Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27529

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so handy! i love these, not only because they obviously work GREAT! but their also SO handy, we keep a pack in our kitchen, bathroom and in the car, so convenient! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product They grab the dirt and food residue perfectly! Better than Lysol wipes. These wipes are like Huggie wipes and Lysol is like Pampers wipes, as a comparison. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes Wow I'm so happy with this product. I have 4 little one my grandchildren they get into everything. So I'm behind them constantly wiping away. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox lavender I love the aroma. It cleans fast desinfects what more do I want. I wish I get coupons so I could save money. That would be great. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I am very happy with all Clorox products. I love the sprays & the wipes. December 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by clorox wipes i have clorox wipes in every room in my house. I love the convenience of ease to use as it cleans and disinfects any messes from my children and pets November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I love Clorox Wipes! I use them on everything! They are so easy to use and always get the job done. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love clorox swipes convenient and easy to use I recently found tub and shower. clorox wipes which were amazing now though I can't seem to find them very disappointed. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use for home & work It's great for cleaning toilet seats counter tops and I even use it to clean my desk and keyboard at work. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Covienvent Disinfecting I have a 3 year old so disinfecting quicly and easily is impotartant and this works wonders! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Products Easy to use and great value. great for little boys being around August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product So easy to use! Great disinfecting product! love it! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gets the job done It is the only product I will ever buy when I need to make sure that germs are dead August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Fresh Every time I clean my dinner table, gets rid of all the nasty googies! Great product! LOVE IT August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful... for all those little messes and spills. We never run out at home. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox wipes These are the best wipes, i use them on everything from the bathroom to the kitchen. With two kids and 3 pets they are very convent. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its in the suitcase I take Clorox wipes with me on vacation and use in the hotels while on the road or summer home rentals. They do the job quick and easy. One note, for some reason it says I am a coupon recipient in my review preview but I did not receive a coupon in order to write this review, however, it would be nice if I do receive one as a result. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I'm a mom of three and I absolutely love this product. I keep a Canister in every room and even my car. It smells great, and what I love most, is the fact that the wipe is so strong and sturdy. It doesn't rip easy and it smells fantastic. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love this product so easy to use and so practical just a swipe on any surface and bammm its disinfected!! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! I USE THESE WIPES ALL THE TIME! THEY ARE GREAT TO DISINFECT ANYWHERE IN THE HOUSE AND WITH CHILDREN THEY ARE A HUGE HELP!!! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient So easy to just grab a wipe and wipe away the mess in seconds! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for anywhere! These wipes are great for anywhere not just at home! I keep a container in my car for spills and messes that the kids make and I have them placed everywhere throughout my classroom! I constantly use them to wipe down tables, doorknobs, pencil sharpeners, faucets and anything else students constantly touch! Last year, I did not catch the cold/flu one time and I would say it's largely due to using this product! August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Clean This is a go to product for me, as it is not only convenient but gets the job done. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by on the go Thanks for making a convenient on the go wipe. I always have them in my purse and they are great for wiping down public toilets for my toddler to go potty ;). August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Just love it.... You can use it for a quick and easy clean up plus it disinfects, how easy is that. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Clorox wipes are awesome, I use them for everything in every room. They are a life saver during cold season too August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These make cleaning up so easy. I don't use anything else. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cleaning everywhere! Clorox wipes are essential for cleaning the drool off our walls (we have an English Mastiff :) They are super convenient for wiping counters, tables, walls, toilet, sink, and even the dash in the van. They leave everything clean and disinfected in a very short amount of time and with little effort. We couldn't do without them! August 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these! I could not live without these. They come in handy very often with 2 kids and 3 pets in the home. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Great wipes to use for cleaning baby areas that always get messy. My son and nephew always dirty the jumper, and the walkers. I used to dread cleaning these areas but with clorox wipes it makes it zoo easy.fast and clean! August 12, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T05:59:19.057-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27524, tr_27524
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 647 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus