Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Love the cleaning power of Clorox® Bleach but wish it didn’t spill — or splash? Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ are the perfect remedy, giving you that same great Clorox Bleach power in a convenient, pre-dosed solid pack. Bleach Packs only start working when mixed with water, which allows you to enjoy whiter laundry and cleaner surfaces without the spills. Do not mix with bleach or other household products. Always read and follow precautions and usage directions before using cleaning products. Store out of reach of children.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
102494

Water-activated solid bleach packs. No spilling or splashing!

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

The Clorox® Bleach power you love is now even easier to use. Introducing new Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™! These innovative solid bleach packs only start working when mixed with water, so you can wash and clean with added control. Get all the confidence of a Clorox bleach clean, with no spilling or splashing!

How to use Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outdoor

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (7)

Ingredients & Safety (4)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Are Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ really bleach?
  • Is Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ with other household cleaning products?

Product Benefits (2)

  • What is new about Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™? How is this different than Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What does "water-activated" mean?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

    Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    546

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I love that it's in pods and easy to use. NO spilling no mess
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! So much easier to just pop one in rather than pour
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox is best Clorox is the best i love it as well the cleaner up for the kitchen and bath
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Works really great, like all the Clorox family products.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the bleach packs!!!!! Ever since these Clorox came out with this, I'm a fan!!!!! I would always splash my clothes with the regular liquid bleach but not no more.... ;)
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love the bleach packs. The newer machines never dispense enough bleach to make me happy. With the bleach packs I can easily use as much as I want without pouring it directly in the clothes. No guessing, no mess and with the packs my husband, who would have nothing to do with the "white load" ,now will grab that load and on the way to the washer ask how many packs I want him to use. For me that's a win win. Great product.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Spills This product is great. My husband does the laundry and always uses too much bleach. Now in just tosses in one packet and he is done. He can no longer mess up the clothes.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Bleach Packs These little packs are so convient and easy,!! I highly recommend these!! I just LOVE Clorox! You can't go wrong with any of there products!! 5 Stars !!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product The stain removing and whitening power is the best I've ve found!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess Now I can get the stains out of my whites without any worries of mess or spills.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White! Want it too be white instead of dingy? Use Clorox!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Convienant I use pods when I do laundry and stumbled upon these they're so much more convenient than measuring out liquid or splashing yourself.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pak a bleach This is a very good product that i purchased because it is easy to drop in the wash and is not messy and easy to store on my laudry shelf.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, Easy, Works! These bleach packs are mess free, no splashing, and work great!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bleach Packs i love them dont have to worry about staining well bleaching clothes.. just throw one in and thats it
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Travelling This product is Perfect for Travelling and camping. No need to worry about liquid bleach spilling !
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach Packs & Rain Water Collection Tanks I collect rain water (in Oregon it is legal) in 275 gallon totes to water my garden and one thing you need to do is add bleach to the water to keep if from algae growth. Twice a year I add one cup of bleach per tank and that keeps my tanks nice an clean and algae free. Some say to add as much as 1 tablespoon per gallon (17 cups per tank) and if my tanks started to grow algae then I would/will up the amount of bleach. Found these Bleach Packs and it is so much easier to just drop one of these packs into the water than to pour a cup of bleach in. Have to use a ladder to get to the openings and always hated having to carry the bleach up the ladder. Space saver and easier to keep out of the reach of kiddos. Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I used these because there was an outbreak in my school. Great for disinfecting.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bleach ever!!! in packs. This is the best thing ever! I love the little pack. No more bleach getting spilled all over!!!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good clean! I love how convenient it is instead of carrying a heavy liquid bottle, but how many to use to get them really white? One, two.... or a handful? I used five to make them really white.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Control Bleach Packs These Packs are so convenient and whitens the same.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love all the Clorox products. I know my house is clean when I use them.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful love the scents, very useful for everything even mopping
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love how it cleans and the disinfectant it does on clothes and counters. Its the best abd won't turn clothes yellow!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Really keeps the germs down and leaves my house smelling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE CLOROX I use Clorox bleach products through my whole house to make sure my house stays as clean as possible.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is such an amazing product. Ive always spilled bleach on my clothes ruining them and the smell makes me sick. It has changed the way I am able to clean!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whitening Made EASY! I get very excited when Clorox comes out with new products. They have become a name my family trusts with all our whitening needs! These packs are easy to use and there's NO slash when using. They're very convenient for a busy household. If you haven't tried these packs yet, I suggest you go buy some. They are DEFINITELY worth it!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product This is a great product works well on all surfaces. Would recommend to others to use
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient Using the bleach packets are so convenient and you dont have to worry about spilling.
Date published: 2016-04-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-control-bleach-packs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More