Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers not only wipe out germs, dirt and grease, they’re textured to scour away stubborn messes other wipes leave behind.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph†, E.Coli‡, Salmonella§, Strep**

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus; †Staphylococcus aureus; ‡Escherichia coli O157:H7; §Salmonella enterica; **Streptococcus pyogenes

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
100859

Hello Micro-Scrubbers

Textured wipes for cleaning tough messes!

New Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers are textured to power through tough messes. Now clean and disinfect tough messes in one easy step. Just wipe and go.

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Any Room

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (3)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers have a clear-drying formula?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers kill cold and flu viruses?

Ingredients & Safety (3)

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    2278

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes with Micro-Scrubbers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning This is just a wonderful product and would use again.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and awesome the wipes are perfect for on the go, no need of a cloth or anything else to apply. just grab one and clean the area. they work perfectly
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love using Clorox in my house, it cleans EVERYTHING!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox disinfecting wipes This is a GREAT product . One of the best ever. I would recommend this product to all my family and friends! Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox! The micro-scrubber is great for removing dried or sticky stains off of the counter tops and oven. It's very convenient and easy to use too!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scubbing Cleans and scrubs at the same time. Great product.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micro Wipes These are really good. I use them in my car. The actually smell really good. Getting more when they go on sale
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Smell of Cleanliness I love using clorox products due to leaving your home with a fresh clean smell. Unlike other product clorox does not leave behind strong chemical smells after cleaning. clorox products is the only products i use and i try to find sales as often as i can. thanks for making such a good product.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning wipes I not only love the clean smell. I know it's clean. I have health issues and clean my nebulizer with these.... as well as everything else
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living with grandchildren I small children in the household, when it comes to drippings, stains on the countertop. It makes my life very simple when it comes to wiping up after the kids.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Worries, Safe, and Clean It never matters if it's Sunday fun day cleaning or good ol Spring cleaning or even Family dinners at the house, Clorox wipes has made my job way easier to get the job done a lot faster too. Cleaning and not having to worry if the germs are still around, or if that grease is going to come out or if that stain is set for life. Clorox wipes have went up and beyond. I won't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox wipes best ever I like the easyness of the wipes and with OCD its convenient for fast easy use
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it ain't Clorox.......I don't want it I only purchase Clorox products mainly for disinfecting, and the only way I feel germ free is especially during winter season, and for my germ infested children. I MUST use Clorox.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around household product I always have this product in stock! It's fresh, cleans great, convenient, and quick.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from disifect Every time someone in my house starts to get sick I break out the wipes and disinfect the whole house Great product!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great clean My family and I absolutely love Clorox products for the great value and the way it cleans!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice Great wipe, use all the time for counters and wiping off stains that have dried.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i think this is good not great the price is high but it does get the job done. smells great
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Clorox These are the best wipes. They remove stains, not soaked with cleaner that drip, yet are perfectly moist and easy to dispense from the container
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wipe Works well on my surfaces and with the extra cleans faster
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1BizyMom I love these wipes. Not only do they disinfect, but they are extremely convenient. I love the fresh clean smell after I clean my kitchen with these wipes.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother approved! My grandkids visit me quite often. I grab these and wipe up all of the oopsies "Not me" makes.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wipes great, not so much scrubber. I still love the wipes part, but I usually don't need the scrubber side. So it just gets wasted.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get mean, get clean I love clorox products. They are effective and leave a clean fresh scent. I also work in a public library. Need I say more? I use these products everyday at work.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for one time use The kids use these to wipe the dining table after dinner and I use them for toilet cleaning. Glad to have them.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and disinfects well I love using Clorox wipes for the convenience and ease for clean ups.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox Wipes All I ever use to clean is Clorox wipes and will continue to use only them.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product This is a Great Product that can clean virtually any surface. I use it the most for the Kitchen and Bathroom.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The proof is in the results I love clorox wipes. It is reassuring to know that the area is being disinfected as well as cleaned.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfecting Wipes Review Great product! We use them often at our animal shelter.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_1596
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-with-micro-scrubbers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Glass Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes, Tub & Shower

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More

Clorox® Glass Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes, Tub & Shower

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Tell Me More