Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub><noscript><img itemprop=

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Now you can be as good at cleaning up messes as your family is at making them. Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go are the perfect size to pack into purses, glove boxes and diaper bags. And they work on many surfaces, so they’re great for work, home, wherever.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses* and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. Coli, Salmonella, Strep

*Human Coronavirus, Influenza A2 Virus

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Outside the Home

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Product Benefits (2)

  • Why are Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go better to use than paper towels, sponges and dish rags?
  • Do Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes On the Go kill cold and flu viruses?

Usage & Packaging (4)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes<sub><noscript><img src=

    Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 On the Go

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    27452

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! We love these wipes in our home so convenient to wipe up everyday messes!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Up Crew I really love the Clorox wipes they get the job done, and there are plenty! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and effective Its a great product to use for a quick clean-up, especially when there is a messy toddler around! December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wipes! love this product! Use them around the house all of the time. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Clorox Products I use almost every Clorox product available. My favorite is Clorox wipes, I use them in every room of my house. I love that I no longer have to reuse rags to clean the bathroom. Thanks Clorox for awesome products that keep my house looking, and smelling clean. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Makes my bathroom sparkle.... Love when they have coupons out. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a Great Job! I use these on all surfaces during flu season. This is the best thing to kill germs on surfaces and keep everyone healthy! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to use quickly I am a huge fan of clorox wipes and love to disinfect my home with them and use them everywhere in the house and my car. I use them to wipe handles down and use them in local stores to disinfect carts. I am very worried about germs and try to use them in the bathroom and kitchen the most. These are quick and handy and eliminate me using and wasting water December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for all around the house Clorox disinfecting wipes are a fast an easy way to clean up and disinfect all around the house December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE CLOROX! Love clorox wipes! They make cleaning and disinfecting my house so easy! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Love this product. Works great throughout my home. Will continue to use clorox cleaning products December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products... Love useing the products, smells great & easy to use... December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox is the best value for my buck! Clorox is the Best value for my buck! if your tired of boring old cleaners that DO NOT clean to your satisfaction then head on over to the Clorox section where we have Sprays, Powder,Wipes & bottled concentrate to meet ALL your cleaning needs for a fraction of the cost of those other high priced or cheap made bargain brands. Why blow money on them when you can buy the BEST from Clorox its the ONLY brand me & my family PREFER!!] December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes!! Clorox wipes are convenient and easy to use. They sanitize all surfaces and I absolutely love them. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product love this product. I love the way I know it is clean and disinfected when i am done. y December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome cleaning wipes These wipes stand up against any mess or spill. I have never had one tear and the cleaning power is phenomenal December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Products Clorox is the best product on the market for cleaning December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These are a MUST in my house with a kid and a dog. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Products I love all Clorox products they get the job done and disinfects everything.I use clorox all over my house! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Products EVEr Best products ever. Safe for my kids and we don't get very often. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I love Clorox's Disinfecting Wipes because they make clean up a breeze. Work smarter, not harder! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THE PRODUCTS I LOVE IT!!! THESE PRODUCTS ARE AMAZING! I LOVE USING THEM December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wipes! This product is great as I am a mother with a 2 year old and I use them to wipe everything! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love to use these they are very good to have around very easy to use and they smell good :) December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox Wipes I really like how easy the wipes are. I also like knowing that they disinfect anything I use them on. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clorox wipes love love these wipes. convenient and gets the job done the way i want..disinfected December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I LOVE the fresh scent of Clorox Wipes and the convenience of the wipe! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cleanups Great product for quick cleanups. No messy sprays and papertowels. Even the husband can do it. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lysol Wipes I like that I can easily clean up any mess and disinfect while doing it. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean up a snap I have a little boy whom is still learning to use the potty. We always keep Clorox wipes on head they make clean up a snap. December 30, 2014
  • 2016-05-30 T11:07:07.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27453, tr_27453
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-wipes-on-the-go-citrus, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 204 205 206 207 208 ... 645 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Of all products shown, only Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes is a disinfectant, registered with the EPA as Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes1, Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes3 and Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes4; number 5813-79.