Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Control the way you clean with Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™. Our solid Bleach Crystals are a convenient remedy for bleach splishes and splashes. Clean with confidence knowing the Bleach Crystals only start working when you mix them with water. Enjoy the same great Clorox Bleach power, now easier than ever to use. Do not mix with bleach or other household products. Always read and follow precautions and usage directions before using cleaning products. Store out of reach of children.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
102484

Water-activated solid bleach crystals. No spilling or splashing!

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

The Clorox® Bleach power you love is now even easier to use. Introducing new Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™! These innovative solid bleach crystals only start working when mixed with water, so you can wash and clean with added control. Get all the confidence of a Clorox bleach clean, with no spilling or splashing!

How to use Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outdoor

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (5)

Ingredients & Safety (4)

Product Benefits (2)

  • What is new about Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™? How is this different than Clorox® Regular Bleach?
  • What does "water-activated" mean?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

    Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    965

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 965.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product I grew up watching my mom use this product, and I've continued to use it into my adulthood. Just wish it was more affordable.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to choose & use! I enjoyed being able to choose the amount of crystals to use, depending on the size of my laundry load, or size of my bathroom cleaning job. Most. Important to me was that I wasn't afraid to use the crystals while wearing my clothes. Even my casual clothes I don't want them ruined with a bleach mark. The No splash factor gives you the sigh of relief when cleaning with the strength of Clorox bleach.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like it says love that it does exactly what it says it will do.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only brand i use i've tried a few different brands & clorox seems to be the only bleach that keeps my whites, white.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars Great product..who would've thought that bleach crystals would work so good. I couldn't be happier
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more splashes No more bleach drip spots or accidental splashes on clothes. Must have for me.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome stuff this is the best stuff since liquid clorox
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but expensive I actually really like this product, got to try it for free and was very impressed with it - however - I think there are comparable items on the market that cost less and/or give you more product. I'd buy again if I got it on sale or with coupons.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! These are great because now i don't have to worry about bleach splashing onto my clothes! I use them with every load of towels and they are fantastic.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Clorox!!! I have alway been a fan of Clorox and it's products and found that every products that I've used has been effective and cost efficient
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is the best I tried this for the first time and must say that it definitely was worth the investment. It really cleaned everything I tried it on. I have always been a loyal Clorox customer and this product ensures that I will continue to be one forever.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess Stores easily, easy to use instructions, no mess, no waste
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love all Clorox products and use them regularyly.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLEACH CRYSTALS ARE GREAT Love the bleach crystals. Do not have to lug home heavy bottles. easy to keep extra on hand. Same great cleaning qualities as the liquid bleach.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Easy to use, no need for the liquid bleach when doing laundry now! Also, easy to store in laundry area!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I would recommend this product . It is very easy to use and does an awesome job removing stains.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I love Clorox. Been using this brand of bleach for as long as I can remember. I would never switch simply because this gets the job done.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Bleach I have been using Clorox bleach for many year and I have never been disappointed with the results. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it this is themost easy and spill proof i love it love it
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love this product because it does not splash on what I am wearing and cause a stain.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets dingy white again! As a family we detail boats. We use white rags for everything. I have been throwing them away once they get nasty because it seemed that nothing could get them clean. Well I decided to try the bleach crystals and amazingly enough it actually got our dingy nasty rags white!! Not only did it restore the whiteness but the fabric felt cleaner and smelled fresher.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love this. tries it recently and totally glad i did
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle's Opinion I really love this product. I wish there were more coupons for it.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner clothes Clorox bleach crystals are convienent and get clothes whiter.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bleach crystal never use before but willing to try seems very good
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lilram1213 awesome Clorax is the best for full household & more cleaning of freshness, clean and sanatize
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NEW CONCEPT......HAS PROS & CONS The bottles are super convenient to use & store. No more lugging the heavy liquid gallons, splashing. I find that the crystals dissolves a little slowly so i add it to my wash at the start and let the machine run for a minute and then add the clothes. Overall i would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLOROX You can't go wrong with any Clorox product. Your clothing gets whiter and your house clean. Love their products!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's more convenient Easier to use, without the worry of splashing on other clothes
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! This is my new favorite product! what an easy convenient and safe way to use bleach!
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-control-bleach-crystals, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-Less® Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® ThickCling® Cleaning Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less® Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® ThickCling® Cleaning Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More