Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

Honestly, cleaning the bathroom may never be fun, but with Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, at least it can be easy. Not only does it quickly wipe away stains on most bathroom surfaces, you are also killing 99.9% of germs commonly found in bathrooms!

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

Product Benefits (2)

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Where can I buy Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

    Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    164

  • Satisfaction

    95%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed formula I liked the old stuff. I just ran out and bought the same product, packaged differently, and the formula is different as well. Not happy. The former product had enzymes of some sort and smelled differently. Also, it didn't foam and this does. I am very disappointed and will now have to experiment with other vendors to find a product with enzymatic action.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I am know to love to save money - whenever I can! That sometimes leads me to changing to other brands that are cheaper. It never fails, though that no matter how much I've saved I'm always disappointed in the quality of the what I've gotten! That never happens with Clorox Bathroom Cleaner! It's consistently reliable and easy to use! It's worth every dime!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for acrylic/cultured marble I have a Kohler Devonshire acrylic tub and cultured marble tub surround and vanity top/sinks. For years I have used "Scrub Free", which is safe for acrylic tubs and cultured marble. Now, I cannot find this product locally. A friend has the same tub, which she purchased on my recommendation. She cleans it with Lysol Bathroom Cleaner, but although it is approved by Kohler, the product label says not to use it on acrylic. I decided to test the Lysol product and Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, which is also approved by Kohler. Plus, the label says it is safe to use on plastics. The Lysol product did a good job - the tested locations on tub and countertop were shiny when rinsed and dried. However the Clorox product left the test spots on the tub and counter dull, and I was really afraid it had done damage to the finish. But after cleaning with the Lysol product, the Clorox test areas were smooth and shiny again. I do not recommend using this product on acrylic.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in showers I have two sons and they make a mess in their bathroom and this product handles it with no problem
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Uses For Clorox Bathroom Cleaner Recently, while cleaning my Harley I ran out of clorox bleach. For years I have used bleach to clean my whitewalls. When I realized I had no bleach I gave the Clorox Bathroom Cleaner a try. I was amazed with the results. I sprayed it on and within seconds I saw the my whitewalls become bright white and clean. After I witnessed the power of this product I tried it on my white stove top. Once again, the product outperformed any other products I have and my stove is super clean. I'm not done yet, I had a spot in front of my coach on the carpet , notice I said had...Its gone and the carpet looks like new. Last but not least It leaves a clean fresh scent. I am very pleased with this product and showed my neighbors and friends. Thank you Clorox for creating an excellent performing product at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Clean This product leaves my tub spotless. I love the nice clean smooth finish.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tiles my bathroom is full of mildew, this got the job done!
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox bleach best for cleaning whites and disenfecting the bathroom put it in my kitchen sinks also
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this for cleaning my bathrooms. It does an amazing job at removing that ring around the bathtub
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DISINFECTANT This cleaner is great and WONDERFUL. It does a super job.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great this is the best disfecting bathroom cleaner on the market today
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from |Best Bathtub/shower cleaner ever!!!! I specifically came to your site to say that I have been cleaning bathtubs and showers for 2 decades. I have tried every product out there for hard water and soap scum. I sprayed the Clorox Bathroom cleaner on the walls and around the tub, then simply wiped them clean. I usually have to scrub with a course brush and something with some grit in it while using LOTS of elbow grease to get the tub clean. Thank you for making a product that does what it says it will do. Not only did it work perfectly, it smells good too. I will be a forever customer of this product.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will never clean with anything else 'this is a great bathroom cleaner, it does an amazing job and doesn't take for ever. the only down fall is that it is real strong smelling.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing on Bathrooms! I do not clean my bathroom's with anything, but the Clorox Bathroom Cleaner. It gets all the dirt off my bath tubs and my sinks! Once you spray this product you don't need to wait for it to soak in you can start scrubbing immediately and you see the dirt come on in seconds! Great product and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I love how well my bathroom feels after it's been cleaned with Clorox Bathroom Cleaner!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox bathroom cleaning supplies I find this product to really clean my bathroom, and in addition the smell is not offensive!
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I used it for my bathroom and kitchen. It did a great job at disinfecting and the smell was not to strong. i love this product.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bathroom Cleaner I like this cleaner, it works well. Only thing I dont like is that the bottle is smaller than other similarly priced cleaners.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Cleans really well, love all the clorox products! It's not an overpowering scent and keeps the bathroom really clean!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works well. This product works well, but is a little strong smelling. I wear a face mask when I use it.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient Cleaner Tried it for the first time this week and my loved it. A great bathroom cleaner and it did not make her feel ill after using it. This cleaner removed all stains and marks. We love it
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spray and go Product is easy to use and get's clean in a short amount of time.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I use it for the toilet specially and my kitchen I love it
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Smells Great Love this bathroom cleaner! My bathroom always looks and smells so great!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I use this all the time. I have 2 girls that love to leave a mess.I don't worry when I have Clorox in my house
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell I love the smell of tghe disinfecting bathroom cleaner. Not to mention that it gets the grime out of my tub from 6 dirty boys
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! profuct cleans well and smells great. Would recommend this product to anyone i know
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING makes all of my countertops and bathtub SO sparkly white!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sparkling clean bathroom! ive used many different bathroom cleaners in the past but this one is staying!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this product! It's extremely useful in the bathroom and makes your bathroom look fantastic!
Date published: 2012-02-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-disinfecting-bathroom-cleaner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer

Tell Me More

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More