Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>2</sub>

Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat kinda-fresh sushi, so why clean with kinda-whitening bleach? Clorox® Regular-Bleach packs the whitening and dirt-fighting power you demand, all in a smaller, easy-to-use package. Plus it disinfects to kill 99.9% of germs and bacteria, which is kinda awesome.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom
  • Nursery
  • Kitchen
  • Any Room
  • Emergency Water Disinfection

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (8)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Regular-Bleach around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Regular-Bleach with other household cleaning products?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Can I use Clorox® Regular-Bleach to gargle, brush my teeth or clean cuts and scrapes?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach flammable?
  • What is the shelf life of Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What organisms does Clorox® Regular-Bleach kill?
  • Where can I find information and usage instructions for Clorox® Regular-Bleach concentrated?

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Can Clorox® Regular-Bleach be used to disinfect water?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • How is Clorox® Regular-Bleach different from Clorox® Scented Bleach and Clorox® Splash-less Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>2</sub>

    Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    10937

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Regular-Bleach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10937.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have always used this. But now I don't know if I will. I have used this for Many years. But now I am having second thoughts. It smells weak . Doesn't bleach. I pour on the porch leaving it about 30 mins. Can't even tell it was there. I have bought at dollar general and Walmart. All is the same weak. Doesn't work. I stood in Walmart for 30 mins with a person that worked there. Both of us smelling different bottles. All smelling the same. So now I have $12 dollars in worthless bleach. I Foster puppies this time of year. But I always bleach in between litters. No I won't be able to save as many litters from the kill shelters. Please fix the bleach
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I do love Clorox bleach. I use it everyday for my home. I especially love the splashless bleach it is so easy to use. The only "bad" review would be that the container is not as full as I expect it to be. There are several inches of the container that is empty. But I am a faithful life long user of Clorox bleach. Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WifeMotherof2 This is an Amazing products, I use it often to clean and disinfect my house. I love the way it cleans.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brightens whites and makes everything smell clean I love Clorox Bleach! It's great to pour a bit in your commode, sinks, and to mop floors to get rid of stains and odors. Also, there is NOTHING better than pouring 1/2 cup to your white laundry to brighten them and make them smell sooo awesome!! You don't need any of those fancy smelling things added to your laundry, liquid Clorox gives it the best scent you'll ever want and it lasts well over a month in the linen closet and you can still smell and feel the clean and crispness when you put fresh sheets on your bed or towels up in your bathroom!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I buy Clorox because it kills germs, dirt and bacteria and because you can use it to clean everything.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Regular Bleach I use Clorox bleach in the kitchen and bathroom daily. Brightens white, great stain remover, and convenient.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox bleach Nothing clean better my white sheets than clorox bleach, i love it!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love the fresh smell, it cleans and brighten tour clothes.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Liquid Bleach Nothing cleans better than Clorox bleach!!!! I know it's been cleaned when I use Clorox bleach!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love using this product because it really whitens clothes.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox clean I just love all Clorox products the wipes are the best the fresh scents are great I use its to disinfect
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox bleach Having kids clorox is the best product you can use to remove any type of stains
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for all whites love ,love, love this stuff....keep my whites bright
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Bleach Clorox bleach is by far the BEST! Cleans and brighten my clothes and leave my laundry with a GREAT fresh smell. I give it 5 stars
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox I love the smell of bleach & and leaves everything fresh & clean
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean I use it when i deep clean my carpets to help get stains out of my white carpet.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than detergent! Use it to clean whites and towels. Cheaper than detergent!! Love cleaning with bleach too!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on deck Always have to have the Regular Bleach it's no play thang!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did Clorox change the bleach formula I purchased a box of concentated Clorox Bleach from a wholesale distributer. The box consisted of three 3.78 gallons of bleach. I noticed that 1. My clothes were not getting white, 2. The clorox smell was not evident, 3. It did not leave my Jacuzzi tub sparkling clean, and 4. Doesn't seem to sanitize the kitchen utensils or countertops. Did Clorox change the formula of the bleach? I'm a fan of Clorox but right now I'm not happy with the performance. All three bottles have the same issues.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they making this weaker Just to see if they had a bad batch shipped or have they made weaker product. My wife just went threw a whole 1/2 gallon on 1 load to get cloths white. (rewashed 3 times to get clean)
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Clorox has always been my go to cleaning product when I want to truly get things sanitized and clean
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This product is amazing! It saves my whites every time!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this product and all the products that Clorox has to offer I've been a huge fan of Clorox for over fifteen years then use it on been using Clorox since my teenage years from washing clothes to dishes to the bathroom so whatever Clorox wash I am so excited that this is one product that truly estate original
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Every household should have a bottle of Clorox. It serves several purposes. It whitens your clothes. It cleans bathrooms leaving a bacteria-free and clean smelling room. Clorox is the easiest way to clean and disinfect.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sudsy birdbath now Clorox products are not clearly labeled. i have purchased 3 different kinds including the regular clorox and they all create suds in the birdbath. I need a bleach along with the mosquito pellets and will now need to just use a generic bleach because I cannot figure out which one will not create a giant bubble bath! Please make your labels clearer. thanks
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the goods The spill proof part of this is my favorite I don't wear white very often but if I do it gets a stain for sure!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Concerned It's come to my concern that every time I buy a product, I notice it's only halfway full. Why is that? Why is it we have to pay full price, but the company doesn't give us what we pay for?
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a lifetime I can remember my mother using Clorox when I was a little girl. Our house always smelled so clean and our clothes were so white, and I use it in my home almost everyday. Thank you for a great product
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concentrate is the best I use this on all my whites and for mopping my floors. We both it being concentrated use less and less messing
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox bleach great product its a part of my family that s how long ive been using this product.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2056, tr_8881
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-regular-bleach, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach refers to EPA registration number 5813-100 registered as Clorox® Regular-Bleach2.