Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>2</sub>

Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat kinda-fresh sushi, so why clean with kinda-whitening bleach? Clorox® Regular-Bleach packs the whitening and dirt-fighting power you demand, all in a smaller, easy-to-use package. Plus it disinfects to kill 99.9% of germs and bacteria, which is kinda awesome.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom
  • Nursery
  • Kitchen
  • Any Room
  • Emergency Water Disinfection

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (8)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Regular-Bleach around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Regular-Bleach with other household cleaning products?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Can I use Clorox® Regular-Bleach to gargle, brush my teeth or clean cuts and scrapes?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach flammable?
  • What is the shelf life of Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What organisms does Clorox® Regular-Bleach kill?
  • Where can I find information and usage instructions for Clorox® Regular-Bleach concentrated?

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Can Clorox® Regular-Bleach be used to disinfect water?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • How is Clorox® Regular-Bleach different from Clorox® Scented Bleach and Clorox® Splash-less Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>2</sub>

    Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    10937

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Regular-Bleach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10937.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox this product is excellent.It has been in my family for as I can rememeber
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products great for football whitepants get the grass stain out
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmm Good Clorox Bleach is the best. It leaves your house smelling clean and fresh as well as deodorizing and sanitizing at the same time. I would rather just clean up in Clorox and I love the smell of bleach.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What has happened to my Clorox bleach??? I have always used clorox on my white clothes. Now it is like plain water!!!! Is there a difference in Preformance Clorox and plain ole Clorox? I am VERY disappointed and upset. My socks still look dirty and my dishrags are awful! I have 5 bottles of this clorox on hand and they are useless! I am throwing clothes away. WHAT is going on???????
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything!!! Thee best hands down excellent on clothes Banisters counter tops bathrooms I love the smell make the house feel refreshed
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox gets the job done i have been using for years and I love the fact it clean and disinfects all at once
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without Use this all the time especially for my white laundry. Plus I put some in a spray bottle with a little water for my 3 yr old twin girls white clothes that have stains works great.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaning omg i can't live with out my beach i use it ti clean EVERY THING its the bests
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy white bath towels! I never buy colored towels because I wouldnt be able to wash them in Clorox bleach! My towels always smell amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Fan I only use clorox for all of my bleach needs. It is great for cleaning, disinfecting, and
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted for years I grew up with my mother using only Clorox and now that Im a parent I use this as well
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome love this product is so effective specially when you have kids and make a huge mess . everybody should use it
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool for a mom of 3 I use Clorox concentrated on my kids' tee shirts they take outside to play with. It always leaves my towels and clothes smelling fresh and clean and it's good knowing the towels have gotten disinfected.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With CLOROX you KNOW it's clean! I absolutely love all of the clorox products. I like knowing that I am cleaning and disinfecting when I use my clorox!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff!! Deodorizes, Disinfects, Easy to use, Great stain remover, Powerful cleaning, Sprays every last drop, Whitens Read more at https://www.clorox.com/rate-and-review/#pRogIzdVFYbfTYAi.99
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great on my two year olds messy messy socks!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know its clean I use this product when I need to know that all the germs are dead also I use to whiten anything
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox bleache I highly recommend this product because it has no splash to it it whitens clothes and disinfects very well
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach Love it, I know my house is clean when I use Clorox
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE great product for the price used to bleach multiple surfaces
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! i love it. works well on all products but, colored clothes.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps our water safe! Although I live only an hour from your headquarters and high-tech Silicon Valley, like millions of people we have our own water system. Your product is injected into our water to kill bacteria and viruses. Myself and my neighbors would never consider using an offbrand of bleach. I have read that chlorine has saved more lives than any other advancement in medical science. Keep your quality high and thanks for the good work.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLOROX YES I LOVE USING CLOROX IT MAKES THINGS SMELL CLEAN AND FRESH IT ALSO GETS MY WHITES WHITE AND I LOVE CLEANING MY BATHROOMS WITH IT. ITS A GREAT PRODUCT TO USE AND I WILL RECOMEND IT ANYTIME.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clorox is always dependable it kills germs right off makes my home smell very clean takes stains out of cloths
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever This product was used when I was growing up, and now I use this product on EVERYTHING! With kids in the home, it's a life saver for sure!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Bleach This is always a staple in my home. I use this on hard to clean stains in the bathroom and kitchen and of course in my laundry. I find that if I let my whites soak in Clorox with some warm water for about one hour sometimes less, it will get them looking as good as new.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for child and pet friendly homes Unlike other cleaning products, this one actually kills not only bacteria, but also viruses such as parvo.A virus that other wise states in ground for years on end and kills you pets and can also make your children sick.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I think clorox is the best thing that ever happened to cleaning
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I suffer from.... Urinedropitis! The small droplets of urine left by boys under the age of 10. I'm not cured but clorox treats the systems magically.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightest whites Inside the house and outside. The best for bright white towels and to clean and brighten concrete. Clorox is my Go To when I want CLEAN!.
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2056, tr_8881
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-regular-bleach, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach refers to EPA registration number 5813-100 registered as Clorox® Regular-Bleach2.