Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12069

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12064 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Product This is one of my favorite products from Clorox. I have used it many years and won't use anything else. It makes everything smell fresh and clean so that the hard work I've done in cleaning the bathroom is noticed. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great disinfecting love using this product and knowing that the area is disinfected well November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clorox cleanup Love Love Love this product. I use it on everything. My kitchen and bathrooms especially. I mostly use it in my kitchen where we really need to disinfect the most. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat on the counter use these to wipe food prep surfaces after mrkitty is done exploring October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disinfecting is everything Excellent disinfecting product. Its used all the time in my household. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Kitchen should be without With 4 dogs and children clorox clean ups are a must in every kitchen September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean up I love love love this product....its so easy to use and smells great September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite product I use Clorox Clean up in almost every room of my house. It's my favorite cleaning product. From light switches to kitchen counters to bathtubs. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I have tried bargain brands and they do not work as well. I have given them to my husband to use outside, he doesn't get my Clorox. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product i used to clean my withe zink and my bathroom love it August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i LOVE it! I use it for everything. I love this product, I use for all cleaning purposes. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! LOVE using this product to clean especially with a baby in the house. Very effective I'd say! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox in my home I love all Clorox products for disinfecting and deodorizing my home! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No need for any other cleaners I have been using this product for years. Its cleaning ability is awesome. It is economical for me because there is no need to purchase a zillion other cleaners. This one does it all!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Clorox I use bleach on my kids toys and floors :) Love knowing that germs are gone! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love Like all Clorox products, the name says it all! Unbeatable cleaning power and clean fresh scent!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox products are the best!! I love Clorox products, especially with a house full of boys, I need all the help I can get. Thank you, Clorox, for keeping my family clean and germ free!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I would never use any other bleach-Clorox is the BEST ! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean i can smell my toilet or my kitchen counters are not clean and germ free unless I have my clorox cleanup ! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clorox® Clean-Up® with Bleach (Original) good product just be careful to make sure its safe to use on your counter tops. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great this is my favorite Clorox product. I use it on absolutely everything. It is a miracle worker July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Overall I would highly recommend this as it does what it say's it does put it in your washer i cup with fr a large load and see how much whiter your whites are seeing is believing so go on try it. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Cleaner I currently us only clorox for all my cleaning needs. I recommend this fully if your looking for a product thats safe, deodorizes, disinfects and best of all remove stains. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff My Mom has always used Clorox products, so I naturally don't feel like something is truly clean unless I use Clorox. It works great in the bathroom and kitchen. I even use it to clean out our coolers in the summer. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean-up Awesome product. Worked so nicely on my countertops. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I have spent years trying to get the caulk and the tile grout in my bathroom clean. The caulk in the shower was black with mold, and no matter what cleaning products or brushes I used, I could never get it to come out. I found this product and decided to give it a try. I sprayed it in the shower and left it for an hour, intending to come back and scrub it with a brush. I came back and every speck of mold was gone. My shower was sparkling white and the caulk looked brand new. It also took the grime off of my shower doors. You can spray it on the toilet, floors, shower, sink, and it will look brand new again. I now keep one in the kitchen and in each of my bathrooms. This has made my life so much easier, and I rave about it to all of my mom friends. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All Around Cleans up like you'd expect a Clorox product to clean up, which is to say very well. Even tough stains like red wine droplets on my counter top are no problem. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Clorox Clean As always, Clorox is the #1 choice for cleaning and preferred brand!!! May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective Sprayers I wrote on your Facebook page and I someone else said they have the same problem. I am on the fourth bottle where the sprayer malfunctions. I will probably start using the store brand as there's is cheaper and I could get a refund if the sprayer breaks. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I JUST GOT A HOUSE AND THIS PRODUCT WORKS WONDERS!!! April 30, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T05:58:34.183-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12064, tr_12064
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 275 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More