Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>3</sub> On the Go

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Now you can be as good at cleaning up messes as your family is at making them. Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go are the perfect size to pack into purses, glove boxes and diaper bags. And they work on many surfaces, so they’re great for work, home, wherever.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Outside the Home

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (2)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go kill cold and flu viruses?

Usage & Packaging (4)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>3</sub> On the Go

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27563

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go Citrus Blend is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27564.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product. It has a good smell. It cleans good the countertops and sinks and stuff.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We use this product on a regular basis to clean surfaces
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wipes I love Clorox wipes! They clean everything and smell so good.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I like to use clorox disinfecting wipes all over my house including the bathroom, kitchen, dining room, and living room.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I always have Clorox disinfecting wipes in stock at home. They are easy to use, even my children can use them! They do a good job cleaning and disinfecting door knobs, and light switches, and more! I can't live without them.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for schools These wipes are great for schools, especially this time of year when there are lots of viruses and germs lurking around. The kids themselves can even assist in cleanup.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Really like these wipes, I keep a canister under every sink in my house.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! Love clorox products, makes me feel safer and cleaner with a toddler
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Fantastic product and I use it all the time for my cleaning.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a great product. My husband and I use these every single day. I love them.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Great for quick clean ups and quick disinfecting.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is #1 awesome! easy to use and very handy. love them.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Cleanup! I love having them under my kitchen sink for quick cleanups!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I've tried other products and this one is the best that I've come across so far.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves a clean home I enjoy using Clorox products to disinfect my entire home,
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These are so easy to use for quick clean ups and can be used everywhere in my house I love them.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lysol Easy to clean a mess and toss them in the trash! I use them everywhere in my home.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great for the home and in the classroom!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY!!! I use the Clorox disinfecting wipes in my kitchen and they are perfect for a quick and easy cleanup
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love to use on my whites.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Office I love these for wiping down the surfaces in my office.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox love all the Clorox products
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love With four kid and one on they way I usually use the disinfectant wipes, because the easy to grab. Love on convient they are amd affordable.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST! We use the Clorox Disinfecting Wipes all the time for our family
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent cleaning power
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Wpes I love Clorox wipes. They are really easy to use. I recently had a baby. I love to wipe his toys and things down with these wipes to clean them.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home and Office Convenient wipes for all locations. Not only use it at home but at the office too. Proper way of preventing germs to avoid colds and flu.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Quick and easy cleanups
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Smells fresh and disinfects
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick cleaning I love lemon Clorox desinfecting wipes. They are so easy to use and have a fresh clean smell. I love being able to just grab a wipe instead of getting out a rag and spray.
Date published: 2015-01-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8167, tr_19397
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-on-the-go-citrus, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79.