Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Now you can be as good at cleaning up messes as your family is at making them. Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go are the perfect size to pack into purses, glove boxes and diaper bags. And they work on many surfaces, so they’re great for work, home, wherever.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Outside the Home

Loading

Subhead

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (2)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go kill cold and flu viruses?

Usage & Packaging (4)

What People Are Saying

  • Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27398

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27398 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient I use them all the time for convenience. The only thing I don't like is the smell they leave on my hands, so I always have to wash them right after I use one. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I buy clorox wipes all the time. I use them to clean everything! Whenever I use them I feel good about knowing that i am not only keeping my house clean but keeping my family safe from germs. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy I love how easy it is to use and how clean it leaves everything. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesaver in the winter Love to have these on hand when winter gets going- helps disinfect everything in site December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLorox wipes I really like the convenience of Clorox wipes. I just wish they lasted a little longer and were cheaper. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning Good Products for all cleaning needs around the house December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox wipes and toilet cleaner, clorox bleach it really helps me a lot in cleaning my kitchen counter, stove top and tables. I used also a clorox bleach to whiten all my white clothes specially socks. it also removes the stain in my toilet bowl. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love the ease of using clorox wipes! It makes for quick cleaning and touch ups in a few seconds!!! Thanks for the great products! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disinfectant that i trust! I love Clorox products because I know that I can count on the germ fighting power! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff I love the disinfectant wipes. Makes jobs so easy and I know it's getting the surface truly clean of germs. So easy even my kids use them with their chores. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to Cleaner It's one stop shopping. Excellent products. I've tried cheaper but this better. l love it. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I like easy and with 3 kids Clorox makes life easy and clean December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT LOVE THIS PRODUCT, I USE IT FOR EVERYTHING WHEN I'M CLEANING. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes I love Clorox wipes wipes they are so easy to use and convenient. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy Wipes are very handy and take a minute to swipe to keep things clean December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaner I just love clorox and how it clean my home. Very disinfecting and long lasting December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done I have been using Clorox products for years and before me my mother and grandmother. Its a very trusted product and gets the job done December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Clorox for our family... We only buy Clorox wipes. No other brand cleans or disinfects as well. I use Clorox wipes on door knobs, television remotes, cell phones, counter tops, light switches, etc on a daily basis during cold and flu season. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raised on Clorox I was raised using Clorox. I continue to use it in my adult years. I love that your product smells awesome and is an amazing cleaner . December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Best stuff to use and clean with especially when your a family on the go... December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Clorox wipes are convenient to use. As a teacher I have to disinfect my classroom daily. Clorox wipes make the job quick. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Bleach I love the power packed in clorox products would def recommend to my family and friends! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast clean up great and fast clean up for messes made by my kids December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stuff!!1 I love this product!! It is a great and easy product to use to keep my house clean. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! love Clorox!!!! its the best cleaning product that I have found to use in my house use it everyday!!!!!!!!!!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love how easy this product is to use and how effective is. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love Clorox wipes because they are so easy to use and kill germs!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Clorox Wipes Love the Clorox wipes. Clean great and so convenient December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product This is really good in cleaning toilet bowl and the tub. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for public bathrooms I keep Clorox Disinfecting Wipes (and a few plastic gloves) in my car, and when my young children have to use a public bathroom, I wipe down the toilet seat, sink handles and dryer (if paper towels aren't available). December 30, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T07:27:59.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27398, tr_27398
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-fresh, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 204 205 206 207 208 ... 643 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox®...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes...
Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

When your little loved one accidentally sneezes in your face and...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox®...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes...
Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

When your little loved one accidentally sneezes in your face and...
Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79.