Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease, and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home. That’s multi-surface and multi-mess, all in one wipe.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes as a hand wipe or for personal use?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes contain bleach?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes around children, pets and pregnant women?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27573

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them I use them at work all the time! I work in a Service Garage for a City and I am always wiping down my desk, phone, and everything with Clorax wipes. I would be lost without them.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely my favorite I absolutely love to smell and the effectiveness of this product
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more There used so often its hard to add to your daily life with the new busy life
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible sheets LOVE Clorox wipes, but this batch is horrible. The wipes have separated and won't come out of canister in one piece. They rip and tear apart which then makes using 1 wipe useless. You have to get several out just to clean something. The smell is great tho.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the smell and the fact taht it cleans so good
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I buy Clorox Disinfecting wipes all the time. They make cleaning up so easy. No need to worry about sprays for paper towels, it's all in one. Everyone should use them.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Product These are great to use and very easy for my kids and husband to handle as well
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox wipes Clorox is the best cleaner! it deodorizes and cleans at the same time which cuts cleaning in half! I love this product!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes around I've tried many brands and Clorox are top notch in my book! Always handy for teacher classrooms also!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Using Clorox Disinfecting wipes allows me to feel secure knowing it kills 99% of germs.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean great smell with the satisfaction of knowing everything is 99% germ free
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I normally don't have a problem buying the wipes. I buy in bulk and this time it's horrible. the wipes keep separating by layers then get stuck in the part that holds them in the container. I'm about to just throw them away and find a different brand or the generic ones
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the to go wipes Every time I take my 2 yr old for his open heart surgeries I am wipe the hospital room down again and the equipment for alittle extra clean and it keeps me calm until he is out of surgery. I have been doing this since the day he was born
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 ALL Purpose cleaning product I use in every room of my house, & on everything from: toys, door knobs, toilets, sinks, blinds, patio tables, ect.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor seperation When pulling out a wipe they NEVER come out right. Many time they come out too thin,other times the entire roll tries to come out. Something has changed as this was never an issue before. Be cause it was not an issue i buy the large container.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cleans but the original smell is too strong The smell is too strong . I had to clean again with wet rag
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Build I buy a lot of these because my family are clean freaks. The last few bulk packs we buy have been useless. I'm not sure if it's a bad batch or what but it seems like the quality is gone. The wiped separate by layers and the chemicals are not as moist in the wipes. We have enjoyed these up until about 3 months ago. This time we have actually had to buy generic because the quality has actually been better than that of a national brand. I'm discouraged.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My niece was away at college and asked me to send her these all the time! She stayed healthier too!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Wipes I have to have this product in my house at all time. With everybody in my house we can easy used 2 to 3 container a day. It is better than a paper towel because we disinfecting as we clean up a mess.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality love this product, very simple to use and smells delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product Always have these on hand at home and even in my car.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to These wipes are the best thing in the market i am beyond obsessed with them i use them for my kitchen for my bathroom even around the house.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Clean I have a son with multiple disabilities that needs things nice and clean. He has a very low immune system. Clorox disinfectant wipes are easy to use. They keep my house nice and sanitize. We use Clorox products all the time.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Wipes I buy these when they are on sale. With 3 kids I use them often. I also send them to school with my kids for their teachers!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this at the office, at home and picnics. This is easy to use and smells great. I use it daily to clean my kitchen counters.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House grams My to go to thing when I am doing house cleaning and it leaves my house smelling nice and fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This would of been great 30 years ago! It's so convenient, it cleans quickly and left a lemon smell with the Clorox whitening! How do you beat this?
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thicker then they would be the bomb! I like them very juicy. I just use to many at one time, with paper towels. Thicker is better to thin but still awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for animal rescues I foster and rescue kittens and the wipes from Clorox helps a lot from spreading any illness to other kittens that are not vaccinated yet. I use this for my kennels, bins, heating pads, the litter box and my walls. Anything that needs to be sanitized so I can take care of my fosters or transport them so they can either be rescued or put up for adoption like at a pet co location it helps a lot. Thank you for making this part of my life a little easier to get these kittens where they need to go.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LINT & HAIR it would really be nice if the wipe would PICK UP the hair and dust that accumulates in bathroom rather than just moving it around and leaving it in a pile on the surface you're working on. You have lots of smart people working for you, it seems that you would have already figured this out. thanks HO Cody WY
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8169, tr_19404
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-lemon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79. 3 Human coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus