Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27564

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27563.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This makes cleaning up such a breeze in the kitchen and the bathroom. So easy even the husband can clean and not complain!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Great for quick cleaning!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from disinfecting wipes Super quick cleaning that doesn't disappoint.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes (Lemon) good product. owerful cleaning Whitens Great stain remover Good value Disinfects Easy to use Sprays every last drop Deodorizes Convenient
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes are the best I love the Clorox wipes. These wipes don't dry out before you get to the end of the roll. They clean great and leave a clean scent with no sticky residue. I keep them in my kitchen and bathroom for quick easy cleanups.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wipes! Great product, less messy than other cleaners!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get rid of nasty germs Awesome product to get rid of those nasty germs!!!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Clorox I trust Clorox products with my family everyday. They are easy to use and I feel safe when I use them and with their results.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fights germs Clorox is great for fighting all those nasty cold germ this season!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Clorox I have used Clorox wipes for a bit. I trust the brand and the scents they offer are pleasant. I have confidence that my counters not only look clean, but are germ free as well.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must USE! I use these on EVERYTHING!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sfd af alshflasihdf;iaw lsd fpawieu f asopfu pwaoe
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I love Clorox wipes. Having a small child at home, I always have messes to clean up and being able to pull out a wipe and swipe up a mess with one hand, is absolutely worth every penny i spend on these wipes. I love the convenience and the smell is great too!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my fav I use this product on a daily basis. It works well work regular cleaning and for spills. I keep a container in the kitchen and bathroom in my house, my car and in my office
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love these and use these all of time. We also like too buy these in bulk and donate them to the school every year to help keep germs at bay.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer Simple and oh so easy to use. Hubby likes too. Cleanest!!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's a good product it's a good product.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yo I love the wipes very convenient for an on the go mom
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever Wouldn't use anything else!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox use daily on toilets
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great these are great to use! I use them at home and at work!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! Use this everyday in my life skills classroom as I teach my students how to clean properly,
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Clorox wipes are the best product out there to keep my home sanitary.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melissa These wipes are so handy to use for everything! I hate it when I run out. No other cleaning product is so simple and effective!!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Wipes Why i buy Them I buy clorox wipes because they are reliable they get the job done no matter how big or how small. I use them to wipe down everything in my house from counters to floors. They work great with getting grease up.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is the BEST!!! Clorox is AWESOME. Things aren't clean unless it's cleaned with Clorox.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I have 4 small children - I love disinfecting products especially during cold and flu
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning great for cleaning the house and clothes
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox wipes love them.love the way they clean. always keep them on hand.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes I like being able to save on the clorox wipes, mainly for their convenience and I feel better knowing that they are truly cleaning my kitchen, bathroom, etc. I always keep a container in my car for cleaning and "emergencies". :-) If I have a coupon then I will buy more at once to take advantage of the savings.
Date published: 2014-12-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_647, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8167, tr_19396
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus