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eating out Feels so much better wiping down the table when eating out.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE WIPES WITH TWO BOYS IN MY HOUSE I LOVE ANYTHING THAT WILL DISINFECT LIKE THIS
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfecting Wipes I love these wipes and keep them in every room where there are countertops!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from newyorker 1 These are excellent wipes for disinfecting all surfaces
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really clean With Clorox Wipes I feel confident that I'm killing germs while getting rid of lingering smells.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on everything Buy for the office ,school and home gavebto have it all year!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox disinfectant This one also is fabulous! Cleans cabinet and bathroom area very well. Just grab a wipe and clean a quick mess up.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have used Clorox for most my life. The wipes are so convenient and get the job done well. I also love the toilet bowl cleaner. All their products leave my house smelling clean.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I use these everywhere. I even keep a small baggy of them in the car with me. When you have a large family, there are always spills and messes happening. These make it just a little easier to get through the day.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the only product that doesn't streak on my microwave and oven.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Refreshers Helps quickly refresh the areas of your home like the bathrooms and kitchen. Great smell and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this to any one that wants a germ free bathroom and kitchen area .they are also good to disinfect your door knobs I think these are the best thing Clorox ever came out with there handy for just about everything you need to clean and disinfect. Like when one of your of your kids or family member has a stomach bug these wipes are the best to help the germs to a bare minimum.and I love that .
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use at work If you eat at your desk at work the wipes diffently cleans desk.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for easy cleaning Perfect for the little hands prints every where and it kills germs they bring home. It is safe to use around animals and infants it dries quickly so you don't have to worry about the little ones getting the chemical.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfecting Wipes I use this product in the bathroom and kitchen. It does a great job getting stains off from my bathroom sink and my kitchen counter. It has a nice smell and the wipes are very durable. I would recommend this product to anyone for all their cleaning needs.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox lavender wipes It's a good strong wipe with a fresh sent.but powerful.ID recommend to friends
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New idea This is great product. I use this product differently though. I like to take the Clorox wipe and put it on my swifter sweeper To clean the bathroom floor or dog messes. It would be great if You could make the wipes bigger. It doesn't quite fit the swifter.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw Meat Clean Up I use Cloris wipes to wipe away bacteria after handling raw meat. I also use these wipes to clean up after people with colds and flu.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to wipe With five kids and two granddaughters these are what I grab for a quick wipe down of cabinets and surfaces. I never worry about them being sanitized and clean after using Clorox wipes and a little elbow grease. Gives me more time to be a mom and grandmother!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the way the smell I love how the lavender Clorox wipes make my bathroom and kitchen smell after using them I use them every day. They help me know that I am disinfecting everything I use them on.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love this product But......... I really love these wipes but the last few times I've bought them they have been extremely dry. I'm really hesitant on buying more due to this issue.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Disinfecting Wipes I love the wipes but would prefer if they had a bleach scent. I love the smell of Clorox Bleach and it always makes me feel that everything is clean and germ free.
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8169, tr_19402
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus