Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>3</sub> On the Go

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Now you can be as good at cleaning up messes as your family is at making them. Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go are the perfect size to pack into purses, glove boxes and diaper bags. And they work on many surfaces, so they’re great for work, home, wherever.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Outside the Home

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (2)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go kill cold and flu viruses?

Usage & Packaging (4)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub>3</sub> On the Go

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27480

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Clorox makes wonderful cleaning preducts. It never lets me down. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox I love using this product. Clorox is the best thing yet to clean your house if you haven't trid it please do so December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great products Clorox wipes are convenient, work great & not sudsy. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning Wipes I use the wipes every week in my classroom to clean the students' tables. It cleans perfectly and it's easy for the students to clean them for me! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My love of clorox I love Clorox products! I grew up using them and still do to this day! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these! love the smell and the convenience of it. i keep it in my bathroom, kitchen and car. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and Simple I love using Clorox Disinfecting Wipes with the lemon scent simply because my house smells clean and fresh! Clorox wipes are able to tackle the toughest mess and allows me to quickly and easily clean my house. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Awesome product!! Very easy to use, and it works great! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cleaning I love how easy it is to clean up messes. I have 4 kids so I have lots of messes to clean. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Car I use these in the car for quick cleaning up after my kids. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Use these all the time for quick clean up and disinfecting. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wipes are great The have a great smell and clean up while disinfecting, I'd buy and use them again! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Wipes are Awesome! I love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes. Especially for cleaning the toilet. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes Love this product. So easy to use, plus it does a great job. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and easy to use daily This is a great product especially for a full time working mom. It makes clean up a breeze and I can rest assured that things are really clean after I use it. I have a daughter who is severely allergic to peanuts so we use the wipes all the time to clean the space to protect her from having an anaphylactic reaction. Thanks Clorox! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox clean I use Clorox products all over my household and with my laundry. I have family and friends that laugh at me because I tell them if I can't smell the Clorox it's not really clean! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love these because they are so convenient and I know that I am keeping things clean for my family. It is a win win! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love Clorox wipes. They are easy to use when you are a mom that needs to clean up messes quick! December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a regular user... I might be a regular user in the future. Now that I am a Mom the main concern is not bringing chemicals close to my daughter. Like that I can get things clean quickly though! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox wipes Love! These are so easy to use and clean like a dream! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfecto! Excellent product1 Cleans perfect and smells great! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product love this stuff! I always keep it on hand, especially with 2 little ones running around. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! We love these wipes in our home so convenient to wipe up everyday messes!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Up Crew I really love the Clorox wipes they get the job done, and there are plenty! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and effective Its a great product to use for a quick clean-up, especially when there is a messy toddler around! December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wipes! love this product! Use them around the house all of the time. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Clorox Products I use almost every Clorox product available. My favorite is Clorox wipes, I use them in every room of my house. I love that I no longer have to reuse rags to clean the bathroom. Thanks Clorox for awesome products that keep my house looking, and smelling clean. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Makes my bathroom sparkle.... Love when they have coupons out. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a Great Job! I use these on all surfaces during flu season. This is the best thing to kill germs on surfaces and keep everyone healthy! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to use quickly I am a huge fan of clorox wipes and love to disinfect my home with them and use them everywhere in the house and my car. I use them to wipe handles down and use them in local stores to disinfect carts. I am very worried about germs and try to use them in the bathroom and kitchen the most. These are quick and handy and eliminate me using and wasting water December 30, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T11:02:12.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27480, tr_27480
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-on-the-go-citrus, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 204 205 206 207 208 ... 645 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79.