Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27555

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Wipes I have to have this product in my house at all time. With everybody in my house we can easy used 2 to 3 container a day. It is better than a paper towel because we disinfecting as we clean up a mess.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELL!!! Love the smell along with the clean
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality love this product, very simple to use and smells delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product Always have these on hand at home and even in my car.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for disinfecting I have a one year old who loves to touch everything dirty especially toilets! I wipe down the bathroom every day with these wipes to clean away the germs. They are great!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to These wipes are the best thing in the market i am beyond obsessed with them i use them for my kitchen for my bathroom even around the house.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Clean I have a son with multiple disabilities that needs things nice and clean. He has a very low immune system. Clorox disinfectant wipes are easy to use. They keep my house nice and sanitize. We use Clorox products all the time.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cleaner needed to clean It cleans everything it touches.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Wipes I buy these when they are on sale. With 3 kids I use them often. I also send them to school with my kids for their teachers!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parents Need These I watch a couple kids in my home and these have been doing an amazing job at keeping the germs away! I wipe down all the toys, doorknobs and other commonly touched items. We have had very minimal illnesses.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this at the office, at home and picnics. This is easy to use and smells great. I use it daily to clean my kitchen counters.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House grams My to go to thing when I am doing house cleaning and it leaves my house smelling nice and fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This would of been great 30 years ago! It's so convenient, it cleans quickly and left a lemon smell with the Clorox whitening! How do you beat this?
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thicker then they would be the bomb! I like them very juicy. I just use to many at one time, with paper towels. Thicker is better to thin but still awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for animal rescues I foster and rescue kittens and the wipes from Clorox helps a lot from spreading any illness to other kittens that are not vaccinated yet. I use this for my kennels, bins, heating pads, the litter box and my walls. Anything that needs to be sanitized so I can take care of my fosters or transport them so they can either be rescued or put up for adoption like at a pet co location it helps a lot. Thank you for making this part of my life a little easier to get these kittens where they need to go.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LINT & HAIR it would really be nice if the wipe would PICK UP the hair and dust that accumulates in bathroom rather than just moving it around and leaving it in a pile on the surface you're working on. You have lots of smart people working for you, it seems that you would have already figured this out. thanks HO Cody WY
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Best invention ever!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messes gone! A very quick and easy way to disinfect surfaces. I use these for everthing!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate Germs/love Clorox wipes Love these- convenient and kills germs. Eliminates having to wash clothes used for cleaning, just toss.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Easy to use and multi-purposes in my home!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love CLOROX Products I've used CLOROX Wipes for years and depend on them to disinfect and clean my kitchen, bathrooms and wherever a cleanup is needed! My grandmother used CLOROX products in her home for as long as I can remember, and my mother has used them in her home for years. Why break with tradition when the company consistently improves their products? I'm happy!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good to have. I have always enjoyed wipes. I think making them have more perforated lines for smaller spills is the only way to add to this very good product.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My clorox Wipes They are not just convinient bit safe and trust worthy. You know you are killing germs to the max with these wipes
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without them I have tried other brands but these are the best!!! Unfortunately I only like this scent. I use them for everything and even clean the tile floors in the kitchen cleans deoderizes and disinfects perfectly and leaves that amazin citrus smell. I wish theyd make a floor cleaner with the exact same formula for no wax floors so I dont have to jse up all my wipes.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful everywhere in the house and in your cars. When you have children they are great for everything. Sticky spills, cleaning the bathroom, cleaning the kitchen, wiping down the leather furniture, always keeps some in the car for accidents. I love the smell of the orange scent. It's clean. Don't know what I would do without my Clorox wipes!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Wipes are awesome I use these wipes all the time at work. Cleans everything from my desk to computer.... Josiah
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I use Clorox wipes Clorox wipes are conveniently located in the cleaning isle at participating stores. It cut my cleaning time in half.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox lady I love these except dont like the lemon scent
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox disinfectant wipes These are easy to use disinfectant wipes for bathroom and counter tops, fully disinfecting the area for germs. Snaps closed keeping towelettes moist for next use
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8166, tr_19387
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus