Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27529

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for eating out Feels so much better wiping down the table when eating out. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE WIPES WITH TWO BOYS IN MY HOUSE I LOVE ANYTHING THAT WILL DISINFECT LIKE THIS September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disinfecting Wipes I love these wipes and keep them in every room where there are countertops! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by newyorker 1 These are excellent wipes for disinfecting all surfaces September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells really clean With Clorox Wipes I feel confident that I'm killing germs while getting rid of lingering smells. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on everything Buy for the office ,school and home gavebto have it all year! September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox disinfectant This one also is fabulous! Cleans cabinet and bathroom area very well. Just grab a wipe and clean a quick mess up. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I have used Clorox for most my life. The wipes are so convenient and get the job done well. I also love the toilet bowl cleaner. All their products leave my house smelling clean. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I use these everywhere. I even keep a small baggy of them in the car with me. When you have a large family, there are always spills and messes happening. These make it just a little easier to get through the day. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This is the only product that doesn't streak on my microwave and oven. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Refreshers Helps quickly refresh the areas of your home like the bathrooms and kitchen. Great smell and easy to use. September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this to any one that wants a germ free bathroom and kitchen area .they are also good to disinfect your door knobs I think these are the best thing Clorox ever came out with there handy for just about everything you need to clean and disinfect. Like when one of your of your kids or family member has a stomach bug these wipes are the best to help the germs to a bare minimum.and I love that . August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use at work If you eat at your desk at work the wipes diffently cleans desk. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for easy cleaning Perfect for the little hands prints every where and it kills germs they bring home. It is safe to use around animals and infants it dries quickly so you don't have to worry about the little ones getting the chemical. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disinfecting Wipes I use this product in the bathroom and kitchen. It does a great job getting stains off from my bathroom sink and my kitchen counter. It has a nice smell and the wipes are very durable. I would recommend this product to anyone for all their cleaning needs. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox lavender wipes It's a good strong wipe with a fresh sent.but powerful.ID recommend to friends July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New idea This is great product. I use this product differently though. I like to take the Clorox wipe and put it on my swifter sweeper To clean the bathroom floor or dog messes. It would be great if You could make the wipes bigger. It doesn't quite fit the swifter. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raw Meat Clean Up I use Cloris wipes to wipe away bacteria after handling raw meat. I also use these wipes to clean up after people with colds and flu. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to wipe With five kids and two granddaughters these are what I grab for a quick wipe down of cabinets and surfaces. I never worry about them being sanitized and clean after using Clorox wipes and a little elbow grease. Gives me more time to be a mom and grandmother! July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the way the smell I love how the lavender Clorox wipes make my bathroom and kitchen smell after using them I use them every day. They help me know that I am disinfecting everything I use them on. July 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love this product But......... I really love these wipes but the last few times I've bought them they have been extremely dry. I'm really hesitant on buying more due to this issue. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Disinfecting Wipes I love the wipes but would prefer if they had a bleach scent. I love the smell of Clorox Bleach and it always makes me feel that everything is clean and germ free. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE CLOROX!! I recently purchased these Clorox Fresh Scent wipes, they are absolutely wonderful! They disinfect my kitchen and bathroom. Having small children in the house, this makes for a quick, thorough clean up! Thank you Clorox for a brand we can trust! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox wipes I love Clorox wipes. I keep a bottle in all the rooms in my house, you never know when you may need to clean or disinfect an area. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye catching! I use these all the time. No mess, easy to use, just pull out a sheet or two and you're ready to go. I use these after I have washed cabinets, counters off with dish soap and water to help with disinfecting surfaces. Keep up the good work Clorox! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, love it I use this Clorox wipes and it is a great cleaning product for my kitchen cupboards, my bathroom and anywhere my kids may a spill . it's great for everywhere March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disinfecting wipes - fresh scent - new use I love these wipes and I found a new use for them. I ran out of my wet refills for one of those wet/dry mops and used two of these wipes side by side and they fit perfectly. They actually cleaned better, stayed wetter and smelled great. Love these! And I am waving to you :), your plant is about 20 miles from me in the All American City of Aberdeen, Maryland! March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I really enjoy using this product. It is very easy to use and makes the house smell clean and fresh. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Clorox wipes for my business and home I manage Phattrax DJs company and we use Clorox wipes to wipe our microphones before and after our karaoke singers use them. I have noticed a great difference in our DJs getting sick from passing germs on our microphones. I also use them to wipe down dusty equipment and anything at home and in our office. I recommend them to anyone. I even announce to our customers that I use Clorox wipes not only for my health, but thiers too. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wipe bacteral away I love using this Clorox Wipes, disinfect and deodorizes my counter and I feel confident that things are really clean when I use my Clorox wipes. I even use it at work to clean my desk and my phone. March 16, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T05:59:18.974-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27524, tr_27524
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 647 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus