Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Control the way you clean with Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™. Our solid Bleach Crystals are a convenient remedy for bleach splishes and splashes. Clean with confidence knowing the Bleach Crystals only start working when you mix them with water. Enjoy the same great Clorox Bleach power, now easier than ever to use. Do not mix with bleach or other household products. Always read and follow precautions and usage directions before using cleaning products. Store out of reach of children.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
102484

Water-activated solid bleach crystals. No spilling or splashing!

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

The Clorox® Bleach power you love is now even easier to use. Introducing new Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™! These innovative solid bleach crystals only start working when mixed with water, so you can wash and clean with added control. Get all the confidence of a Clorox bleach clean, with no spilling or splashing!

How to use Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outdoor

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (5)

Ingredients & Safety (4)

Product Benefits (2)

  • What is new about Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™? How is this different than Clorox® Regular Bleach?
  • What does "water-activated" mean?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

    Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    965

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 965.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this product. I just wished they came out with this a long time ago. The only thing I hate it is can't find coupons for it anywhere and I have been looking for them. Other then that I recommend this product to everyone I even tell people.about it so they can try it.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redundant Why are there two tops? Seems excessive. Love the Meadow Fresh scent of the powder. My front loader's soap dispenser is high and I worry that I will splash myself in the eyes so I like this product. But I was happy with the gel until I couldn't find it close to me.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Product This product does not desolve in an HE wash machine (even when directions are followed precisely) and causes the next couple of loads to ruin. It leaves spots as well as bleach stains on anything washed AFTER the load that uses the crystals.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox bleach crystals Awesome!!! Makes me less nervous than the packs that look like candy.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach crystals I love using the bleach crystals because they are less messy but just as effective as regular Clorox bleach.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy my husband can use it! Love it for all the reasons listed! Wouldn't use or trust anything else!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love clorox. I use liquid, powder, packets.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLOROX ROCKS! I've been using Clorox for awhile now! My family absolutely loves it and my house never smelt better after cleaning it with Clorox!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox bleach crystals rock Love these would recommend to anyone they are not messy no splashing and if I spill them I can easily but them back in the bottle! Yay for that I know we have all had those days where we have spilled the bottle of bleach!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product i love clorox have been using it for years and will never switch
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleany Clean Disinfects and cleans! Everything I want from a product.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love what the bleach is now much safer and easier for my teenagers to use!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox This product is very easy to use, and it always gets the job done. Clorox bleach crystals is another great way to improve your cleaning and to make your life much easier while cleaning. I will recommend this product to others as well.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spilling no splashes Great product. Easier to use in laundry mats and home. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Like every product from Clorox, this is an excellent one. It has powerful cleaning action and work very good.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew II would like crystals? I have always used clorox liquid for my whites and have always liked it, but have been frustrated when it spills. It can also be a little difficult to get in the "slot" in the HE front loading machines. So I thought I'd try the crystals. They are great !! They have all the cleaning power of the liquid bleach, but none of the mess. I am glad I tried this product and will continue to use it!!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Crystals One of the best products I have ever used.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea I like the product. It's a space saver and I still get the same quality.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE WAY TO USE BLEACH I admit I was a little skeptical when I saw this product. But now that I have gone through my 3rd bottle of the Clorox Crystals, I am no longer skeptical. It's so easy to use! No matter how careful I am when I am pouring bleach into my washer, I always spill some. Since the crystals are a water Activated,my worries of bleaching my child's favorite shirt no longer exist! Lol! THANK YOU CLOROX FOR THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Thank you Clorox for another brilliant cleaning product!!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient although clorox has splashless bleach, crystals are very convenient. Haven't looked, but if not available, lemon scented crystal would be amazing. Love the smell
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product but... It worked well enough, but I am old school and I prefer my bleach in the liquid form with the scents. I found that it still will bleach your clothing but the way I use bleach its no surprise. I believe this will be a product of preference. It does its job and well and there will be those who like the way it is packaged better. So again with this it will all come down to preference.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more spots!!!! Let me be honest! I am that woman at the gym or grocery store with the spotted clothes because I am not nearly as careful with the bleach as I should be. It is awesome that Clorox took the time to think about people like. My wardrobe will love you for it. It especially great because this is the best disinfectant for my preschool kids. I like to use bleach to ensure we are killing any additional germs that have caught a ride from school. The best part is that their clothes no longer have to suffer! Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever made A must have in my house this is the best product ever made more better the the liquid bleach
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different, but works well. I still prefer using liquid bleach, but this was a nice alternative for towels and sheets.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you ever suffer from clutter, read on! Not that I am saying"I" would be prone to clutter (ahem), but if you know someone who possibly uses their laundry room as a catch-all, this can be a life-changer! I have over-crowded my counter space in the laundry room more times than I care to admit! And, when this happens inevitably something falls off, right into the waiting baskets of laundry below. And, if the propelled object is bleach, boy-oh-boy can it cause problems! Having bleach in a non-liquid form has been the solution for my family no longer sporting unatractive spotty clothes! And with this product being Clorox, I know that I am getting the premier quality I have always counted on!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I tried this product and it has great versatility as a cleaning product. No more spills and I can accurately measure the amount I need. Very convenient.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Clorox brand is the only brand that doesnt make holes in my clothes.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My clorox experience I have used clorox for years to clean, whiten, and disinfect my home. Great product
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox keeps my home smelling fresh and clean I love how Clorox whitens and disinfects and makes everything smell fresh and cleaN
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-control-bleach-crystals, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-Less® Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® ThickCling® Cleaning Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less® Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® ThickCling® Cleaning Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Packs™

Tell Me More