Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>3</sub> On the Go

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Now you can be as good at cleaning up messes as your family is at making them. Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go are the perfect size to pack into purses, glove boxes and diaper bags. And they work on many surfaces, so they’re great for work, home, wherever.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Outside the Home

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (2)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go kill cold and flu viruses?

Usage & Packaging (4)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>3</sub> On the Go

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27533

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lemon Wipes are Amazing! Lemon is a refreshing scent that classically means clean. These wipes are easy to use, readily available and are a brand that everyone trusts. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Several of us use the same telephone at times and these wipes are a lifesaver for keeping germs and illness from spreading. We love using them because they are so convenient and kills germs! December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rn i like the wipes cause they are easy to use and handy to keep in all the roooms in the houw December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them I have 3 children aged 6 and under, what else do I need to say? It seems like I need wipes every time I turn around because they are constantly making messes. Clorox wipes are great for quick clean ups from the dinner table to the counter-tops because who wants to spend a bunch of time cleaning up after dinner? December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kills Gerns I like to wipe down the handles of the refrigerator and other appliances, especially when someone is sick. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been using this product for years, it's always great for messes and to clean and disinfect. Would recommend to anyone with children!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Good Love the wipes especially because they are so easy to use December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Its a great product. I would recommend this product to anyone. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Easy to use, convenient and safe for many surfaces! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Wipes gives my Confidence i love the Clorox wipes. I carry them it in my car and it has came in handy several times. When I take my grandson to restaurants I always take the Clorox wipes in to the restaurant with me. I always wipe down the table where my grand baby will be eating and plus I wipe down the booster seat or high chair he is sitting in. Clorox wipes makes me feel more confident that I am doing everything possible to protect my grand baby from flu and viruses. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love clorox I love all your products December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite love the product. great for kitchens and bathroon. Convenience of being able to just throw away is great December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kills the germs We have six kids in school, these keep our house heathier December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Wipes! I love these wipes! They are so convenient and they clean really well! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wipes Great for quick cleanup!Safe for my kids to use.I also leave them in the bathroom for tidying. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wipes They're convenient and good at a moment's notice when a cleaning rag is needed. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gotta have I always have this 1 in kicthen &1 in bathroom. Very easy to use to wipe clean quick. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love clorox love all Clorox products. they are so easy & convenient to use. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT This is the most convenient way to have the kids help keep the counter clean! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Clorox I love anything Clorox. I have daughter with disabilities and she is constantly sneezing. Unfortunately, she does not know how to cover her mouth so I am constantly disinfecting everything. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable product Clorox has always been my go-to for whitening and removing stains! A little goes a long, long way! I also love its affordability! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MemeShine Totally Awesome! love this product for kids and all around the house December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We use these on a daily basis, it makes cleanups a breeze! December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans Good I like knowing my house is clean and germ free with Clorox wipes December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the Money While this product is slightly more expensive than competitions, the easy to use wipes make it worth the money. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by toddler friendly great product for toddlers to help clean up with too! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to cleaner I have used Clorox products for many years. I call it my "go to cleaner". It smells great, especially some of the new scents they have in the bleach! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox wipes i love using them disinfects, convienent and smell good December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Orange Love the orange scent, really leaves my bathroom fresh and smelling great December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Savers I use disinfecting wipes for everything! I love these! December 30, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T05:59:44.127-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27524, tr_27524
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-on-the-go-citrus, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 204 205 206 207 208 ... 647 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79.