Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Love the cleaning power of Clorox® Bleach but wish it didn’t spill — or splash? Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ are the perfect remedy, giving you that same great Clorox Bleach power in a convenient, pre-dosed solid pack. Bleach Packs only start working when mixed with water, which allows you to enjoy whiter laundry and cleaner surfaces without the spills. Do not mix with bleach or other household products. Always read and follow precautions and usage directions before using cleaning products. Store out of reach of children.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
102494

Water-activated solid bleach packs. No spilling or splashing!

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

The Clorox® Bleach power you love is now even easier to use. Introducing new Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™! These innovative solid bleach packs only start working when mixed with water, so you can wash and clean with added control. Get all the confidence of a Clorox bleach clean, with no spilling or splashing!

How to use Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outdoor

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (7)

Ingredients & Safety (4)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Are Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ really bleach?
  • Is Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ with other household cleaning products?

Product Benefits (2)

  • What is new about Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™? How is this different than Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What does "water-activated" mean?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

    Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    546

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Control Bleach Packs I love the Clorox Control Bleach Packs. We just moved from Amsterdam, The Netherlands where most Clorox or better said bleach products are off the market but man oh man, how I wished they had these. Easy to use by just popping them in the washing machine and clothes come up white as white. Love it. Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach Packs I like using the bleach packs because it takes the worry out of bleach getting on something it isn't supposed to. Easy to use, yet still has the same effectiveness as the bleach we trust!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is convenient and very easy to use. It also works very well!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Control Bleach Packs All of the Clorox products I've tried, I love them all
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get it clean the first time around My husband loves to clean with bleach! He knows it will be clean the first time after our toddler.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Uses I love these, one of the best uses is to put one in my garbage disposal, for cleaning and getting rid of the smell.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Clorox makes only the best products, and Control Bleach Packs is just more to add to the list. Easy to use and powerful!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox packs They are convenient to use and work great. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love the fact that I can just grab the appropriate amount for my laundry load and toss it in the wash. Great for taking it to the laundry mat and saves space in our utility closet.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience in a tablet I love these! Still the whitening and disinfectant of liquid bleach, but in a convenient tablet or in crystals.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach Packs Go With Me Everywhere I am a mother of 3 boys who are constantly making messes no matter where we are. With the bleach packs, I am able to clean up quickly after them!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review for clorox bleach control packs I will be buying these again! They were convenient and whitened my whites better than any other product I have used.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not a clorox exception Clorox always makes AMAZING products! And control bleach packs is no EXCEPTION!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Control Bleach Packs These bleach packs are the best. They are a great value and are so easy to use! I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product love these they are so easy to use. I would highly recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Liked the convenience and that the packs made it safer to use bleach.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more ruining clothes!!! I love that clorox developed the clorox packs. I am now worry free of accidentally bleaching color clothes. Before I would always splash the liquid bleach and with it being clear it would be hard for me to see the specks around the washer before I would put in a load, not any more.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Love this item! Totally recommend. Easy and safe to use! Gets all d stains out
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MyWHITEstuff. i'm a Spot and Stain remover cleaner, ,spots and stains NOT in this household, O.>C.>D. kicks- in, my CLEANER stays by my side.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its a nice way to use bleach without the fear of spilling it everywhere!!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox ROCKS! Trusted this brand a long time
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellet! This product is absolutely wonderful and gets the job done!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox packs Very convenient to use. Like that it is ok to use with my septic system.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome This product is easy to use I love it my family loves it I recommend. It to everybody
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Nice way to use bleach in laundry without a mess or fear of spilling
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I just bought these for the 1st time and I am in love with them. These babies are really powerful and not messy like regular bleach. Not sure why I didn't buy these sooner. Whites come out really white and they smell clean.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TT I like these easy to use packets. No spilling bleach on your clothes and getting just the right amount!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach Packs I love these bleach packs. No worrying about splashing or using to much.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach Packs Switched to the packs versus the liquid. No mess, easy to use and very convenient!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bleach great bleach packs that don't spill or burst apart when I use them. Great for cleaning cutting boards in the sink and convenient that no bleach spills everywhere during use.
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-control-bleach-packs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More