Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>3</sub> On the Go

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Now you can be as good at cleaning up messes as your family is at making them. Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go are the perfect size to pack into purses, glove boxes and diaper bags. And they work on many surfaces, so they’re great for work, home, wherever.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Outside the Home

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (2)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go kill cold and flu viruses?

Usage & Packaging (4)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>3</sub> On the Go

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27511

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27497 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MemeShine Totally Awesome! love this product for kids and all around the house December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We use these on a daily basis, it makes cleanups a breeze! December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans Good I like knowing my house is clean and germ free with Clorox wipes December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the Money While this product is slightly more expensive than competitions, the easy to use wipes make it worth the money. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by toddler friendly great product for toddlers to help clean up with too! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to cleaner I have used Clorox products for many years. I call it my "go to cleaner". It smells great, especially some of the new scents they have in the bleach! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox wipes i love using them disinfects, convienent and smell good December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Orange Love the orange scent, really leaves my bathroom fresh and smelling great December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Savers I use disinfecting wipes for everything! I love these! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Rocks Very powerful, great at removing stains, and so convenient to use...just grab and go! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!! I love Clorox disinfecting wipes because they work great!! Cleans, disinfects, and very convenient. Love them!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox is wonderful These are very convenient, powerful, and leave my house smelling fresh and clean! Thank you Clorox! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Rox!! love clorox and don't know what i would do without it December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love Clorox for all things to clean and disinfect. The wipes are pricy, but buy them as often as I can with a good coupon and a sale. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Clorox products Clorox products are awesome! Cleans fabulously and smells great! December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Cleaner Love these convenient wipes! Great for the whole house! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Excellent for everything from quick clean ups to big messes. Great for cleaning the kitchen and bathroom, the two dirtiest rooms in the house. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Clorox makes wonderful cleaning preducts. It never lets me down. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox I love using this product. Clorox is the best thing yet to clean your house if you haven't trid it please do so December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great products Clorox wipes are convenient, work great & not sudsy. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning Wipes I use the wipes every week in my classroom to clean the students' tables. It cleans perfectly and it's easy for the students to clean them for me! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My love of clorox I love Clorox products! I grew up using them and still do to this day! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these! love the smell and the convenience of it. i keep it in my bathroom, kitchen and car. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and Simple I love using Clorox Disinfecting Wipes with the lemon scent simply because my house smells clean and fresh! Clorox wipes are able to tackle the toughest mess and allows me to quickly and easily clean my house. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Awesome product!! Very easy to use, and it works great! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cleaning I love how easy it is to clean up messes. I have 4 kids so I have lots of messes to clean. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Car I use these in the car for quick cleaning up after my kids. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Use these all the time for quick clean up and disinfecting. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wipes are great The have a great smell and clean up while disinfecting, I'd buy and use them again! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Wipes are Awesome! I love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes. Especially for cleaning the toilet. December 30, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T08:57:25.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27497, tr_27497
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-on-the-go-citrus, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 204 205 206 207 208 ... 646 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79.