Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12107

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products The sprays keep my kitchen spotless. I also use them in my one the sinks. Always convenient and they leave my house smelling very clean. Such an amazing product.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up + Bleach I have a professional housekeeping business and I use clorox clean up religiously! It is absolutely the best all purpose cleaner I have ever used. I recommend this product to everyone . I have used it for years and it has not failed me even once! It is definitely a MUST HAVE for every household! Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cleaner, hate the spray bottle! 5 stars for the cleaner for sure, 0 for the spray bottle!! I clean houses for people & ALWAYS use Clorox Clean-up, it works great, cleans superb but I hate the new spray bottle, I never can get it to spray as it supposed to! I have even bought spray bottles to put the cleaner in to replace their bottles!! Plus I have also ended up spilling & wasting more cleaner then using!! Go back to the old spray bottles, at least they work all the time!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Cleaner & Bleach I have used Clorox products, all my married life, which is 53 years. However, I am so furious with this one. In the past 2 months, I have had to buy 3 of these. I use it for a few weeks, then the spray tube stops working. My daughter has the same problem, and she is a housekeeper. I don't understand why you changed the design, it stinks, and is a total waste of' my money.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We use Clorox everywhere in our house! Cleans and disinfects very well. We love Clorox and all their products!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Spray Bottle I'm giving the product 5 stars and the new sprayer zero. In my opinion, the new spray bottle is an epic fail. It works great, as long as you don't have to refill it. The original sprayer may not have gotten every last drop out of the bottle but, if you were refilling, it didn't matter, it was 100% better than the new one. Please bring back the original. I have used Clorox Cleanup faithfully since it first appeared and have recommended it to many friends. However, with this new sprayer, I have to add a disclaimer. From reading other reviews, I see I'm not the only one having a problem with the new sprayer.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sprayer cap I hate the 'new' sprayer caps...I just picked up a new bottle of Clorox Cleanup and the top popped off and spilled product on my fairly new tennis shoes and brand new tan pants. I hate the 'new' sprayers!!! I have been on the cleaning product aisle and heard others comment that they don't like the 'new' sprayer tops also!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Its great! I spray on the stain. Go away for a few minutes. Come back and the stain is gone. A wipe or scrub and rinse. Your through!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy it, but get a spray bottle if [you] get the big refill. The spray bottle sucks when refilled. I bought 2 at Sam's club. Neither sprayed after I refilled them.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New spray bottle I now have two useless bottles....Didn't work from the store. Realigned the spray tube, no luck. What a waste!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Clorox works great I always try and use their products it makes my house clean and smell better.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love I love this product, I just finished scrubbing shower grout and with this product it made it so much easier
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Spray Nozzles I love Clorox Spray with bleach, Tylex Mold & Mildew spray among other products. What I am extremely upset with is the new spray nozzles. They don't work. You always end up with a quarter of the product unable to spray out. I try pouring small amount left into new bottle after I have used the new bottle a bit to not throw out any of the product. When I try to put nozzle back into place, product will not spray and I have to pour it onto areas I need to clean. It NEVER "SPRAYS EVERY LAST DROP". EITHER GO BACK TO PREVIOUS NOZZLES OR COME UP WITH SOMETHING BETTER.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nozzle I've had my own cleaning service for almost 30 years now.i LOVE EVERYTHING about your products and have been using them for 30 years. The ONLY issue I have is with the clorox cleanup bottle.I can't get through one full bottle without the nozzle messing up and then it doesn't spray. I take the lid off and it works a few times then it doesn't work.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I have loved this product for serveral years, but last weekend moved me in a lifetime user! We have vinyl siding; the last few winters had left our white trim permanently dirty. I tried regular bleach and other cleaners and got nothing. Hired a "professional" to power wash; he told me nothing would take the staining off. I finally took my spray bottle of Clorox Cleaner + Bleach and sprayed a test spot. Within seconds the "permanent" discoloration melted away. I then rinsed and the test spot looked like new. Last weekend I cleaned the front of my house in no time-it looks like brand new siding! Thank Clorox for making a fantastic product!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Cleanup I have been using clorox cleanup for many years and I love the product but I don't like the new spray bottle. I buy the large refill bottle/spray bottle combo from sams club and the spray bottle only lasted a couple of uses. Luckily I had an old spray bottle. Please go back to the old bottle or look for an improved bottle over what you are using now. I love your product but I will not continue to buy as long as you are using the current spray bottle. I am sure I can find another product on the market to replace yours. I would recommend your product but buyer beware and I only gave a 4 star rating because of the bottle.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean-Up Love the Clorox Clean-Up, but HATE the new spray bottle. You can only use the original bottle one time and then it doesn't work. I have had to switch to another container like the old spray bottle. After reading the other reviews, I definitely agree with the others comments. BRING BACK THE OLD SPRAY CONTAINER.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product -- lousy dispenser This is our third bottle in a row we've had to pour into a new dispenser. While we love Clorox Clean-up, your old spray top was not very stable and your new one is worse. Please fix this.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I highly recommend this product. It cleans, whitens, disinfects and deodorizes. Just to name a few.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from new spray top does not work I am very disappointed with your new and "improved" spray nozzle. Worked just fine as originally purchased...did not work well AT ALL after refill! I am using an old bottle for me refills and throwing out the new ones!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprayer is faulty The product is good I have been using it for years. But I have been very disappointed with the new sprayer "Sprays every last drop". Once you refill the bottle it is impossible to get the sprayer back in place even after following the detailed instructions on your website. It has popped off during usage for me 3 times. Causing damage to everything that the product has touched.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to use and its the fastest way to clean my tub!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from horrible spray bottle, but great cleaner I've been using this product for many years and I'm very disappointed in the new spray bottle. I leaks onto my hand and when I've tried to refill it, it either doesn't work at all or only, if I then have it upside down9second bottle). Please note: I followed the directions on how to properly refill the bottle. I've purchased the last few at Costco and it comes with a large refill container. I thought the first new bottle was defective, so I gave it another try and purchased a second one when I ran out as I still had one of the old bottles to refill. Unfortunately, the second new bottle was just as bad. I've tossed both into the trash and I'm using the old bottle and refilling it. ' When it's finished I'm seriously considering using a different product by a another manufacture. I do hope Clorox, decides to redesign the bottle or simply go back to the old design that worked.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox clean up I love this cleaner. It smells great, whitens my sink and tub and disinfects. Its easy to use and light weight.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not spray every drop! I love Clorox, I grew up with it and have used it for many years and have always felt it was worth the few extra cents because of the quality of the product. But the last couple of times that I purchased Clorox Cleaner +Bleach and Clorox Bathroom Cleaner the bottle would not spray. The 'Spray Every Drop' technology is disappointing and does not always work. I returned one bottle only to have the replacement do the same thing.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product but HATE the new spray bottle! I love clorox products and have used them for years and years. When Clorox Cleanup came out I was thrilled. I always purchased the large refill and had a spray bottle in each bathroom and in the kitchen. The original screw top spray bottle worked great. They would eventually wear out but that was okay. This new spray bottle is a bust. The lid of one has fallen off twice splattering bleach on my clothes and shoes. I am now going to have to purchase a different spray bottle to use.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Spray doesn't work after ONE use :( I got the spray but after one use the spray doesn't work. What a disappointment!!!! Now I have a bottle that is full but I can't get it to function :(. Probably never getting this one again
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, But won't SPRAY! Thought the new bottle design was a great way to use all the product so I bought two to use. To my dismay, they both will not spray properly. When the trigger is squeezed it will not return to the spray ready position without pulling the trigger up with the other hand. I guess I'll go back to the less expensive store brand and really be able to use the product. Very disappointed !!!! I see others are having the same problem.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mrs. Poirier I am very disappointed with the sprays. I have 2 Clorox clean Up bottles that will no longer spray. They are 1/2 full! I have had to buy spray bottles to finish up the product Which I love but may not buy anymore because of the Spray!!!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray bottle I have used all Clorox products for many years. I have the new spay bottle and I don't like it at all. I have ruined clothes and towels because the top comes off. It is not useful for me no matter what I do to keep the top on. I'm hoping you make the regular bottle with screw spray top.
Date published: 2015-11-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3854, tr_8253
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More