Do More With Clorox. 33% more disinfecting solution.
Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat kinda-fresh sushi, so why clean with kinda-whitening bleach? Clorox® Regular-Bleach packs the whitening and dirt-fighting power you demand, all in a smaller, easy-to-use package. Plus it disinfects to kill 99.9% of germs and bacteria, which is kinda awesome.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Do More with Clorox® Bleach

When put head-to-head against the competition, Clorox® Regular-Bleach proves its strength and value every time.

Disinfects 33% more than store-brand bleach

Just for a few cents more, one bottle of Clorox® Regular-Bleach gives you 33% more disinfecting solution, which means you can clean more at a lower cost.

Whitens 2X as much as unconcentrated bleach

Not only does Clorox® Regular-Bleach make for brighter, whiter whites, it also lets you do twice as many loads as unconcentrated bleach.

Store brand users are 2X as likely to have trouble removing stains*

Clorox® users find stains way easier to deal with, and thankfully easy-to-remove stains means easier laundry!

Disinfects 33% more than store-brand bleach

Just for a few cents more, one bottle of Clorox® Regular-Bleach gives you 33% more disinfecting solution, which means you can clean more at a lower cost.

Whitens 2X as much as unconcentrated bleach

Not only does Clorox® Regular-Bleach make for brighter, whiter whites, it also lets you do twice as many loads as unconcentrated bleach.

Store brand users are 2X as likely to have trouble removing stains*

Clorox® users find stains way easier to deal with, and thankfully easy-to-remove stains means easier laundry!

How to use Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom
  • Nursery
  • Kitchen
  • Any Room
  • Emergency Water Disinfection

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (8)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Regular-Bleach around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Regular-Bleach with other household cleaning products?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Can I use Clorox® Regular-Bleach to gargle, brush my teeth or clean cuts and scrapes?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach flammable?
  • What is the shelf life of Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What organisms does Clorox® Regular-Bleach kill?
  • Where can I find information and usage instructions for Clorox® Regular-Bleach concentrated?

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Can Clorox® Regular-Bleach be used to disinfect water?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • How is Clorox® Regular-Bleach different from Clorox® Scented Bleach and Clorox® Splash-less Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    10898

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10891 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox the Best I use clorox for many many years my mother used clorox and is very good and disinfects i even use in the the dish water to sterile and kills bacteria. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review I like clorox products. I own a daycare and use clorox to sanitize my daycare and keep the germs at bay. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i think clorox bleach is a great product, i use it for so many things not just inside the house but outside as well, love the scented varieties April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mommy friendly! It's amazing for all the various stains my boy accumulates throughout the day. Actually, it's perfect for the stains both he & my husband seem to acquire! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Bottle, Many Uses i love Clorox Bleach. I have used it many years in multiple ways. *disinfecting toys in a child care setting *getting my husbands whites whiter *spraying down siding to get rid of algae in shady spots *disinfecting toys at home *everyday cleaning *Watered down, using it in t-shirt art (adult only) April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love clorox I love using Clorox bleach because I know all the germs are gone and I can see that the stains are gone too. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox bleach products I use all clorox products around my home for everything and couldn't be happier April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for disinfecting I own a catering business and only Clorox bleach is what I use for my dishwasher cos only Clorox does the job of disinfecting and cleaning the pans and dishes we use in the Cuisine. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by spring cleaning house smells so clean love it! Keeps the germ bugs away!! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I use clorox My mother used it and I use it. Best cleaner to disinfect. Also, the best to add to a load of whites to make them even whitter. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go To Cleaner I love Clorox products. They have many uses and are a good value. I am very excited about their new pump product that you can sit on the counter for everyday use. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I am happy to use any type of Clorox product as it has made my life easier for daily cleaning needs. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Germ free When I use Clorox to disinfect I can trust that my surface is truly clean. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox for Socks I hate it when I buy new white socks only to have them get dingy after a few washes. Clorox bleach helps keep them bright and white. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yard sale sheets I bought bed sheets at a fundraiser/yard/bake sale & wanted to make sure they were disinfected. I washed them in hot water - not only did they whiten, I felt they were disinfected and deodorized wonderfully. Would not use anything else for this type of job!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great reliable product. Our clothes stay white smd our home stays clean. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Love Clorox, it cleans and disinfects so well. My mother used it for many many years. Now, not only do I us Clorox, but my daughter uses it as well in her apt. Thank you so much for a great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Love this product ...... I use it for pretty much everything April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review best product!best product!best product!best product!best product!best product!best product!best product! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Cleaner I am giving a review on this product, because my son is a line cook in a restaurant an wears white tee shirts, when he comes home the shirts are splatted with grease an soiled, I always use Clorox bleach to make them white an to take the fried food smell out, Clorox makes them smell fresh again. Thanks for a great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean as can be Clorox is the only bleach we use. I love the disinfecting properties. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super clean! Love Clorox in the kitchen and most of all the bathroom!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tried and tre Clorox is the cleaner I always fall back on. Its always effective and I love knowing its in my arsenal for really awful messes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love Clorox products! They make doing laundry so much easier! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have always used Clorox when you use it you know everything is clean April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Clean and disinfect your whole house for your spring cleaning. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES!! I would recommend this product for many uses in your household. Especually good to always just have on hand because it is so handy for so many uses. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stuff I love this stuff! My bathroom and kitchen are spotless and my family's white clothes and a brilliant white. I would not dream of using another brand! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never use another brand Seriously, does anyone even bother using anything but Clorox? It's the only brand I'll buy . One disasterous episode with a store brand made me a loyal customer for life. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox bleach review Clorox bleach is a reliable product. I do not mind the smell and use it to keep my whites white. I do have to be careful not to mix colored clothes with it. And have made a few mistakes doing that. But all and all it does what it says it will do. April 15, 2015
  • 2016-10-30 T08:53:20.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10891, tr_10891
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-regular-bleach, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 70 71 72 73 74 ... 296 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach refers to EPA registration number 5813-100 registered as Clorox® Regular-Bleach1.