Clorox® Scented Bleach

Clorox® Scented Bleach

Much like diamonds or motherly love, a little bit of Clorox® Scented Bleach goes a long way. A half a cup is all it takes to power through stains, leaving your clothes whiter, and household surfaces cleaner. Give our range of fresh scents a try, and keep your laundry and home smelling better than ever.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Do More with Clorox® Bleach

When put head-to-head against the competition, Clorox® Regular-Bleach proves its strength and value every time.

Disinfects 33% more than store-brand bleach

Just for a few cents more, one bottle of Clorox® Regular-Bleach gives you 33% more disinfecting solution, which means you can clean more at a lower cost.

Whitens 2X as much as unconcentrated bleach

Not only does Clorox® Regular-Bleach make for brighter, whiter whites, it also lets you do twice as many loads as unconcentrated bleach.

Store brand users are 2X as likely to have trouble removing stains*

Clorox® users find stains way easier to deal with, and thankfully easy-to-remove stains means easier laundry!

Disinfects 33% more than store-brand bleach

Just for a few cents more, one bottle of Clorox® Regular-Bleach gives you 33% more disinfecting solution, which means you can clean more at a lower cost.

Whitens 2X as much as unconcentrated bleach

Not only does Clorox® Regular-Bleach make for brighter, whiter whites, it also lets you do twice as many loads as unconcentrated bleach.

Store brand users are 2X as likely to have trouble removing stains*

Clorox® users find stains way easier to deal with, and thankfully easy-to-remove stains means easier laundry!

How to use Clorox® Scented Bleach

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (4)

Usage & Packaging (2)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Scented Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Scented Bleach?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • Do Clorox® Scented Bleach products disinfect?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Scented Bleach

    Clorox® Scented Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    2200

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Splash-Less® Bleach (Clean Linen® Scent) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2200.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not disinfect, what's the point of clorox This was a product I grabbed quickly and stocked up on, and I'm disappointed that is does not disinfect, because to me this is the primary reason I buy clorox. Don't know what to to do with all these bottles now.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too many suds Used this splashless on new whirlpool bath per manufacturer directions and created so many suds. Also used this bleach to flush out the water system for our rv and spent hours trying to get the suds out. Hoping that day 2 with an anti-foamed and new bleach will de-winterize better. definitely not doing the Clorox splashless again. Quite disappointed as need a splashless to ensure new carpet isn't ruined. All the other Clorox products we use are great.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The splash-less bleach is an awesome concept. I love this. No more ruined t-shirts when pouring bleach into the washer. No more mess to worry about.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does Not Sanitize/Disinfect While this may smell lovely and whiten laundry, I was very disappointed (after purchasing several bottles of the scented and splash-less varieties of Clorox bleach) to discover that the aforementioned varieties do NOT sanitize or disinfect. I suppose it's my mistake, as I purchased prior to reading the labels. However, I have always associated the Clorox brand with sanitizing/disinfecting products. Just know what you're purchasing prior to doing so. The scented varieties act primarily as a "laundry booster." If your goal is to actually sanitize or disinfect surfaces, etc., stick with the original Clorox bleach (as the back of this bottle recommends).
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extreme amount of suds From the Clorox Product website "The last thing you need when you’re cleaning up is more mess" I used Clorox Splash-Less bleach for the sanitizing cycle in my whirlpool bathtub and within 2 minutes had suds overflowing the tub. I used 1/2 cup of the Clorox -- less than the tub manufacturer's recommendation of 1 cup.. I have cleaned the tub many times with regular Clorox and never had a problem with suds. I do not see any information on the Clorox bottle regarding a change in formula (other than Splash-Less) nor any indication of extreme 'suds' The Splash-Less Clorox left a significant mess to clean up along with the extreme amount of suds affecting my other plumbing fixtures (eg. toilets would not flush). I just can't imagine how "Splash-Less" relates to a ridiculous amount of suds and that there is no warning information on the product. I would expect some warning labeling to not use this for cleaning whirlpools and washing machines. The name "Clorox" is synonymous with bleach -- not overflowing soap suds.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT USE Clorox splash-less bleach in your washer cleaning cycle I have a brand new washer, and after 1 month, ran the cleaning cycle with bleach as suggested. Worked great. After two months, I did it again and...boom, the washer filled with suds. I researched online and came to conclusion i must have used too much detergent in last month and had built up detergent/suds still in washer. So I finished cycle, ran another clean with just water and got rid of suds. I then repeated with bleach two more times thinking it would get better, but no. Then finally I realized I had switched from regular bleach to splash-less bleach. Did an internet search and sure enough, several comments about how Clorox ads an unlisted additive to splash-less bleach that can cause sudsing. I cannot believe this info is not on the bottle as a warning. I am so mad after wasting tens of gallons of water and hours and hours of my time with the splash-less bleach only to find out it was the source of the sudsing. I threw away all I had and went out and bought another brands regular bleach and sure enough...no sudsing in the cleaning cycle.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used Clorox bleach forever- love the splashless version works well and less chance of spills and splashes causing problems.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for clothes washer cleaning cycle I've had excess suds and water overflow from my clothes washer after using the cleaning cycle with bleach. Thought the problem was a buildup of suds and changed detergents; still had problems during cleaning cycle. Had a $75 bill for an appliance repairman who found nothing wrong. I just figured out the problem--Chlorox Spash-Less has detergent that causes massive suds during the washer cleaning cycle. I shall never use Chlorox again. I will go back to using generic bleach that contains just bleach. I can add my own detergent if I ever need it. At the very least, the product label should say that it contains detergent and to not use in clothes washer cleaning cycles. I expected better from Chlorox.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox splashless bleach I love it! No more bleach spots on my colored clothes. Works great and no mess.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Always great to have on hand . Any family with pets and/or children should have this on hand.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product! Been using Clorox for years! My Mom used Clorox for years before me! Very useful in our home!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitens and Disinfects I have been a Clorox user for over 40 years and I was thrilled when the Splashless product came onto the market. Clorox has been a staple in my washing regimen and I use it with confidence. I know that when I add this product to my wash my whites will be "white" and "clean". Not just infused with a sweet smell but deep down clean. I will never be without my Clorox products in my home.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever! Convenient, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Easy to use, Good value, Great stain remover, Powerful cleaning, Sprays every last drop, Whitens, it is simply the best, doesn't add yellow tint to whites, clorox is the definition of clean Read more at https://www.clorox.com/products/clorox-concentrated-splash-less-bleach/#9TZ4RgtEGgjV3gvd.99
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What does clean smell like? What does clean smell like? Everybody knows that clean is the smell of something after you clean it with bleach. I may buy generics of other products, but there is only one Clorox and it is better than any of the imposters!!! I did buy generic bleach one time and it turned my whites yellow!! Of course, washing them in Clorox cleared that up too! SIMPLY THE BEST!!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleaning Products Very pleased with Clorox's good cleaning power & pleasing fragrance.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox Its a great disinfect and easy to use very great product
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use Clorox to disinfect my counter tops and clean my white cloths to their brightest white
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Splash less rocks Before it would splash up and get on the clothes I was wearing but it doesnt. Then it's thickness allows me to clean like never before it clings exactly where I pour it . Awesome because I love bleach for so many things around the house. The only problem using before it would damage my other clothes I didn't want it too while using
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains I've always been a fan of Clorox Beach products. Recently I bought the Splash-Less Bleach & was very disappointed of what I had seen on our clothes. I thought it was our laundry soap, so I tried a load of brand new shirts without bleach & no problem. The Splash-Less Bleach has left stains on our shirts. The only thing I can think that would cause it, is that the Splash-Less is a thicker liquid & may not rinse out of the clothes as easy. A lot of my husbands white T-shirts have been ruined. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My clorox is the Bomb This is an excellent product for cleaning your house and washing clothes. I love it.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all Great Product, use this for everything and the dishes.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cap breaks I have purchased several bottles of the 116 fl oz splash less bleach. Within a few uses the cap cracks along the top and breaks in two. It becomes impossible therefore to screw the cap back on and secure the bleach in the bottle. I am forced to jerry rig a plastic wrap and rubber band over top of the bottle to hold in the bleach until I can use the balance of the bottle. This is hardly a desirable situation. Surely the quality controls on the caps could be better than this."
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevents damaged clothes! I wish Clorox had developed this product years ago. Boy would it have prevented a lot of "mystery" spots on clothes that were caused by accidentally splattering bleach on clothes or washer. And I trust this brand. There are too many griefs in life as it is without abandoning a brand my family used long before the dawn of the TV era.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from splashless product is great i love the splashless prevents getting bleach on your clothes when doing laundry
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like all Clorox products Clorox comes up with new innovative ideas all the time, I like Clorox slash-less bleach a lot! It is just as effective as regular bleach, but with less splashing. Very nice
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy clean I really like this version. It is great to not have to worry about extra messes.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the cleaning power, improved use Just like the original clorox bleach, but in a easier to use, splashless version. I recommend anyone to buy this product. You cannot go wrong!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Love the smell in my clothes because regular clorox scent can be a bit much sometimes.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from besy dtuff out there you can always count on this to whiten your white towel
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not use in washer cleaning cycle There should be a warning on this product. My wife got this because store out of regular Clorox. I used this in washer in the once a month washer clean cycle to clean washer. No clothes. You put in you bleach tray and run clean washer cycle. A few min. into cycle wife happen to walk into laundry room suds coming out back of machine the drum on He front load washer was packed full of suds. Lucky she saw this early. Took suds out and into Home Depot 5 gal. Bucket. Suds every where. An hour later the suds had not gone down hardly any. Called Clorox they said that chemical make up a little different in this product. It makes extra suds. Might want to put warning on it. Two days later ran regular Clorox thru machine in clean washer cycle no problem. NO I didn't over fill bleach tray its dummie proof there's a fill line.
Date published: 2015-05-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_1897
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-scented-bleach-clean-linen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-Less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More