Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12102

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It got rid of mess I was cleaning the kitchen after baking and the clorox I used left everything spotlessly clean without me having to scrub
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smart tube I HAVE BOUGHT A GALLON OF CLOROX CLEANER + BLEACH WITH IT COMES 32 OZ OF BOTTLE OF SAME CLEANER WHICH YOU CAN REFILL FROM THE GALLON. FINE TRY TO PUT THE "SMART TUBE BACK AFTER FILLING THE 32 OZ IT DOES NOT LOCK IN .THE OLD BOTTLE SCREW TOP EASY FILL.BE CAREFUL AS I SPILLED THE 32 OZ BOTTLE WHEN I PICKED IT UP FROM THE SPRAY HEAD NOW I HAVE PARTLY BLEACHED RUG. DO THEY EVER TEST THIS IN REAL LIFE .PRODUCT CLOROX VERY GOOD BUT THE SPRAY BOTTLE NEEDS WORK.THANKS CLOROX
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Discovery- This works great in the Dishwasher! In Texas where I live, the water is very hard! Because of this characteristic of the water, my dishwasher developed a disgusting brown film inside the tub. I added 1/2 cup of Clorox Cleaner + Bleach into the tub after it filled with water and just prior to the wash cycle. When the dirty work was done: what a surprise! Not only was the tub clean and bright but several tea strainers for loose tea, which had been stained from the tannins in the tea, came out shiny and bright. All the tea stains in my cups were also gone! I also noticed the dishes and pots rinsed better without using a rinsing agent! So you see, Clorox Cleaner + Bleach solved many problems with one fell swoop!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox clean up Kills germs, smells fresh whitens a convinient way to kill germs in a hurry. Removes stains without scrubbing so hard
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an awesome product I love this product and it is working great to keep my kitchen and bathroom
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Clorox clean up is by far the best product I have used. I have a older bathtub and it seemed like it was permanently stained when I moved in here. I spent an hour and scrubbed the tub and it literally looks brand new. I will forever buy this product.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my go to cleaner I only use this cleaner because it is strong enough to kill all the bacteria a family of four makes in the bathroom. It also gets rid of the stains from old bathroom fixtures and is the only product I've found that truly gets rid of mildew and mold.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I've bought this product twice and the nozzle doesnt work. :(
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox lady I use this product everywhere and all the time in my house. I do not like the lemon smell so many other cleansers use and i know everything will be clean and disinfected good.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox spray cleaner with bleach This is a very good product that whitens and deodorizer and comes in a heavy duty easy spray bottle
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Fresh Clorox clean up Lemon makes the room cleaned smell bacteria free and lemon fresh. I know if I use this product that the room smells clean and lemon fresh!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up Thus product works well but I'm not so happy with the container. Spray bottle with adjustments would be better. I never can refill the bottle and have it work properly.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chlorox Products I grew up with my Mother using Chlorox in the laundry. And once when I was home with Dad he washed my navy gym jumper. Unknown to me until I saw it folded up clean on my bed. That is when I first realized the strenth of Chlorox bleach. My jumper was still navy but it had whit spots all over. When asked what happened by my teacher, I replied that Dad had done the laundry and she just rolled her eyes and told me to 'say no more'. I learned when Mom was home how to do laundry and the value you get with Clorox products. I have been married for 35 years and was luvky enough too get a husband who was several steps ahead of me in the laundry dept. He was taught the right way and is also a Chlorox believer. Thanks Chlorox for saving all kinds of things that we use your products on...it is one of the first things we grab at the store and cant seem to keep enough around the house.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommas way This scent reminds me of when my momma used to clean. Back in the day there was always a powerful solution. Soon as i walked in the house from school i could vividly remember a clean odor.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach I love this product. Love the way it cleans and it smells. Makes me feel better that my kids and hubby can have a clean bathroom
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox bleach I have used clorox bleach spray for many years .when my children were young for food stains, crayon stains. Now i use it everyday when my grandchildren are here
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Market My family has been a Clorox user for over 50 years. We have tried other bleach products but have always comeback to Clorox. It is the best cleaner, deodorizer, freshener , disinfectant on the market. It even removes mold!!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My taughts Very great product, works really well.... I would recommend this to many of my friends
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling powerful If you don't like the regular bleach smell this is the cleaner to use. Love it
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the sprayer I love this product and some others, however the last three bottles I bought the sprayer broke within a few sprays
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Great the sprayer doesn't I absolutely love this product and all clorox products and won't use anything else so I would have rated this 5 stars but because the sprayer breaks on all the bottles I purchased I have to give it three stars. In the past two years I bought maybe 10 bottles and every sprayer had broken after 4 or 5 uses. Please improve the quality of the sprayer!!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product. Fast and easy when you have little time.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better clean I love my clorox spray for cleaning tubs, sinks and countertops!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up Spray Bottle who thought of the new spray bottle...it doesn't work!!! When the product is less than half full it no longer sprays. I had to put it into another spray bottle. The product is great, the bottle spray stinks.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox clean upt spray and cleaner Great for cleaning. I would highly recommend this product. It gets the job done. I would recommend this product to all my friends
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products The sprays keep my kitchen spotless. I also use them in my one the sinks. Always convenient and they leave my house smelling very clean. Such an amazing product.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up + Bleach I have a professional housekeeping business and I use clorox clean up religiously! It is absolutely the best all purpose cleaner I have ever used. I recommend this product to everyone . I have used it for years and it has not failed me even once! It is definitely a MUST HAVE for every household! Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cleaner, hate the spray bottle! 5 stars for the cleaner for sure, 0 for the spray bottle!! I clean houses for people & ALWAYS use Clorox Clean-up, it works great, cleans superb but I hate the new spray bottle, I never can get it to spray as it supposed to! I have even bought spray bottles to put the cleaner in to replace their bottles!! Plus I have also ended up spilling & wasting more cleaner then using!! Go back to the old spray bottles, at least they work all the time!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Cleaner & Bleach I have used Clorox products, all my married life, which is 53 years. However, I am so furious with this one. In the past 2 months, I have had to buy 3 of these. I use it for a few weeks, then the spray tube stops working. My daughter has the same problem, and she is a housekeeper. I don't understand why you changed the design, it stinks, and is a total waste of' my money.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We use Clorox everywhere in our house! Cleans and disinfects very well. We love Clorox and all their products!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3854, tr_8248
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More