Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>1</sub>

Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat kinda-fresh sushi, so why clean with kinda-whitening bleach? Clorox® Regular-Bleach packs the whitening and dirt-fighting power you demand, all in a smaller, easy-to-use package. Plus it disinfects to kill 99.9% of germs and bacteria, which is kinda awesome.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

Cleaning, Sanitizing & Disinfecting

  • Bathroom
  • Nursery
  • Kitchen
  • Any Room
  • Emergency Water Disinfection

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (8)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Regular-Bleach around children, pets and pregnant women?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Regular-Bleach with other household cleaning products?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Can I use Clorox® Regular-Bleach to gargle, brush my teeth or clean cuts and scrapes?
  • Is Clorox® Regular-Bleach flammable?
  • What is the shelf life of Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • What organisms does Clorox® Regular-Bleach kill?
  • Where can I find information and usage instructions for Clorox® Regular-Bleach concentrated?

Usage & Packaging (3)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Regular-Bleach?
  • Can Clorox® Regular-Bleach be used to disinfect water?

Product Benefits (3)

  • Is the new concentrated bleach more expensive?
  • How is Clorox letting people know about the new Concentrated formulation?
  • How is Clorox® Regular-Bleach different from Clorox® Scented Bleach and Clorox® Splash-less Bleach?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Regular-Bleach<sub>1</sub>

    Clorox® Regular-Bleach1

  • Overall Rating

    4.8 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    10928

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Regular-Bleach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10927.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Household Staple Clorox has been a household staple ever since I can remember. My Mother used Clorox to clean/disinfect/laundry and of course I followed suit. Clorox works wonders and very well worth the money!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Clorox leaves your room smelling clean and fresh. the results are amazing.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love how clean my clothes get.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox review I like using Clorox on all my towels because it gets rid of the mildew smell. it works pretty good for me. no complaints
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from white as snow! love this product! mostly use it on my whites and always look like new when done washing! best product yet!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product the best product I have ever used
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Clorox is the number one item in my cabinet! I use it in my entire home to have a clean, fresh and germ free environment for my home and children.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have to kids and always need to cleaning perfectly.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love product I love this product!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to Cleaning Item Been a clorox fan for years. good to disinfect and keep my home clean.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This stuff is super amazing. I would only use this bleach!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Clorox... Been using this for years; just like my mama...lol
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Clorox is one of the top cleaning products i will always use.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I use this almost every time I clean. Its a must have in my house!!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Can clean just about anything! great product
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helene Good for disinfecting kids toys.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MS Always use your product. Have tried others but went back to Clorox...
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from white as paper easy color removing and great smell! stains out and happy family
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from products I always know that when I purchase Clorox It will get the job done
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox rocks Use it for power washing. Makes my life easier
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for my kitchen sink Clorox bleach is the only thing that gets my kitchen sink white and germ free!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Clorox Great for disinfecting, especially if you have a toddler
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach me Who doesn't like bright white clean socks raise your hand.... That's what I thought... If you want shiny white socks, shirts, you name it. Then this is what you want.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox keeps my clothes white, love to use it
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stains away I enjoy using this product because I know it will work to take away difficult stains.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose cleaner Clorox is a staple in our house. We use it in the laundry every week and in cleaning.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bleach! I use Clorox Bleach to clean almost everything (that isn't negatively affected by it) and my house always smells and looks shiny and clean! Love it!!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bright whites only thing i trust to disinfect
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I love keeping the house clean. It makes my life so much better
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Great product! Very reliable!
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2054, tr_8873
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-concentrated-regular-bleach, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Splash-less™ Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Control Bleach Crystals™

Tell Me More

Share your messiest moment.

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach refers to EPA registration number 5813-100 registered as Clorox® Regular-Bleach1.