Do More With Clorox. 33% more disinfecting solution.
Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat kinda-fresh sushi, so why clean with kinda-whitening bleach? Clorox® Regular-Bleach packs the whitening and dirt-fighting power you demand, all in a smaller, easy-to-use package. Plus it disinfects to kill 99.9% of germs and bacteria, which is kinda awesome.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Do More with Clorox® Bleach

When put head-to-head against the competition, Clorox® Regular-Bleach proves its strength and value every time.

Disinfects 33% more than store-brand bleach

Just for a few cents more, one bottle of Clorox® Regular-Bleach gives you 33% more disinfecting solution, which means you can clean more at a lower cost.

Whitens 2X as much as unconcentrated bleach

Not only does Clorox® Regular-Bleach make for brighter, whiter whites, it also lets you do twice as many loads as unconcentrated bleach.

Store brand users are 2X as likely to have trouble removing stains*

Clorox® users find stains way easier to deal with, and thankfully easy-to-remove stains means easier laundry!

Disinfects 33% more than store-brand bleach

Just for a few cents more, one bottle of Clorox® Regular-Bleach gives you 33% more disinfecting solution, which means you can clean more at a lower cost.

Whitens 2X as much as unconcentrated bleach

Not only does Clorox® Regular-Bleach make for brighter, whiter whites, it also lets you do twice as many loads as unconcentrated bleach.

Store brand users are 2X as likely to have trouble removing stains*

Clorox® users find stains way easier to deal with, and thankfully easy-to-remove stains means easier laundry!

How to use Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom
  • Nursery
  • Kitchen
  • Any Room
  • Emergency Water Disinfection

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (8)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Regular-Bleach around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Regular-Bleach with other household cleaning products?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Can I use Clorox® Regular-Bleach to gargle, brush my teeth or clean cuts and scrapes?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach flammable?
  • What is the shelf life of Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What organisms does Clorox® Regular-Bleach kill?
  • Where can I find information and usage instructions for Clorox® Regular-Bleach concentrated?

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Can Clorox® Regular-Bleach be used to disinfect water?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • How is Clorox® Regular-Bleach different from Clorox® Scented Bleach and Clorox® Splash-less Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    10900

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10900 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A OK! Clorox is a trusted brand name that I have been using for quite some time now. The bleach and wipes are superior products that are of so much higher quality than the generics that are on the market. I highly recommend Clorox! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sanitizing I use Clorox to sanitize the bathroom especially after a tough winter with lots of germs! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleans I love clorox. I would not use any other brand of bleach products. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the bleach! my family loves clorox bleach. i know that it cleans and disinfects everytime so my family is clean and healthy! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bleach i love the no splash bleach! awesome to pour into the washing machine April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Clean-Up Love using Clorox clean-up especially in the kitchen and bathroom. Removes tough stains and disinfects! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox works Clorox is great everytime. It never lets you down. I love using it. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox the Best I use clorox for many many years my mother used clorox and is very good and disinfects i even use in the the dish water to sterile and kills bacteria. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review I like clorox products. I own a daycare and use clorox to sanitize my daycare and keep the germs at bay. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i think clorox bleach is a great product, i use it for so many things not just inside the house but outside as well, love the scented varieties April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mommy friendly! It's amazing for all the various stains my boy accumulates throughout the day. Actually, it's perfect for the stains both he & my husband seem to acquire! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Bottle, Many Uses i love Clorox Bleach. I have used it many years in multiple ways. *disinfecting toys in a child care setting *getting my husbands whites whiter *spraying down siding to get rid of algae in shady spots *disinfecting toys at home *everyday cleaning *Watered down, using it in t-shirt art (adult only) April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love clorox I love using Clorox bleach because I know all the germs are gone and I can see that the stains are gone too. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox bleach products I use all clorox products around my home for everything and couldn't be happier April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for disinfecting I own a catering business and only Clorox bleach is what I use for my dishwasher cos only Clorox does the job of disinfecting and cleaning the pans and dishes we use in the Cuisine. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by spring cleaning house smells so clean love it! Keeps the germ bugs away!! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I use clorox My mother used it and I use it. Best cleaner to disinfect. Also, the best to add to a load of whites to make them even whitter. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go To Cleaner I love Clorox products. They have many uses and are a good value. I am very excited about their new pump product that you can sit on the counter for everyday use. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I am happy to use any type of Clorox product as it has made my life easier for daily cleaning needs. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Germ free When I use Clorox to disinfect I can trust that my surface is truly clean. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox for Socks I hate it when I buy new white socks only to have them get dingy after a few washes. Clorox bleach helps keep them bright and white. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yard sale sheets I bought bed sheets at a fundraiser/yard/bake sale & wanted to make sure they were disinfected. I washed them in hot water - not only did they whiten, I felt they were disinfected and deodorized wonderfully. Would not use anything else for this type of job!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great reliable product. Our clothes stay white smd our home stays clean. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Love Clorox, it cleans and disinfects so well. My mother used it for many many years. Now, not only do I us Clorox, but my daughter uses it as well in her apt. Thank you so much for a great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Love this product ...... I use it for pretty much everything April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review best product!best product!best product!best product!best product!best product!best product!best product! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Cleaner I am giving a review on this product, because my son is a line cook in a restaurant an wears white tee shirts, when he comes home the shirts are splatted with grease an soiled, I always use Clorox bleach to make them white an to take the fried food smell out, Clorox makes them smell fresh again. Thanks for a great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean as can be Clorox is the only bleach we use. I love the disinfecting properties. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super clean! Love Clorox in the kitchen and most of all the bathroom!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tried and tre Clorox is the cleaner I always fall back on. Its always effective and I love knowing its in my arsenal for really awful messes. April 15, 2015
  • 2017-01-23 T05:26:33.890-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10900, tr_10900
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-regular-bleach, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 70 71 72 73 74 ... 296 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach refers to EPA registration number 5813-100 registered as Clorox® Regular-Bleach1.