Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12091

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12091.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorex Clean up I LOVE Clorex Clean up! I have used it for MANY years and I have recommended it to numerous friends and family. I am so dissatisfied with the spray bottles! (to the extent that I don't know why I still buy it). I try to use the refill bottles but by the time I need to refill, my spray bottle has quit working. I have purchased many 32 oz size bottles just so I could have a new sprayer. It will last through that 32 oz and that is about it. I wonder why Clorex even makes the refill bottles. Clorex is too good a brand name to blemish it with defective spray bottles.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love product; hate sprayer I have been a long time user of Clorox products, but my favorite is Clorox Clean-Up. I have a bottle under each bathroom sink, laundry sink, and kitchen sink. I also keep a bottle outside for cleaning up outside furniture and birdbaths. I am very disappointed in the sprayers --very seldom can you refill them and the sprayer works again. I have even bought a new bottle just for the sprayer, then when time to refill, the same thing. In order to use the gallon refill bottle that I have, I had to go to Lowes and purchase their generic spray bottles and label them myself. I will continue to use Clorox Clean-Up, but you need to fix the problem with the sprayers or not sale a refill.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clorox clean up Works great. Bottle confusing at first but at least theyre trying. There is no recycling in my neighborhood. Mildew too because its the sticks so.. it works
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom clean showdown This product is awesome on the entire bathroom. I love the as action on the tub, shower, and toilet. Its really helpful in keeping it sanitized.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best this one great cleaning tool.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate the new sprayer LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Clorox Clean-up but HATE, HATE, HATE the new sprayer. I read a previous review about getting directions on how to get it to work again from the manufacturer and I feel that is NUTS. I have been using this product since it first hit the market and I think the old sprayer worked just fine and if you need instructions in order to get the new one to work something is WRONG!!! Please bring back the old sprayer!!!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I love that Clorox sprays are so easy to use! Just point, spray, wipe and you are done! My only draw back is I wish there were different spray settings, like some of their other products. Other than that, I love Everything clorox!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean-up I really, really love using Clorox Clean up everywhere I can. It's great for the bathroom and kitchen fixtures. Add it to water and I use on cabinets, floors, walls....practically anything that needs a cleaning. I also like that there's a gallon size to refill the spray bottles. I do have one complaint though. The relatively new "spray every last drop" spray bottle doesn't always spray every last drop. When I couldn't get the bottle to spray after re-filling, I called Clorox customer service and they helped me learn how to screw in top, so it would spray. Customer Service rep was very friendly and helped solve the problem. However,but his week I have 2 spray bottles that won't spray, no matter what I did. Very frustrating. I had an old spray bottle that I filled and am now using. The product is great. The new spray bottle? Not so much
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Would recommend to anyone looking for cleaning agent.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I GOT TO HAVE MY CLOROX!!!!!!!!! THIS IS ONE CLEANING PRODUCT I GOT TO HAVE. I WOULD GIVE UP EVERY OTHER CLEANING PRODUCT THAT OUT THERE BUT, I WOULD FIGHT OVER MY CLOROX. LADIES AND GENTLEMEN IF YOU DON'T HAVE CLOROX IN YOUR DAILY CLEAN. THEN YOU ARE NOT CLEANING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tool in the home I literally use this for everything! I have even used it on clothing when I am out of the regular bleach, kids get ketchup on them every time they wear white!!! LOL!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PROBLEM WITH THE SPRAYER The sprayer portion of the bottle, where the neck connects to the bottle has split in half around the diameter almost dead center. This has happened on two of the bottles I have purchased. I have needed to put new tops or exchange out the bottle & top altogether in order to use the product. I am hopeful this will make you aware of a defect in the packaging of your product.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this product I always used Clorox to clean around the house, and wash the white clothes. I bough this product and use it in my children bathroom. Love it, it clean and deodorizer toilet, sink, shower everything it was the way I like, clean and shining. I will love to get coupons also for Clorox products.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smart tube tech Doesn't work. Loses prime and stops spraying when 1 1/2 inches full. Change back to the original spray system.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New bottle will not spray Forget spraying to the last drop, you can't get it to spray at all. I have been using Clorox Cleaner for years and love the product but the new bottle is the worst design I have seen in a very long time. I would go so far as to say you should recall the bottles. They are that bad!!!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible spray bottle! My wife and I use this product every day for our cleaning business. The sprayer is the worst thing about the product. You have to turn the bottle upside down to get it to spray and it leaks all over you in the process. The old spray bottles are much better and we lose less product because they didn't leak. This is our #1 product we use, but we have to buy a new spray bottle so it doesn't leak.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good job. I love this product it's very helpful when clean my household. I use it in the bathrooms and in the kitchen it helps clean and keep my family healthy.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cleaner bleach I bought this for the first time last week. I like this product alot. What i like is when i disinfect i just spray and wipe with a rag when cleaning. This product is very convenient. No need to dilute or mix with water clirox does it all for you .
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best clorox spray cleaner this product is the best its my favorite I love all the springs from the Clorox brand but I use this mainly in the kitchen. when I use this break I generally don't need anything else to clean up my kitchen usually I just end up sleeping in mopping the Clorox spray takes care of the whole kitchen.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sprays every drop! I have used your cleaner for several years and used to find I had to pour the last of the bottle into a new one. No longer! Now, I can keep spraying every little bit no matter how I tip the bottle! I am soooo happy with your new spray system!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Spray Ever!!!! I just recently purchased this spray and its AMAZING!!! I used it on everything, walls, doors, counters, appliances, bathroom, my sons toys. My walls & doors are so white its amazing! I also love the smell! My house smells so clean! I bought it because I was trying to remove jet black hair dye off my counters and it wouldn't come off until I sprayed this product and it disappeared in minutes!!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottle pump fails and leaks I cannot believe that this was produced without thorough testing. If you need to refill the bottle it will now pump out fluid and it leaks like crazy. You can work and work to get some spray out but it will leak more on your hands than you can get out of the bottle. What a joke. Do not buy this if you intend to refill it.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox 2 I love the product and use it all the time in almost every room I have in my house, but the new bottle design is horrible. Most of the time the bottle doesn't work and when that happen it leaks all over your hand. I have bought several bottles and even taken it back hoping the new bottle will work but it don't. So I end up having to place the fluid in another bottle, so that I can use the product. Plus when you do get one to work, the new processed still leaves fluid in the bottom. Still a great product but you need to get rid of the bottle and go back to the old type. Thank you, Darla
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Toilets I use this in the bathroom, the tiles in the bathroom, the grout and the toilets. Everything is spotless and disinfected once I am done.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but... I would like to say that this is an excellent product, but I must qualify that statement. Your old sprayer was better than the new "smart" technology. Why? It doesn't "spray every last drop," as you claim. As a matter of fact, my husband and I have both used many bottles of this product, and have had the same problem with it not dispensing the solution when there is one third of the product left. So, where's the improvement? Stop trying to improve the bottle mechanism and give us back the "old and junky" method, that actually worked!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Absolutely love this product!!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Bathroom I use this product exclusively for cleaning my bathroom. Works on all surfaces.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this product it's easy to use and I have trusted this brand for years!!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent product-worst sprayer Clorox Cleanup is the best thing I have ever used for cleaning fiberglass boats and hot tubs. It also has the sorriest sprayer of any spray product I have ever used, The bottle cracks at the top below the threads, the sprayer trigger cracks off, or the pump either quits or blows the seals and leaks over your hands. I always end up transferring the product to a Windex bottle or something. This has happened on the last 4-5 bottles I have purchased. bar code 44600 01204 stamp A41002 GA1
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean up spray I enjoy the convenience of having bleach in a spray bottle. Cleans messes easily.
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3854, tr_8237
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More