Do More With Clorox. 33% more disinfecting solution.
Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat kinda-fresh sushi, so why clean with kinda-whitening bleach? Clorox® Regular-Bleach packs the whitening and dirt-fighting power you demand, all in a smaller, easy-to-use package. Plus it disinfects to kill 99.9% of germs and bacteria, which is kinda awesome.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Do More with Clorox® Bleach

When put head-to-head against the competition, Clorox® Regular-Bleach proves its strength and value every time.

Disinfects 33% more than store-brand bleach

Just for a few cents more, one bottle of Clorox® Regular-Bleach gives you 33% more disinfecting solution, which means you can clean more at a lower cost.

Whitens 2X as much as unconcentrated bleach

Not only does Clorox® Regular-Bleach make for brighter, whiter whites, it also lets you do twice as many loads as unconcentrated bleach.

Store brand users are 2X as likely to have trouble removing stains*

Clorox® users find stains way easier to deal with, and thankfully easy-to-remove stains means easier laundry!

Disinfects 33% more than store-brand bleach

Just for a few cents more, one bottle of Clorox® Regular-Bleach gives you 33% more disinfecting solution, which means you can clean more at a lower cost.

Whitens 2X as much as unconcentrated bleach

Not only does Clorox® Regular-Bleach make for brighter, whiter whites, it also lets you do twice as many loads as unconcentrated bleach.

Store brand users are 2X as likely to have trouble removing stains*

Clorox® users find stains way easier to deal with, and thankfully easy-to-remove stains means easier laundry!

How to use Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom
  • Nursery
  • Kitchen
  • Any Room
  • Emergency Water Disinfection

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (8)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Regular-Bleach around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Regular-Bleach with other household cleaning products?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Can I use Clorox® Regular-Bleach to gargle, brush my teeth or clean cuts and scrapes?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach flammable?
  • What is the shelf life of Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What organisms does Clorox® Regular-Bleach kill?
  • Where can I find information and usage instructions for Clorox® Regular-Bleach non-concentrated?

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Can Clorox® Regular-Bleach be used to disinfect water?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • How is Clorox® Regular-Bleach different from Clorox® Scented Bleach and Clorox® Splash-less Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    10824

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10824 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanest Clean I have tried other brands and I have always found my way back to the Clorox Brand. It does the job using only a fraction of the amount needed by other brands! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by only clorox I stock up on Clorox whenever I can. It is the only bleach I will use April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox I love Clorox cleaners, they are the best cleaners there is on the market. They deodorize better than all of them April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Clorox products I love any Clorox products. I used it for everything in my home especially to disinfect my son toys and my bathroom. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox You can always count on Clorox to get the job done! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the gel bleach! this stuff works great and don't have to worry about gettuing it all over! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parent Approved All 3 of my younger kids have asthma issues..Clorox saves the day not only by clearing air, disinfecting and being easy to use but by the peace of mind it gives moms and dads! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox love clorox.my house doesnt feel clean if i dont use clorox April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective & Affordable I have used Clorox Bleach for over 25 years and have tried other brands during that timeframe. I have always resorted back to Clorox as a tried and true product...it has never let me down. It has great whitening abilities and is affordable. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bleach It cleans great. I have used other cleaners but clorox is number 1. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorox Cleanup I love Clorox Clean up. Just a few sprays, stains,mildew, and germs are gone in minutes. All I have to do is spray and rinse. Yay April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox I love using straight Clorox to clean my house with. Nothing works better than this product! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the toilet cleaner! I love the clorox toilet cleaner! It also works great if you use it on the kitchen tile grout! And if you just let it sit in the toilet for a few minutes it cleans itself! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I just love that this product actually works. Particularly for those hard to whiten, white laundry items. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted Product I keep a bottle under my kitchen sink, the bathrooms & laundry room. It's the only way I can get the stains off of my countertops & sink and floor. There's no substitute for the cleaning power of Clorox. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by clorox bleach I use this product on a weekly basis. Bathroom, laundry and stains April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whitens Whites We use Clorox Bleach for all our whites in our household. Make them bright and white. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Bleach I love how easy bleach gets stains out of my whites and makes them new again! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this bleach! Best bleach on the market for household cleaning and washing whites!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best bleach I use clorox products all over my house. I just love the smell of cented bleach! Thank you so much Clorox! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by crazy clean It;s crazy clean in a little bottle. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant say enough! I have been using this for years! it's amazing, my clothes are always whiter and with cleaning i feel safer knowing things are disinfected, April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! we use this so much!! All our bathrooms, and kitchen!! Helps reduce the germs and odors April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Easy to use! Love it! Great! Love the smell and the coupons! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best whitener Clorox always has made my whites come clean when a stain was present. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cleaner I use Clorox bleach to clean my bathroom and it works great April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my clorox i love clorox products. they help keep my house clean. smelling great and germ free. I never worry the flu virus will spread through my house cause clorox products. clorox also keeps my whites white April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my labcoat white I work in a pharmacy and wear a white labcoat all the time. Clorox helps keep my labcoat bright white after every wash. I don't use anything else because it also deodorizes and disinfects. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta get me some clean with my grandkids around i gotta get some cleaning and killing germs done. i love me some clorox. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is the only bleach my mother uses and we rate it a 10 April 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T09:28:40.700-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10824, tr_10824
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-regular-bleach, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 70 71 72 73 74 ... 295 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach refers to EPA registration number 5813-100 registered as Clorox® Regular-Bleach1.