Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>2</sub>

Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat kinda-fresh sushi, so why clean with kinda-whitening bleach? Clorox® Regular-Bleach packs the whitening and dirt-fighting power you demand, all in a smaller, easy-to-use package. Plus it disinfects to kill 99.9% of germs and bacteria, which is kinda awesome.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom
  • Nursery
  • Kitchen
  • Any Room
  • Emergency Water Disinfection

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (8)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Regular-Bleach around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Regular-Bleach with other household cleaning products?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Can I use Clorox® Regular-Bleach to gargle, brush my teeth or clean cuts and scrapes?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach flammable?
  • What is the shelf life of Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What organisms does Clorox® Regular-Bleach kill?
  • Where can I find information and usage instructions for Clorox® Regular-Bleach concentrated?

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Can Clorox® Regular-Bleach be used to disinfect water?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • How is Clorox® Regular-Bleach different from Clorox® Scented Bleach and Clorox® Splash-less Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>2</sub>

    Clorox® Regular-Bleach2

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    10937

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Regular-Bleach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10937.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox power I only use Clorox products for cleaning, I feel confident my clothes & any household items will be clean & disinfected I recommend to everyone
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it !!!!! i am high satisfied and i always use this product!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesomeness I love bleach it cleans everything my kids destroy!! lol
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Clorox I like white sheets, white towels, white carpets in the bathroom and I like the white to stay bright white. I've been using Clorox for years and recently started buying the splash less in the original scent. I wish I could find Clorox in the scent lavender more often.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whitens This product whitens my clothes so gud and I always disinfect with Clorox with a fragrance.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love Clorox Products. Would not use anything else.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox i love clorox i don't clean my house if it's not with clorox..
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clorox Bleach is the best and it is the only bleach I will use!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best whitening I have tried other brands, but always came back to Clorox. I never felt the others were strong enough... I love Clorox
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox works My household has been using Clorox for many years. We haven't had to switch to another bleach since starting with Clorox. Clorox really helps whiten and provides a powerful cleaning.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it if I don't use Clorox to clean it is simply not clean. That is why at all times you can always find 2-3 products of Clorox in my home. I would recommend this product to everyone and I have.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bleach Around My go to bleaching product, for both whites and tough stains.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Clorox! I love clorox it has been used in my household and family for over 25 years!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BLEACH I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT REALLY WORKS GREAT ON HEAVY STAIN..
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I cannot go a moment without having this product in my house! I don't feel as if my house is clean unless I have used clorox to clean, disinfect and deodorize my kitchen and bathroom and use it in my laundry to run a clothes-free cycle to clean my washing machine! THANK YOU!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean There's nothing that screams "GERM FREE" like a room or item freshly cleaned with Clorox bleach!! I love all Clorox cleaning products! They almost make cleaning fun!! :-)
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean I've been a Clorox user all my life and will always be. No other brand can do what Clorox does.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Great product, use it disinfect our home and wash our clothes, good price, very affordable.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love to use clorox to brighten my whites and clean up my 6 year old son's dress shirts.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox bleach I use this in the wash for my white clothes. I love how it whitens my whites to the max.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox! My family and I use clorox on a weekly bases. It's works great on floors, tubs and counters.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox The only brand bleach that I buy, i use it for laundry and cleaning of course.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox for all household uses! I use clorox on everything! The disinfecting wipes are great for my kitchen counters, while bleach is used in both my laundry room and bathrooms. With littles ones running around, I try to keep the germs away. and thanks to clorox products, I can do it successfully in every room! Krista
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is Awesome! I use Clorox bleach on tons of cleaning needs. When my children stain up their brand new white shirt or shorts, I put Clorox to good use. It removes most stains with no scrubbing! I also add it to my white laundry to make them whiter and brighter.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bleach The other bleaches make my clothes yellow. Clorox does not leave the residue other bleach leaves.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLorax Use it for everything to clean and disinfects. Love it.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox Clorox helps keep my home sanitized and the clothes white. We use Clorox for everything!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Me Up I have always loved Clorox from cleaning my home, sanitizing kitchen when cooking fresh meat to my laundry. I even have found way to use Clorox bleach in my special solution for hair wigs that need a refreshing from tangling. I love love love Clorox.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely use clorox products everyday in my home and have for 15 years! Love them all
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox concetrated bleach I love Clorox. My mother use to tell us that the best way to kill germs was by using Clorox. She was right. Its time for me to try the new products, I will love them too. Going to the store today! Be germ clean use Clorox!
Date published: 2015-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2056, tr_8881
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-regular-bleach, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach refers to EPA registration number 5813-100 registered as Clorox® Regular-Bleach2.