Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface Daily Sanitizing Spray

Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface Daily Sanitizing Spray

Can a spray be both gentle and powerful? Turns out, you can have it all. Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface™ Daily Sanitizing Spray pulls it off nicely — powerful enough to kill 99.9% of germs on surfaces in your home and gentle enough to use around your kids, pets and food. Doesn’t even leave behind harmful residues or fumes. 

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface Daily Sanitizing Spray

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Nursery
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Any Room
  • Outside the Home

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (4)

Product Benefits (2)

  • Why should I use Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface™ Daily Sanitizing Spray?
  • Can I clean with Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface™ Daily Sanitizing Spray?

Usage & Packaging (3)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface Daily Sanitizing Spray

    Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface Daily Sanitizing Spray

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    220

  • Satisfaction

    98%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Anywhere® Hard Surface™ Daily Sanitizing Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spray Nozzle - huh! I have used this product for a long time but within the last 6 months I have encountered an increase of the spray nozzle malfunctioning! The latest spray nozzle never worked, this is getting frustrating! Great product inside, spray nozzles need work!!! Please do something to correct this problem.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Wish it came in a wipe. I love this product but wish Clorox would make this in a wipe. Granted, they have the Disinfecting Wipes, however, I prefer to use bleach vs ammonia. I am highly sensitive when it comes to chemical smells and the disinfecting wipes are not a good choice.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spray bottle stops working! Why is this a common problem? The spray bottle works for about half the bottle, and then just stops. You could squeeze until your hand turns blue but nothing will spray. I have to start unscrewing the top and just pouring some directly onto the surface or onto the paper towel. It is a great great product. Cleans and disinfects without affecting where the cat lays or where the kids touch. Cleans really well, i feel confident that things are clean when I use this product, but fix the dang sprayers!!!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Big Winner! Wonderful product! Cleans great, and disinfects without the intense bleach smell. Plus...it will not leave accidental bleach spots on clothes! My favorite kitchen cleanser!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy as 123 This is the best stuff ever made. I give this to new mothers in their baby shower gifts. Its so easy to use spray, wipe, That's it. I never worry because it comes from Clorox so its a name I can trust
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for my family I love this product, it's great for all surfaces, and most importantly safe for my family and pets.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only brand of bleach that I buy and trust. It definitely whitens your whites and is a great value. The only problem is when you buy a 96 ounce bottle, it is not so easy to pour out some without spilling.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spray doesn't work I love the Clorox Anywhere Hard Surface cleaner, but HATE the bottles!!! At first they work great, but about half way thru the bottle the spray handle mechanism stops working. At first I thought I must just have a bad bottle, but now several of the bottles have done this. I am now going to switch to a different brand. I give up!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every surface This is my ultimate sanitizer! I always have it handy in the kitchen for sanitizing surfaces like my countertops AFTER unloading and putting away groceries. It's great on the refrigerator door handles, the microwave and plenty of other surfaces not limited to the kitchen. I use it on door knobs, light switches, and telephones when someone is sick to help prevent spread of germs.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Great! I love it and because it's Clorox you know it is CLEAN. It's one of my favorites;I use it to clean kitchen areas, glass, bathrooms and anywhere that needs a fresh up. Use it on door handles for germs, phones and items that are used by many hands. It cleans & disinfects. If you're a germafobe Clorox is for you. If you just want it clean it does the job. If you have children, it's a must have.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Anywhere Hard Surface I use so much of this I keep 3 bottles on hand. It is so convenient to use and I do not have to worry about using near or on surfaces where food will be prepared. Easy to sanitize grandkids toys, actually everything. There never was a better product. Please do not ever discontinue Anywhere Hard Surface. It is a Godsend.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from problems This product is great but I have had several bottles where the sprayer trigger refused to work. Trying to relay this information to Clorox seems cumbersome. I would like to hear from someone at Clorox about this. Thank you
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cleaning product Love this product as it not only cleans effectively on all hard surfaces....it does not leave a film or streaks. The newer family of Clorox spray cleaners leave a greasy film and I don't care for them at all. Only complaint is that I am having an increasingly difficult time finding Clorox Anywhere in our local stores. When I do find it, I buy up all they have for fear it will be discontinued!!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i enjoy this product cause it makes me feel as though my air is clean.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the garbage can Every time we change out the full bag for the new empty one on trash day we do a full spray of the can. It has been great to keep the can from smelling & getting nasty. I like that the wet smell is mild & dries pretty much odorless.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It give me Peace of mind the know the counters are safe to make my Meals! It Disinfects and safe to use after what a great combo!!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff! I have 2 kids who love to touch everything. I love this spray because I can clean everything they touch from my counter and table tops to their toys. Its safe for food surfaces yet still gets rid of all the germs my kids love to spread around. I even use it to clean my leather couch. This is by far my favorite product in the Clorox family and it definitely gets used the most.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Product I use this everywhere!!! I love being able to use it in the dogs kennel to clean it up and get rid of any odors!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use use this product all over my kitchen and seems safe around my pets and kids
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I always use this in the kitchen because I know it works, yet it is mild
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great on counter tops Great product and would recommend to anyone. It is easy to use and with no mess.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is very effective My family and I love this product because it works great around the house and we can be sure it is clean after each use very easily.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This spray is great for car seats,high chairs, and stuffed animals! I love to use this for disinfecting the car seats because they are so hard to wash. I've also found it useful for high chairs and stuffed animals, as well as those pillow pets! Great product.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This product works great! I use it everyday. So easy to use and cleans beautifully.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very efficient Clorox anywhere hard surface sanitizing spray is great because I can use it anywhere and it kills germs! I use it in the bathroom, in the kitchen after handling chicken and in the diaper pail! :P
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sanitising spray for fighting germs in the home It gives me confidance to know that when I usesanitizing spray that my home is fresh and i am winning the war on germs.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is easy to use and lets me relax instead of worrying about germs.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but smells a little bleachy I like this product cause I know it disinfects well and that it's safe around kids but it does smell a little like bleach and if you don't like that you won't like this. I will say the smell dissipates as it dries.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prodect This is a great product to use around children and pets. I never have to worry about what this chemical will do to my family.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product!! This is one of my favorite products to use! I use it on my countertops everyday!
Date published: 2012-02-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-anywhere-hard-surface-daily-sanitizing-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More
You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes...
Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More
You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes...
Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More