Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27573

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messes gone! A very quick and easy way to disinfect surfaces. I use these for everthing!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate Germs/love Clorox wipes Love these- convenient and kills germs. Eliminates having to wash clothes used for cleaning, just toss.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love CLOROX Products I've used CLOROX Wipes for years and depend on them to disinfect and clean my kitchen, bathrooms and wherever a cleanup is needed! My grandmother used CLOROX products in her home for as long as I can remember, and my mother has used them in her home for years. Why break with tradition when the company consistently improves their products? I'm happy!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good to have. I have always enjoyed wipes. I think making them have more perforated lines for smaller spills is the only way to add to this very good product.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My clorox Wipes They are not just convinient bit safe and trust worthy. You know you are killing germs to the max with these wipes
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without them I have tried other brands but these are the best!!! Unfortunately I only like this scent. I use them for everything and even clean the tile floors in the kitchen cleans deoderizes and disinfects perfectly and leaves that amazin citrus smell. I wish theyd make a floor cleaner with the exact same formula for no wax floors so I dont have to jse up all my wipes.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful everywhere in the house and in your cars. When you have children they are great for everything. Sticky spills, cleaning the bathroom, cleaning the kitchen, wiping down the leather furniture, always keeps some in the car for accidents. I love the smell of the orange scent. It's clean. Don't know what I would do without my Clorox wipes!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Wipes are awesome I use these wipes all the time at work. Cleans everything from my desk to computer.... Josiah
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I use Clorox wipes Clorox wipes are conveniently located in the cleaning isle at participating stores. It cut my cleaning time in half.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox disinfectant wipes These are easy to use disinfectant wipes for bathroom and counter tops, fully disinfecting the area for germs. Snaps closed keeping towelettes moist for next use
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes Clorox wipes should be carried in every traveling vacation, grocery shopping, or even to pick up children from day care. Clorox wipes may be used to wipe the shopping carts down to clean germs. Clorox wipes can wipe the car seats clean from spills from food or toys. On vacation, wipes can be used to wipe picnic tables and chairs for germs from previous use of other people!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clorox Wipes This product is convenient but not for cost. I would rather use paper towrls and clorox spray
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wipes My family uses these everyday and my husband also carries these to work to sanitize the truck that he shares with other coworkers by wiping down the steering wheel, gear shifter etc.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best These wipes are easy to use and convenient. They remove grease, dirt and the latest, puppy waste. It's great quick and easy. Makes cleaning right at your finger tips.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stained hardwood table I left a package of five Clorox wipes still in the plastic wrap on the table for my daughter, I didn't even look which side was up and when she went to get them this morning she said the table was ruined had five large rings due to having it left upside down, what can I do to try and remove these?
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes Clorox wipes are a great disinfectant. Just wipe and go. Perfect for families with young kids and a busy schedule.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obviously great, but you need a travel size! Take it from someone that will take the time to fold up a number of wipes and put them in a plastic baggie for travel- you need a travel size! After reading articles on how badly contaminated the seat belts and tray tables are on airlines, I would not travel without Clorox Wipes! So come on and make it easier for us, make a travel size!! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox disenfecting wipes lavender Love this product I feel safe and clean with this product I trust it with family and it leaves a light lavender scent....
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Secret Weapon To A Clean Home These are my favs and have been since they came out. I use them for everything because I can throw them out and be done instead of having to rinse gross stuff of rags. They aren't dried out like some generic wipes I've used and they don't rip like others I've tried. They got paint off the hardwood floors and molding without damaging it and it came off so easy. I would assume the wood would have to be sealed though. I have used them on some wood and it takes the finish off. These aren't meant for everything though. If there was a way to make the smell a little less strong, I wouldn't mind, but it probably has to be that strong to cover the antibacterial smell. Clorox Wipes will always be in my shopping cart if I can afford them.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Wiprs I have use this wipes at home and at school. I feel that after I have used them on my desks at school and my counters at home are much cleaner and disinfectant.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes I love the lemon scent clorox wipes and the multi purpose wipes. I use it in my home to keep sickness away. Its easy to grab and use. I keep one in each room. Sometimes it can get expensive.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Chenita Bowers I love the convenience of the Clorox wipes. I appreciate how good I feel after I clean my entire home with the many products Clorox has to offer. The price of Clorox products are very reasonable and worth every cent and more. Thanks for that germ free feeling with it's various scents.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the wipes? Purchased these wipes for the first time and found a container of liquid only ... no wipes!!! Sorry can't recommend them them if there is nothing to use.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless These are the most frustrating and useless wipes on the market. They rip coming out of the container! If I can't get them out of the container in one piece what good is a bunch of little pieces. Not happy at all!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I use clorox wipes because they are so very covenant and effective!!! Bleach on it's own can leave a sour after smell but the lavender one and the scents takes care of that issue. I use all of the the clorox products they are my go too products especially clorox clean up spray bottle because it's very versatile!!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend So convenient, i love these wipes for use throughout the whole house!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy product I really like this handy product. Keep under every sink for quick everyday clean-ups. It is sometimes hard to get them started to come out of the container.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox wipes LOVE LOVE LOVE Them. Use them in our kitchen, bathroomso, cars, you name it we use them! Wish they weren't so exspensive but will pay it for the product!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox Wipes With a one year old around, there are many times I need something quick and easy to clean up messes. Clorox wipes are quick and easy and do a great job.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Use them everyday. The easiest way for quick and safe clean ups.
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8169, tr_19404
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus