Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27529

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox wipes Clorox wipes should be carried in every traveling vacation, grocery shopping, or even to pick up children from day care. Clorox wipes may be used to wipe the shopping carts down to clean germs. Clorox wipes can wipe the car seats clean from spills from food or toys. On vacation, wipes can be used to wipe picnic tables and chairs for germs from previous use of other people! December 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clorox Wipes This product is convenient but not for cost. I would rather use paper towrls and clorox spray December 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wipes My family uses these everyday and my husband also carries these to work to sanitize the truck that he shares with other coworkers by wiping down the steering wheel, gear shifter etc. December 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best These wipes are easy to use and convenient. They remove grease, dirt and the latest, puppy waste. It's great quick and easy. Makes cleaning right at your finger tips. December 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by stained hardwood table I left a package of five Clorox wipes still in the plastic wrap on the table for my daughter, I didn't even look which side was up and when she went to get them this morning she said the table was ruined had five large rings due to having it left upside down, what can I do to try and remove these? November 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox wipes Clorox wipes are a great disinfectant. Just wipe and go. Perfect for families with young kids and a busy schedule. November 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obviously great, but you need a travel size! Take it from someone that will take the time to fold up a number of wipes and put them in a plastic baggie for travel- you need a travel size! After reading articles on how badly contaminated the seat belts and tray tables are on airlines, I would not travel without Clorox Wipes! So come on and make it easier for us, make a travel size!! Thanks! November 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox disenfecting wipes lavender Love this product I feel safe and clean with this product I trust it with family and it leaves a light lavender scent.... November 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Secret Weapon To A Clean Home These are my favs and have been since they came out. I use them for everything because I can throw them out and be done instead of having to rinse gross stuff of rags. They aren't dried out like some generic wipes I've used and they don't rip like others I've tried. They got paint off the hardwood floors and molding without damaging it and it came off so easy. I would assume the wood would have to be sealed though. I have used them on some wood and it takes the finish off. These aren't meant for everything though. If there was a way to make the smell a little less strong, I wouldn't mind, but it probably has to be that strong to cover the antibacterial smell. Clorox Wipes will always be in my shopping cart if I can afford them. November 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Wiprs I have use this wipes at home and at school. I feel that after I have used them on my desks at school and my counters at home are much cleaner and disinfectant. November 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox wipes I love the lemon scent clorox wipes and the multi purpose wipes. I use it in my home to keep sickness away. Its easy to grab and use. I keep one in each room. Sometimes it can get expensive. November 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Chenita Bowers I love the convenience of the Clorox wipes. I appreciate how good I feel after I clean my entire home with the many products Clorox has to offer. The price of Clorox products are very reasonable and worth every cent and more. Thanks for that germ free feeling with it's various scents. November 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where's the wipes? Purchased these wipes for the first time and found a container of liquid only ... no wipes!!! Sorry can't recommend them them if there is nothing to use. October 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless These are the most frustrating and useless wipes on the market. They rip coming out of the container! If I can't get them out of the container in one piece what good is a bunch of little pieces. Not happy at all! October 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell I use clorox wipes because they are so very covenant and effective!!! Bleach on it's own can leave a sour after smell but the lavender one and the scents takes care of that issue. I use all of the the clorox products they are my go too products especially clorox clean up spray bottle because it's very versatile!!! October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally recommend So convenient, i love these wipes for use throughout the whole house! October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy product I really like this handy product. Keep under every sink for quick everyday clean-ups. It is sometimes hard to get them started to come out of the container. October 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox wipes LOVE LOVE LOVE Them. Use them in our kitchen, bathroomso, cars, you name it we use them! Wish they weren't so exspensive but will pay it for the product! October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Clorox Wipes With a one year old around, there are many times I need something quick and easy to clean up messes. Clorox wipes are quick and easy and do a great job. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Use them everyday. The easiest way for quick and safe clean ups. October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glenda❤️ I love my Clorox wipes with two kids,two dogs and a cat my Clorox wipes are my best friend at home.❤️ October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend These are very convenient to use. I keep them in the kitchen to disinfect and deodorize. They work great for small cleaning jobs. October 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by great this is a great product and does a great job cleaning October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIFESAVER WIPES!! As a nurse I want to be sure I keep my workplace and home as clean and free of germs as possible so I use and trust Clorox to get the job done. No need to find a clean rag or sponge and a cleaner which is super convenient. They are super easy to use, just a quick wipe and done! October 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep these in the kitchen! So easy to use and wipe down the counter tops, sinks, wherever! I always have these on hand! October 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hcordova I grew up with my mother using only Clorox and now that Im a parent I use this as well October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox wipes A true mama's bff. Comes in handy with 5 kids. So convenient October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes I love your product and it's good for me on a fixed income.thanks sincerely Jill Thomas October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by L❤️VE these!! My go to cleaner! I have a container in every room. From kitchen to the bathroom, it's the only disinfecting cleaner I use. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Always It just makes your house smell and feel clean , I love it! September 24, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T05:59:18.974-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27524, tr_27524
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_default
<<Previous2 3 4 5 ... 647 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus